Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

4.8

139 Lifetime Reviews

506 Hwy 7 West, Rosetown, Saskatchewan S0L 2V0
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 139 reviews

November 27, 2019

"Purchasing a vehicle"

- shirleymj

We were treated with respect patience by the sales people and they were not pushy! Kudos to Kyla and Garrett’s was a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Top Notch dealership!!"

- Brian Prochera

Broc was excellent to deal with and was very honest and helpful with us finding a vehicle suitable for us.Recommend him 100%...we called ahead of time and he had the vehicles we wanted to test drive waiting,started and warmed up.We will be back and recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"New truck"

- Counterkjservices

This dealership was good at making sure our purchase was smooth. The dealership fixed the truck to make sure this was the unit for us. The sales person was great at knowing the options on the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 15, 2019

"Excellent!"

- Justinbortis

Great guys to deal with. Broc was awesome. Worked hard on deal and always kept me in the loop. Will deal again at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Easy sale"

- Dlongmuir4300

I was sort of in a hurry to get a car. It didnt take very long to buy one. This is good. I am happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Friendly pressure free sales department. "

- Josh

I really enjoyed my time shopping for a vehicle at Rosetown Mainline Motor. I was dealing with Broc Palichuk and he made our first experience at Rosetown Mainline Motors an excellent one. He was very eager to help answer all of our questions and when it came to making a deal on our new vehicle Broc and the dealership made it a fun and enjoyable experience that I have not found anywhere else. All in all I really enjoyed my experience here an will defiantly be giving Broc the first call when it’s time to start looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Excellent"

- Wieben

Kyla was great to work with! She did everything she could to find me the exact vehicle I was looking for. She was patient with me, despite me wavering back and forth between two vehicles. I never felt pressured or rushed. I believe that her priority was to see me to go home happy, not just make a sale. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"This is the 2nd vehicle I bought from this dealership! I..."

- Darci

This is the 2nd vehicle I bought from this dealership! I am so happy with the service I received from there. They put what I wanted first and went above and beyond for me! Definitely a 5 out of 5 for these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Awsome dearleship"

- Curtis

Dealt with these guys years ago and cane back for the non pushy great staff! Super easy to deal with and found exactly what I was looking for in a new vehicle in their huge inventory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Great"

- Blazer

Everyone was very knowledgeable friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone to go check out their inventory and speak to their staff very warm and welcoming place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results