Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

Rosetown, SK

4.8
222 Reviews

506 Hwy 7 West

Rosetown, SK

S0L 2V0

Directions

222 Reviews of Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

Sort by
December 13, 2020

I’m disgusted with this place! The service started out amazing and went down hill from there. I was within my warranty limits, NO WARRANTY! I was promised I would be helped, I was NOT! I was told I wou More

by Unsatisfied customer
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chelsea
October 30, 2020

Friendly , prompt service . Bought this truck over the phone and everything was looked after excellently . Was shown exactly how everything works on my new truck . Service couldn’t have been better More

by rmorrice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wagar
5.0
Chris Hettrick
5.0
Darren Bell
5.0
Krista Giefer
5.0
October 28, 2020

Friendly great helpers found the car we we’re looking for we think the receptionist went above and beyond to let us in and introduced us to Dwight who was extremely friendly and helpful More

by alflc
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Clayton
5.0
October 24, 2020

Super friendly and hooked us up with an unbeatable deal! Fast and friendly service and didn't stop until we were satisfied! Worth the drive 100% More

by Brandon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Clothier
5.0
Alyssa Williams
5.0
October 24, 2020

Very satisfied with everything I got from mainline. I highly recommend them. Amazing people, amazing service, amazing experience. They gave me everything I asked for and more. More

by Breannahyatt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Clothier
5.0
Alyssa Williams
5.0
October 23, 2020

We had a very good experience. Bob was knowledgeable, friendly, professional and not pushy. We were very happy with how we were treated and will look at vehicles at this dealership in the future. More

by kdmartens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Clayton
5.0
Bob Clothier
5.0
Ryan Menei
5.0
October 20, 2020

Rosetown Mainline staff they were attentive , very helpful easy to work with and very accommodating I definitely would recommend others to check this place out.. More

by t.desrosiers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Clayton
5.0
Wayne Braun
5.0
October 16, 2020

Mainline was great to deal with and Chris was very helpful, even after the sale when I've had questions he's been sure to get back to me. The service doesn't end when you leave the door, v More

by Brett.Bodnarchuk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wagar
5.0
October 10, 2020

Our experience with Chris Wagar at Mainline motors was above exceptional. We drove to Rosetown just to see what was on the lot on Fri Oct9 and drove out on Sat Oct 10 in a2020 Chev Silverado High Country. More

by mlmakowsky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wagar
5.0
October 09, 2020

Great guys to deal with! Thanks for making the long drive worthwhile. Will definitely be making the trip again in the future. Thanks again Mainline More

by dustinmack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wagar
5.0
Darren Bell
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results