Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

4.8

120 Lifetime Reviews

506 Hwy 7 West, Rosetown, Saskatchewan S0L 2V0
Call (306) 986-8778

120 Reviews of Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Great experience"

- bnshort

Great overall buying experience. Was in and out in a very timely manner. Very well looked after by all the team members at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 08, 2019

"Sue is awesome!"

- riokash

Sue goes above and beyond! She does everything possible to ensure I get what I need. Always smiling and up front, no hidden surprises! Will recommend her to anyone looking for a great experience buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 03, 2019

"Great experience"

- adicester

Great dealership Bob is a great guy and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a upgrade on there vehicle Thanks mainline and thank you Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"They did what was best for me! "

- Cody

Very happy with the service! Very well organized, true to there word, and very friendly, happy with the trade in price! Staff seem to get along well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Great"

- 2019 Tahoe

Quick response! Very friendly, courteous, considerate, caring and helpful! Salesmen were awesome as well as the financing part of purchase! Absolutely love the new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2019

"Excellent overall experience!"

- Brooke B

Small town with big service. They went the extra mile delivering my new car to my door an hour away. Love my new car “Sparky”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2019

"Great customer service as always"

- Bobbi

I spent about 2 weeks texting Sue as I was so undecided. Finally I made an appointment for right at opening time on a Saturday morning Sue was waiting for me and as always I felt respected as a person and a customer, not just a a dollar sign as some other dealerships! Left 5 hours later with my new car and a smile on my face. They truly listen to your wants needs and desires and find you what you want that fulfill all 3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2019

"Excellent "

- Kyle

Everyone was super nice and very easy to deal with. They got the truck I was looking for very quickly and delivered it which was very helpful. I’m very happy with both my experiences buying trucks though Rosetown. I would definitely recommend them to anyone👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kenton
September 19, 2019

"Professional, friendly and efficient staff"

- Boot Hill Bison

Rosetown Mainline has such a vast selection of vehicles that it is impossible to not find the one that perfectly fits your needs and wants!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 18, 2019

"Great Buying Experience "

- JP

Everyone at Rosetown Mainline was great to work with. I appreciated the patience in letting me come to my own decision. I bought feeling like I got the very best possible deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results