Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi London

London, ON

4.9
235 Reviews
Bill Dalglish founded Dalmar Motors Ltd. in London in 1953. In 1969 Dalmar Motors began selling Audi in Canada. As Audi has grown and become a premium brand worldwide, so has Dalmar Motors. As a result, Mike Dalglish, present dealer owner, built a brand new stand alone, state of the art Audi facility we proudly call Audi London! We look forward to seeing you here at our New Audi London facility and whether you’re in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, or require Audi service or assistance in buying parts, we are here to help make your experience at Audi London a pleasurable one.
Contact Dealership

481 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N1

Directions

By Type

Showing 235 reviews

July 14, 2021

"Great job, quick & easy!! I took it in; they found the..."

- dave

Great job, quick & easy!! I took it in; they found the problem, they had the parts and got it fixed in a few hours, and I was on my way.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"Fast, efficient, friendly !Ken greeted me by name, knew..."

- GBH

Fast, efficient, friendly ! Ken greeted me by name, knew what needed to be done before I even told him, and had me on my way well within the promised time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"Dealing with Audi London was a great experience, they..."

- Damien

Dealing with Audi London was a great experience, they helped me get exactly what I was looking for and really went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and well looked after. Andrew is a great salesmen, professional with excellent product knowledge but is very easy to deal with. Kelly was great in finance, very friendly and organized and together they had the deal all done and wrapped up in no time and made the entire experience pain free and easy. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"From start to finish Andrew was there every step of the..."

- ted.velikonja

From start to finish Andrew was there every step of the way assisting me in acquiring an RS6 Avant. I couldn't be any happier with his service and the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"I recently received my Q5 Sportback and couldn't be..."

- lsguigna

I recently received my Q5 Sportback and couldn't be happier. This is my first Audi and the staff made my first experience a great one. Everyone was very professional, helpful and easy to deal with. Loving my new car and sure to purchase another Audi in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Leung
June 04, 2021

"Very clean and attractive dealership. Friendly staff. Did..."

- rodriguezana0323

Very clean and attractive dealership. Friendly staff. Did not feel pressured to purchase any vehicle or additional services. I was able to test drive the vehicle multiple times with no questions asked. Andrew P the sales man was very good at answering any and all questions I had. We ran into some problems (due to communication) with ownership issues and although it was not Andrew's area of expertise, or his department area, Andrew was kept in the loop at all times and continued to work with us to resolve the issue. Despite the lack of communication on one part of our experience, overall good experience as a first time purchaser of an Audi. Great form of presentation on day of picking up the car - made you feel very special.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021

"Great service from these guys from start to finish, sales..."

- Zammy

Great service from these guys from start to finish, sales and manager included. Andy was upfront and easy to deal with, even taking care of the small details. Very happy with the purchase and follow up. I’ve dealt with several other Audi dealerships and this is, by far, the best purchase experience -highly recommend!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021

"Andrew along with Audi London provided me with an..."

- stinson.shelly

Andrew along with Audi London provided me with an excellent buying experience. The dealership made the entire process straightforward and simple. Highly recommend. Loving my new car!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Andrew, was outstanding during the purchase of the..."

- Ken D

Andrew, was outstanding during the purchase of the vehicle. Transparency and honesty second to none especially during this time of limited mobility. Andrew P and Audi London thanks for everything! Thanks Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"We just received our new 2021 A5 SportBack from Audi..."

- s.b.langille

We just received our new 2021 A5 SportBack from Audi London. Bora was incredibly supportive in every step of the buying process. There are many additional challenges associated with obtaining a new car in the midst of a global pandemic. Bora smoothed the waters and made the every step as easy as humanly possible. He really went above and beyond to make us feel safe and well served. We love our new car and are grateful for the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results