Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Willis.
Todd Willis
Todd Willis at Rosetown Mainline Motor Products
5.0

Todd Willis

Service Manager

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

506 Hwy 7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Todd Willis

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- bnshort

Great overall buying experience. Was in and out in a very timely manner. Very well looked after by all the team members at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly and efficient staff"

- Boot Hill Bison

Rosetown Mainline has such a vast selection of vehicles that it is impossible to not find the one that perfectly fits your needs and wants!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service "

- Customer

Good service! Friendly, knowledgeable staff! Would definitely recommend to others. Clarissa was great to deal with and really made it easy to get into my new Blazer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase a vehicle "

- Tireboy

Great people from start to finish. Easy to deal with and they listened to me on what I wanted in a truck. Other dealers asked what I was wanting but showed me trucks that did not meet my wants. I’m glad I made the phone call on what they could do for me before I purchased a truck elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Troy Ching

First time dealing with Rosetown Mainline and it was a great experience! They explained every option to me, which lead me into a brand new Denali. I couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase and who I purchased it from. I ended up adding some accessories and warranty, I got to meet the rest of the parts/service and finance team, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and people to deal with. Great job, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Thiessen, Jordan Thomas, Danielle Empey, Broc Palichuk

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was taken care of ! Thanks "

- mcnunweiler Verified Customer

Everything was done on time and on budget the way it was supposed to be done. I’ll definitley continue bringing my vehicles back to Rosetown Mainline for service! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Nickel

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Fyson "

- Everly

Have purchased about 12 vehicles from Rosetown Mainline so far and every deal was top notch. Highly recommend. Will always go back. Ellis and Jason are great to deal with and I always know I’m getting the best price. Won’t deal anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products responded

Thank you very much for your rating, review, and your continued support, Brian! Always a pleasure seeing and doing business with you!

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place to come"

- Dusty

Beautiest place I've ever been lots of deadly whips to choose from. Got my deadly whip from my muhm. Keep er up fellas. Yessir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Buick Enclave car, priced at $26,638

2015 Buick Enclave

$26,638

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,938

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,938

Used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $35,938

2017 Buick Enclave

$35,938

Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,938

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,938

Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $7,938

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

$7,938

Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $29,938

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$29,938

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price