Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Neuberger.
Todd Neuberger
Todd  Neuberger at Great Plains Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Todd Neuberger

Sales Associate

Great Plains Ford

206 Sims Ave
Weyburn, SK S4H 2H6

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Todd Neuberger

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Enjoyable to deal with!"

- JGarbutt

These guys were super helpful, easy, and a total pleasure to work with. They listened and then made sure that every single one of my wants, needs, and desires was addressed and taken care of. The entire process was super enjoyable - Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schlosser, Brian Churko

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! "

- CWilk

Todd was our salesman and I really appreciated that he listened to what we were looking for and worked hard to get it for us. We wanted used with certain km's and Todd brought in a SUV from another dealership that was the perfect fit for us. Overall, great experience and we're very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Experience"

- Kennedys19

They have a very helpful sales team! We found exactly what we were looking for. We highly recommend Great Plains Ford for anyone’s future vehicle shopping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Churko, Scott Wagstaff

Sep 12, 2019

Great Plains Ford responded

Thank you for the review! We wish you nothing but the best on your new Super Duty!

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F150"

- sands_rts

It was important for me to keep business local. Todd and the management team were able to offer competitive pricing and incentives to help the driving away in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schlosser, Brian Churko

Sep 12, 2019

Great Plains Ford responded

Thanks for your positive review! We wish you all the best with your new truck!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- bossrob1

This dealership was prompt courteous and knowledgeable about the car I inquired about. Sales had the car ready for my inspection when I arrived after a lengthy drive. Staff were friendly and helpful getting the deal done for the ride home. I would probably make the drive again when I’m in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schlosser, Brian Churko

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd Neuberget"

- Judy Severson

My salesman Todd was wonderful! Not too pushy just very accommodating and helpful. I was just kind of looking and next thing I knew I bought a new truck. Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schlosser

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,849

2020 Ford Escape

$36,849

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,099

2020 Ford Escape

$35,099

New 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,098

2020 Ford F-150

$66,098

New 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $33,699

2020 Ford EcoSport

$33,699

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,849

2020 Ford Escape

$36,849

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $42,399

2020 Ford Escape

$42,399

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,549

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,549

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $44,999

2020 Ford Escape

$44,999