Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

Rosetown, SK

4.8
222 Reviews

506 Hwy 7 West

Rosetown, SK

S0L 2V0

Directions

222 Reviews of Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

Sort by
December 13, 2020

"I’m disgusted with this place! The service started out..."

- Unsatisfied customer

I’m disgusted with this place! The service started out amazing and went down hill from there. I was within my warranty limits, NO WARRANTY! I was promised I would be helped, I was NOT! I was told I would get a call back not only did that call back not come but she blamed someone else, no apology. My bill was 4014$. Not only will i never go back I would suggest if you buy a vehicle here to save your money on the “extended warranty”! You will pay out of pocket anyways. Thanks for the expensive lesson. After having my vehicle for over 2 weeks they couldn’t even find time to give it I quick clean. But they were able to leave an empty air freshener can on my floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chelsea
October 30, 2020

"Friendly , prompt service . Bought this truck over the..."

- rmorrice

Friendly , prompt service . Bought this truck over the phone and everything was looked after excellently . Was shown exactly how everything works on my new truck . Service couldn’t have been better

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wagar
5.0
Chris Hettrick
5.0
Darren Bell
5.0
Krista Giefer
5.0
October 28, 2020

"Friendly great helpers found the car we we’re looking..."

- alflc

Friendly great helpers found the car we we’re looking for we think the receptionist went above and beyond to let us in and introduced us to Dwight who was extremely friendly and helpful

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Clayton
5.0
October 24, 2020

"Super friendly and hooked us up with an unbeatable deal!..."

- Brandon

Super friendly and hooked us up with an unbeatable deal! Fast and friendly service and didn't stop until we were satisfied! Worth the drive 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Clothier
5.0
Alyssa Williams
5.0
October 24, 2020

"Very satisfied with everything I got from mainline. I..."

- Breannahyatt

Very satisfied with everything I got from mainline. I highly recommend them. Amazing people, amazing service, amazing experience. They gave me everything I asked for and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Clothier
5.0
Alyssa Williams
5.0
October 23, 2020

"We had a very good experience. Bob was knowledgeable,..."

- kdmartens

We had a very good experience. Bob was knowledgeable, friendly, professional and not pushy. We were very happy with how we were treated and will look at vehicles at this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Clayton
5.0
Bob Clothier
5.0
Ryan Menei
5.0
October 20, 2020

"Rosetown Mainline staff they were attentive , very..."

- t.desrosiers

Rosetown Mainline staff they were attentive , very helpful easy to work with and very accommodating I definitely would recommend others to check this place out..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Clayton
5.0
Wayne Braun
5.0
October 16, 2020

"Mainline was great to deal with and Chris was very..."

- Brett.Bodnarchuk

Mainline was great to deal with and Chris was very helpful, even after the sale when I've had questions he's been sure to get back to me. The service doesn't end when you leave the door, very impressed and well worth the drive. I'll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wagar
5.0
October 10, 2020

"Our experience with Chris Wagar at Mainline motors was..."

- mlmakowsky

Our experience with Chris Wagar at Mainline motors was above exceptional. We drove to Rosetown just to see what was on the lot on Fri Oct9 and drove out on Sat Oct 10 in a2020 Chev Silverado High Country. Chris went out of his way to tell us all about the 2020 HighCountry and all of its extras that our 2019 didn’t have. He was pleasant and very personable and very knowledged in the vehicle. Thank you so much for the excellent service and we will definitely deal with you again. Morley &Louise Makowsky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wagar
5.0
October 09, 2020

"Great guys to deal with! Thanks for making the long drive..."

- dustinmack

Great guys to deal with! Thanks for making the long drive worthwhile. Will definitely be making the trip again in the future. Thanks again Mainline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wagar
5.0
Darren Bell
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results