Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi London

London, ON

4.9
246 Reviews
Bill Dalglish founded Dalmar Motors Ltd. in London in 1953. In 1969 Dalmar Motors began selling Audi in Canada. As Audi has grown and become a premium brand worldwide, so has Dalmar Motors. As a result, Mike Dalglish, present dealer owner, built a brand new stand alone, state of the art Audi facility we proudly call Audi London! We look forward to seeing you here at our New Audi London facility and whether you’re in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, or require Audi service or assistance in buying parts, we are here to help make your experience at Audi London a pleasurable one.
Contact Dealership

481 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 246 reviews

October 21, 2021

"What a great group of people! We had such a wonderful..."

- annie.bernardes

What a great group of people! We had such a wonderful experience! Everyone should take the time to check out this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2021

"Bora is a nice and professional dealer .It‘s nice to have..."

- Siwen Chen

Bora is a nice and professional dealer .It‘s nice to have this dealer in London!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2021

"I have just leased a 2022 Audi Q7. These are my..."

- garcmard

I have just leased a 2022 Audi Q7. These are my impressions about the entire process: 1. The dealership: State of the art facility, extremely clean, modern, and architecturally beautiful. 2. The customer service: Professional, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. 3. The car: Beyond expectations!! Does it sound good? Not enough. In reality is much more than that. We visited the dealership for the first time just to take a look at the cars in the showroom. We did not have an appointment as required in these pandemic times, however, the receptionist asked Craig Whitters, one of the Audi Brand Specialists to assist us. Craig showed us around and politely answered all our questions. We ended up testing a vehicle that same day. After the decision of leasing an Audi was made, we went through the entire process with Bernie Wong. He was thorough, patient, professional, and kindly answered all our questions. I would definitely recommend him if you decide to purchase and Audi. Dealing with Andrew Rodgers (business manager) was also straightforward and comfortable. We did not feel any pressure to accept the protection packages that are usually offered. Although most of the leasing process was done with Bernie and Andrew, other members of the team were also helpful and very friendly. I would like to mention Bora Saroeun whose demo car we tested in couple of occasions, Faye Wang, who was very attentive to the entire process, and Tony Leung. In general, this is likely my most rewarding experience purchasing a car. I have even been already contacted to arrange my car service which is supposed to happen ……in a year!!!! I definitely recommend Audi London. FIVE STARS GUYS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 19, 2021

"Great service from Audi London for our Q5. James Fall was..."

- Majorpappy

Great service from Audi London for our Q5. James Fall was terrific in booking us in and out for our 35000k checkup and updates. Always fun talking with Tony Leung. Wonderful personal and professional care all the time at Audi London. Looking forward to bringing my A6 in December!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Fall
August 14, 2021

"The work was done pretty well and fast. Ken has done an..."

- J.Ji

The work was done pretty well and fast. Ken has done an excellent job on explaining what’s going on with my vehicle and answering all the questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Brasier
August 12, 2021

"We recently purchased our Audi Q8 with Bora’s help. Bora..."

- Christina

We recently purchased our Audi Q8 with Bora’s help. Bora was extremely helpful throughout the sales process. He is professional, honest, courteous and genuinely cares about your entire experience at Audi London. If you are looking for a vehicle and want to deal with a company that puts the customer before their bottom line, I highly recommend Bora and the team at Audi London. Thank you Bora.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2021

"Never has purchasing a car been such an enjoyable..."

- Nbasharat

Never has purchasing a car been such an enjoyable experience! Bora went above and beyond and was helpful, knowledgeable, engaging and even took time off his vacation to be there when I picked up my car. The whole Dalmar team was wonderful and I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends in London.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Excellent communication and help from the service..."

- larryconnie

Excellent communication and help from the service department.especially dealing with Kevin demean and Ken brasier. Braking noise from a vehicle this high end should not be an issue and from my research it seems like something that the the Audi engineers should have addressed. The brake dust that quickly coats the rims is very annoying. I love how the vehicle drives however.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ken Brasier
July 28, 2021

"All is well with regards to the work on my vehicle and my..."

- vanderwerf7

All is well with regards to the work on my vehicle and my personal courtesy. My expectations are high and was fully satisfied. Thanks again, Sid Vanderwerf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Brasier
July 28, 2021

"Great friendly service. Very efficient and knowledgeable..."

- Nboniferro

Great friendly service. Very efficient and knowledgeable staff. The service appointment was completed in a very timely manner. Explanation of the service was explained throughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ken Brasier
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results