Tina Jeffers
Tina Jeffers at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Tina Jeffers

Finance & Insurance Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
5.0
126 Reviews
5.0

126 Reviews

Write a Review

126 Reviews of Tina Jeffers

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased the newest Jeep Grand Cherokee from Erin Dodge and the experience was worth noting. Patterson made me feel exceptionally comfortable with the purchase. His humour and knowledge makes you fee More

by Raquel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’ve just purchased our second vehicle from Barjinder as we are now loyal customers. My husband put him through the ringer trying to find the right fit for his pick up and a barjinder was so patient. He did More

by jaydygodin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sooooooo happy with our new Ram Classic!!! Thanks so much Erin Dodge! Ryan is an awesome sales person, no hassle, no hounding, all around professional. He found us a perfect fit for our needs and we can't be More

by Barb and Quentin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Anderson, Ryan Hanani

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I met Ms. Jeffers, I believe 2014 for my first Jeep (wrangler sport). My 14 year old Suzuki had died and were no longer in Canada and as I wanted a 4WD standard, Jeep was it. I hadn’t financed anythi More

by nasus-10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every single member of the dealership was polite and professional. They are serious about earning your business and treat the customer with respect. A plus More

by antonios
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Antonios thank you for this wonderful 5 Star Review of the entire Erin Dodge team. Thank you for the valued business and enjoy your new vehicle.

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service for the entire team. Professional approach Great service for the entire team. Professional approach to the client. The seller Barjinder Singh did a very good job. Thank you very much, Barb. a More

by Barb.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barjinder Singh

Jul 27, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Barb for this 5 star review of Barjinder, Tina and the rest of the team at Erin Dodge Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for the valued business.

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an amazing experience it is to purchase a vechicle from this dealership! They go the extra mile to ensure exceptional customer service! I will continue to be a repeat customer! Thank-you for the hap More

by Mary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doris Di Giulio, Amgad Attia

May 13, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Mary thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review of Erin Dodge and the entire team. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. We truly appreciate your valued repeat business. See you again soon !

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have stepped into this dealer ship since I arrived Canada and Amgad Attia was the man who made my life easier, today I am purchasing my second vehicle with him, not even a second thought to come back More

by Laroudaki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amgad Attia

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I being a customer of Erin Dodge for many years. They provide an amazing service with a professional and well knowledge team that make me feel like family. Specially my las purchase was the most smooth More

by Benjamin Maru
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Slade, Shawn Stratton

Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Benjamin thank you for this great review of the team at Erin Dodge. Thank you for your loyalty and repeat business. Congratulations on your new vehicle

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barjinder went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations when we purchased our F450. He was helpful and knowledgeable and we highly recommend him when purchasing your next vehicle. Thank you Ba More

by Paul and Leigh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barjinder Singh, Joe Perri , Tina, Joe

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $57,150
2022 Dodge Charger
used
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2020 Ford Escape car
2020 Ford Escape
used
Low Km's! exterior
1.5L ECOBOOST
BLACK
new 2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee car, priced at $87,665
2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Spd TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $51,320
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal PC exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $47,625
2022 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black Crystal P C exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive cruise exterior
3.6L PENTASTAR VVT V6 W/ESS