Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Audi London

London, ON

4.9
195 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Bill Dalglish founded Dalmar Motors Ltd. in London in 1953. In 1969 Dalmar Motors began selling Audi in Canada. As Audi has grown and become a premium brand worldwide, so has Dalmar Motors. As a result, Mike Dalglish, present dealer owner, built a brand new stand alone, state of the art Audi facility we proudly call Audi London! We look forward to seeing you here at our New Audi London facility and whether you’re in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, or require Audi service or assistance in buying parts, we are here to help make your experience at Audi London a pleasurable one.
Contact Dealership

481 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 195 reviews

January 27, 2021

"I cannot say enough about Bora and the staff at Audi..."

- Tina T

I cannot say enough about Bora and the staff at Audi London. They are second to none. Top notch. This is my first Audi purchase and Bora made the experience from start to finish so easy. He and Andrew answered all my questions, and there were many, and were so patient with me. The delivery of my vehicle is one that I will never forget. Talk about make this lady feel so very special. I live in Ottawa, Ontario and wouldn’t hesitate to buy another vehicle from Audi London. I wish I could give more than 5 stars because they certainly deserve it. 🥂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"I have owned over ten cars in my driving life and have..."

- eschnarr

I have owned over ten cars in my driving life and have never had such a satisfying purchase experience as I did with Bora. The whole process was such a pleasure and it went smoothly. He is professional, courteous, knowledgeable about the vehicle, and quick to respond to questions and concerns. The delivery process was the icing on the cake with the red bow on the car and the pictures taken. I also appreciated the contribution to the process by Bernie Wong and Kelly Pearce. They all made this experience a memorable one. Thanks to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"I can't say enough about Bora. He made my purchasing..."

- Vicki

I can't say enough about Bora. He made my purchasing experience of my 2017 Audi A4 extremely easy. He answered all of my questions and concerns and got back to me right away. He is very knowledgable about the Audi brand and is very professional. I would highly recommend Bora. Thanks again Bora.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex, service representative
January 14, 2021

"On delivery of my first Audi, Bora was genuinely as..."

- Alicia Oesch

On delivery of my first Audi, Bora was genuinely as excited for me as I was for my 2021 Q5! He went out of his way to ensure an exceptionally positive and memorable experience. It is evident that Bora is passionate about Audi and his position as Brand Specialist, as well as the delivery of unparalleled customer service. Bora is incredibly efficient yet thorough, and proved to be respectful of my time. He is both knowledgeable and competent. Bora is a true professional and I would highly recommend his services without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"We recently purchased an 2019 Audi A4 CPO from Audi..."

- David

We recently purchased an 2019 Audi A4 CPO from Audi London. Working with Andrew Peplow and Bernie for the purchase. Andrew was fantastic to work with and was very personable, open, honest and knowledgeable. Andrew took the time to understand and accommodate our needs and offered insightful professional feedback about competing vehicles. Andrew was very responsive to written questions and worked with us to ensure a great experience. Audi London was fantastic, great facility, outstanding staff that made us feel at ease, and delivered a vehicle/package that was hard to beat. Audi London will be the first, and likely only stop, we go to when shopping for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"Bora helped me buy my first Audi ever and it could not..."

- omarturk97

Bora helped me buy my first Audi ever and it could not have been a better experience. Bora is so genuine and made things so much easier and less stressful! I love my car and looking forward to being a life-long Audi customer! Thank you Bora!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"I just purchased my retirement car 2021 - AUDI Q3 with..."

- Uli Hensle

I just purchased my retirement car 2021 - AUDI Q3 with Bora. It was a very positive & genuine experience as I had built my car online with all the specifications that were important to me personally. Bora had excellent knowledge, he was very professional & he had excellent communication skills; I appreciated his calm demeanour; he guided me through the process step by step as my car had to be build and shipped from Germany. No pressure, we always had clear and open interaction & fair finance options that suited me. Pick up was an absolute pleasure. Bora devoted his knowledge to explain the features & benefits of the car. He took his time & he shared our excitement with us. All questions were answered, every call and messages were promptly replied too. It was a true pleasure to deal with Bora. BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE in my lifetime. Thank You Bora, Thank You Kelly. Highly recommend this dealership, and Bora as your salesperson. We will be back.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"Working with Bora to find a new vehicle was an excellent..."

- Brenda D.

Working with Bora to find a new vehicle was an excellent experience! His product knowledge was excellent and his manner warm and courteous and professional. Highly recommend Bora!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"Bora was great. Really efficient and made my lease..."

- Will

Bora was great. Really efficient and made my lease seamless. Bora is very knowledgeable and got back to me right away with any questions I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2021

"We just purchased our first Audi and Bora and Dave were..."

- CG

We just purchased our first Audi and Bora and Dave were an absolute pleasure to deal with. We had some difficulty finding a Q3 with the options we desired, but the Audi London team went above and beyond to expedite the build and delivery process. Thank you Bora

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results