Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi London

London, ON

4.9
227 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Bill Dalglish founded Dalmar Motors Ltd. in London in 1953. In 1969 Dalmar Motors began selling Audi in Canada. As Audi has grown and become a premium brand worldwide, so has Dalmar Motors. As a result, Mike Dalglish, present dealer owner, built a brand new stand alone, state of the art Audi facility we proudly call Audi London! We look forward to seeing you here at our New Audi London facility and whether you’re in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, or require Audi service or assistance in buying parts, we are here to help make your experience at Audi London a pleasurable one.
Contact Dealership

481 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N1

Directions

By Type

Showing 227 reviews

May 07, 2021

"Andrew, was outstanding during the purchase of the..."

- Ken D

Andrew, was outstanding during the purchase of the vehicle. Transparency and honesty second to none especially during this time of limited mobility. Andrew P and Audi London thanks for everything! Thanks Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"We just received our new 2021 A5 SportBack from Audi..."

- s.b.langille

We just received our new 2021 A5 SportBack from Audi London. Bora was incredibly supportive in every step of the buying process. There are many additional challenges associated with obtaining a new car in the midst of a global pandemic. Bora smoothed the waters and made the every step as easy as humanly possible. He really went above and beyond to make us feel safe and well served. We love our new car and are grateful for the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"Bora, I am extremely pleased and thankful for the help..."

- Audrey

Bora, I am extremely pleased and thankful for the help you have given; professional with the knowledge I need to navigate my new Audi A5Coupe. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"I bought my 2021 Q7 from Bora at Audi London and the..."

- James

I bought my 2021 Q7 from Bora at Audi London and the experience was great. Despite restrictions imposed by COVID the process was smooth from initial test drives to eventual purchase. Bora was able to source the vehicle we wanted and make us all very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"Audi London was very professional and friendly throughout..."

- Nick

Audi London was very professional and friendly throughout the whole buying process. It started with Bora, who was awesome! Very accommodating and easy to talk to. He was available to answer all questions I had via email as well. Kelly in financing is great and made the process very easy! Bernie gave a good price for my vehicle I brought in and was also very friendly as well. Everyone involved in the process was helpful, and I was pleased with everything when buying from Audi for the first time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"Had a pre purchase inspection done on a car, this was my..."

- Alvin Sherman

Had a pre purchase inspection done on a car, this was my first interaction with the crew at this dealer and what a positive experience. Would definitely recommend! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2021

"I am in love with my new Audi Q3 purchased from Audi..."

- fleck.caroline

I am in love with my new Audi Q3 purchased from Audi London! As a first time car buyer, I had been overwhelmed with the process but Bora and the Audi team made my experience simple and exciting - helping me select the perfect car. Bora was supportive, friendly and really allowed me to feel confident in my decision. Kelley made the paperwork and finance steps a breeze! I would recommend Bora & the Audi team to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"Purchased my 2018 S5 from Bora Saroeun and was very..."

- waynegreco

Purchased my 2018 S5 from Bora Saroeun and was very pleased with his attention to detail and follow up on all questions. I felt confident in his professionalism and knowledge of the product he was selling. He took the worries out of buying a car online without kicking the tires. I recommend that you call on Bora when looking for a newer vehicle. And of course Audi makes a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

"I had such a great experience when buying my Audi Q3 from..."

- MG Blum

I had such a great experience when buying my Audi Q3 from Audi London. Andrew was so amazing to work with, very friendly and helpful. As well, Kelly and the other people we met picking up my car were so friendly. I definitely would recommend this dealership to everyone and will be back again for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"We just bought an Audi Q3 from London Audi. The service..."

- ashraf

We just bought an Audi Q3 from London Audi. The service was excellent. Bora Saroeun is the salesperson. He did a good job. He is professional, fast, and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results