Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Neuberger.
Todd Neuberger
Todd  Neuberger at Great Plains Ford
5.0

Todd Neuberger

Sales Associate

Great Plains Ford

206 Sims Ave
Weyburn, SK S4H 2H6

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Todd Neuberger

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Enjoyable to deal with!"

- JGarbutt

These guys were super helpful, easy, and a total pleasure to work with. They listened and then made sure that every single one of my wants, needs, and desires was addressed and taken care of. The entire process was super enjoyable - Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schlosser, Brian Churko

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! "

- CWilk

Todd was our salesman and I really appreciated that he listened to what we were looking for and worked hard to get it for us. We wanted used with certain km's and Todd brought in a SUV from another dealership that was the perfect fit for us. Overall, great experience and we're very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Experience"

- Kennedys19

They have a very helpful sales team! We found exactly what we were looking for. We highly recommend Great Plains Ford for anyone’s future vehicle shopping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Churko, Scott Wagstaff

Sep 12, 2019

Great Plains Ford responded

Thank you for the review! We wish you nothing but the best on your new Super Duty!

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F150"

- sands_rts

It was important for me to keep business local. Todd and the management team were able to offer competitive pricing and incentives to help the driving away in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schlosser, Brian Churko

Sep 12, 2019

Great Plains Ford responded

Thanks for your positive review! We wish you all the best with your new truck!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- bossrob1

This dealership was prompt courteous and knowledgeable about the car I inquired about. Sales had the car ready for my inspection when I arrived after a lengthy drive. Staff were friendly and helpful getting the deal done for the ride home. I would probably make the drive again when I’m in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schlosser, Brian Churko

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd Neuberget"

- Judy Severson

My salesman Todd was wonderful! Not too pushy just very accommodating and helpful. I was just kind of looking and next thing I knew I bought a new truck. Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schlosser

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,619

2020 Ford Escape

$35,619

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $93,558

2019 Ford F-350

$93,558

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $71,898

2019 Ford F-350

$71,898

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,296

2019 Ford F-250

$69,296

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $95,063

2019 Ford F-350

$95,063

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $85,408

2019 Ford F-350

$85,408

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $64,555

2019 Ford Mustang

$64,555

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $79,148

2019 Ford F-350

$79,148