Tony Leung
Tony Leung at Audi London
Refer Me

Tony Leung

Audi General Manager

Audi London

481 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N1

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Tony Leung

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have just leased a 2022 Audi Q7. These are my impressions about the entire process: 1. The dealership: State of the art facility, extremely clean, modern, and architecturally beautiful. 2. The More

by garcmard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from Audi London for our Q5. James Fall was terrific in booking us in and out for our 35000k checkup and updates. Always fun talking with Tony Leung. Wonderful personal and professional care a More

by Majorpappy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Fall

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased our Audi Q8 with Bora’s help. Bora was extremely helpful throughout the sales process. He is professional, honest, courteous and genuinely cares about your entire experience at Audi L More

by Christina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Rodgers, Bora Saroeun

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi London is #1! What a tremendous experience! Mike Raposo made the whole car buying experience a pleasure. He kept me updated on the factory order of my RS6 Avant through the whole timeline up until t More

by charlesrichey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Long, Andrew Rodgers, Kevin Dejean , Mike Raposo

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My third car from Audi London , nice people, professionals , pleasure to deal with. worry free, smooth transaction. When required process as customized to accommodate my needs. More

by maximrac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Rodgers, Kevin Dejean, Bernie Wong, Brandon Montague , Ken Brasier, Kelly Pearce

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi London was great to work with. My husband and I met with Tony Leung, Bora Sarouen and Andrew Rodgers during the process of purchasing a 2021 Q5, and they all were extremely helpful. Bora was our main c More

by Patty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Rodgers, Bora Saroeun

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We received excellent service from Audi Londonwith this We received excellent service from Audi London with this being our 4th Audi Q5 in the pass 3years Great to deal with from Management to Sales and S More

by joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barb Ball, Alex Botnariu, Ken Brasier, Kelly Pearce, Mike Raposo, George

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the pleasure to deal with Bora. Bora was truly amazing!!! He just went above and beyond in trying to answer all of our questions as well as in preparing the car for us. He even surprised us with s More

by mirealexy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grant, Bora Saroeun , Kelly Pearce

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

there wouldnt be any other dealer i would recomend great enviromeant to be in at audi london they know there stuff and was very postive and helpful every step of the way thanks audi london More

by matt parent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Rodgers, Bora Saroeun

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealership The people at London Audi are absolutely superb. The vehicles are bulletproof, and are absolutely incredible to drive. Ask for Mike Raposo, great und More

by karkley4738
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barb Ball, Debb Crawford, Mike Raposo

1
1 - 10 of 16 results