Back

Great Plains Ford

Weyburn, SK

4.7
37 Reviews

206 Sims Ave

Weyburn, SK

S4H 2H6

Directions

By Type

37 Reviews of Great Plains Ford

September 14, 2019

Great buying experience! Todd was our salesman and I really appreciated that he listened to what we were looking for and worked hard to get it for us. We wanted used with cert More

by CWilk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Neuberger
September 12, 2019

A Fun Experience My experience at Great Plains Ford was great! I never felt pressured into anything like I have experienced elsewhere. Scott was very patient with me More

by Mizzy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Schlosser, Brian Churko, Scott Wagstaff
Sep 12, 2019 -

Great Plains Ford responded

Thank you for the review! All the best with your new Ranger!

September 12, 2019

Very Helpful and pleasant to deal with. My truck needed a few small body repairs and a box liner and these guys did a fantastic job working with me. Very satisfied with the Salesman, manager More

by Deb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Churko, Scott Wagstaff
Sep 12, 2019 -

Great Plains Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words, Deb. We're happy to hear that you were happy with the guys and how everything was handled. Congrats on the new truck and all the best to you with it!

August 26, 2019

No pressure sales I appreciated my salesperson, Scott, as he helped me find the right car for me and wasn't trying to push me into others I had seen prior. I would More

by EscapePE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Wagstaff
Sep 12, 2019 -

Great Plains Ford responded

All the best with your new Escape! Thank you for your kind words in this review.

August 19, 2019

Great experience Scott was a pleasure to work with. Efficient and eager to meet the customers needs. Great experience and great vehicle. 10/10. Would definitely rec More

by Mld
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Wagstaff
Sep 12, 2019 -

Great Plains Ford responded

Thank you for you review! We wish you all the best with your new vehicle!

August 16, 2019

Very freindly Easy to get a hold of and very quick response willing to work with overall great experience. Very clean place. Will give them a shot at next purchase More

by Harry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Wagstaff
Sep 12, 2019 -

Great Plains Ford responded

Thank you for the kind response in your review. We wish you nothing but the best with your new truck.

August 14, 2019

New escape This dealership was hands down the best dealership I have ever been to. Thank you so so so much! I love my new escape! Thanks! More

by Tristan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Schlosser, Scott Wagstaff
Sep 12, 2019 -

Great Plains Ford responded

Thanks for the response, Tristan! Were happy to hear that the experience was a great one. All the best!

August 08, 2019

Great They where really great to deal with very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. We are very happy with their service. They explained thing good a More

by Debbie1961
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Schlosser, Scott Wagstaff
Sep 12, 2019 -

Great Plains Ford responded

Congratulations on the new Edge! We wanted to thank you for leaving us such a positive review.

August 06, 2019

Great experience We knew what we were looking for, got connected with Scott, he got everything in order for us for a smooth sales experience. Looking forward to good d More

by Lenora
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Schlosser, Scott Wagstaff
Sep 12, 2019 -

Great Plains Ford responded

All the best with your new Chev Cruze! Thank you for leaving us such a positive review.

August 01, 2019

Awesome ppl Would highly reccomend visiting great plains ford in Weyburn, great ppl and to the point, no stress 100% Scott was very informartive on history and w More

by Hardhat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Wagstaff
Sep 12, 2019 -

Great Plains Ford responded

All the best on the F-150! Thank you for your business and for leaving us such a great review.

11 - 20 of 37 results