Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

4.9

74 Lifetime Reviews

506 Hwy 7 West, Rosetown, Saskatchewan S0L 2V0
Call (306) 986-8778

74 Reviews of Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2019

"Happy customers "

- Highcountry

Very pleased with the way we where treated by the knowledgeable staff, one of the reasons we are repeat customers of Rosetown Mainline. We where offered the lowest price right up front . Clarrisa took the time to make sure we understood all the accessories on our new vehicle. Thanks for a great experience. Ken & Maggie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 17, 2019

"Buying my vehicles"

- Pfleging01

Our experience was great quick sale and good price on my trade in. Both vehicles we purchased are what we were looking for. Me and my wife are extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2019

"Easy to converse with "

- Fern the golf nut

I was looking for a good used truck so put a Deposit on it as we live in Osoyoos BC and would be a few days before we got to Rosetown When we got to check out the truck I noticed the tires were very bad so I stated I would NOT feel safe on the highway with those so the Sales Manager stayed he would put a new set of tires on and we agreed to pay $500.00 extra The only thing I wish was that the truck would have had the carpets shampooed as they smelled musty It didn’t appear that much time had been spent cleaning the interior. Actually even under the hood there didn’t appear to have been any effort to hose it down.. The truck runs good and handles well on gravel and hiway. When I get back to BC I will have the interior cleaned to try and get the musty smell removed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 11, 2019

"Didn’t feel like just another customer!"

- jennparenteau

Rosetown Mainline went above and beyond for us when we drove for 3 hours to purchase our new 2019 Chevy Traverse. Sue Maddin was so personable and great to deal with. All of the staff made our purchase memorable and without a doubt we will be back for all of our future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2019

"Mainline Experience"

- Quinn 21

Very pleasant experience. Knowledgeable sales representatives to deal with. Felt like I was able to work well with the sales team as they worked in delivering a great deal on a great vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Friendly experience quick and easy"

- Derek4189

Good experience. Payments were what they quoted me and didn’t change when I came in. Friendly helpful staff. Fair trade in price and was very quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Great place to purchase a vehicle "

- Tireboy

Great people from start to finish. Easy to deal with and they listened to me on what I wanted in a truck. Other dealers asked what I was wanting but showed me trucks that did not meet my wants. I’m glad I made the phone call on what they could do for me before I purchased a truck elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

"Great Service "

- Kirk

Broc did an amazing job helping me find the perfect vehicle. Everyone at the dealership went out of their way to make the purchase happen. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019

"Awesome Dealership! "

- Cara

I recently purchased a 2019 Chevrolet Blazer and Kyla and Jason made it a fun and easy experience! I love dealing with Rosetown Mainline and am a repeat customer many times over. They go above and beyond to ensure that the customer is satisfied with their purchase prior to leaving the lot, and the ongoing service you receive is just as great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Happygrandma50

We drove from tramping lake to Rosetown. The reason is the great customer service we received on the internet. Then when we got there the customer service was the same. Exceptional. We love our 2019 Chevy Colorado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results