Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Tina Jeffers.
Tina Jeffers
Tina Jeffers at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Tina Jeffers

Finance & Insurance Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
Contact Me

111 Reviews of Tina Jeffers

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amgad got us a great deal within our budget hassle free."

- Anthony

Got a RAM from this dealership in June, Erinmills Chrysler have a great team specially dealing with Amgad. I was just inquiring about the special offer and the trade in if we will make a purchase. Oh my, he's really on his game! Immediately responded on our inquiries via e-mail, text and phone calls. That for me is a great customer service! Now after close to two months me and my family are enjoying the truck. Thank you Amgad and the team for giving us a great experience with Erin Mills Chrysler purchasing our truck. Again KUDOS to Amgad!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amgad Attia

Aug 11, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Anthony for this wonderful 5 star review. We are happy that you and your family are enjoying the vehicle. Congratulations again on your new Ram purchase.

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is far away from my area but a text..."

- BoshK

This dealership is far away from my area but a text inquiry made it a simple, hassle free purchase. Amgad was professional, informative, educated us on various options for the 2020 Durango and found one for us. He kept us informed every step of the way, from assembly, to paint to delivery date and made sure the brand new Durango had less than 15 Km on it at time of delivery. Amgad is not like your typical sales staff, a great experience, will be back when the Durango dies. Thank you Amgad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amgad Attia

Aug 11, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are happy that you made the drive to Erin Dodge to see Amgad. Enjoy your Durango and thanks for the valued business.

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- PatrickP

Barjinder helped us with the purchase of our new vehicle. He was a pleasure to deal with, very friendly and professional. He pays attention to details and provided excellent customer service. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barjinder Singh, James Poon , Patrick - Collision Center

Aug 11, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Patrick thank you for this great 5 star review. We are happy to hear that Barjinder provided you with excellent service. Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for the valued business.

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wrangler Rubicon!!!"

- Denis Djendoian

A very big thank you to Bo Harnam!! Best service!!! Very respectful and helpful. I got the Jeep in two days! Very high professionalism! I like a color of my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam

Jul 20, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Denis thank you so much for the wonderful review. Enjoy your new Jeep !

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I’ve purchased at Erin dodge..."

- Sebc68

This is the second car I’ve purchased at Erin dodge Patterson is very well experienced his professionalism and his wit Are comforting when you’re spending a lot of money makes you feel like part of the family I appreciate everything you guys do for your clients thank you so much for making it easy I won’t buy from anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchanse a new truck "

- cengizgozukara44

I had not so good experience with services at all due the Diesel truck they sold me which was DISASTER and having issue starting from the first month till the time I traded after one year by help of BO .I can say that until I meet BO and TINA , I was so frustrated and upset purchasing truck from there, luck that I met him and Tina that we had chance to open a new page and resolve my issues, thanks to them. Cengiz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Chris McDonough , He is the best not only beeing sincer but he is very knowable what he is doing , thanks BO.

May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review. I am happy to hear that we were able to resolve your issues and earn your business once again.

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, extremely knowledgeable and very professional...."

- Lovey

Friendly, extremely knowledgeable and very professional. My first time dealing with Erin dodge and would highly recommend purchasing a car from them. They were not pushy, were able to answer all the questions I had. It’s nice to get that experience from the first time meeting them and the follow up to make sure I was satisfied with my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thank you Marty Anderson, Ryan Hanani, Nicole Anderson and Tina Jeffers for an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

.

Jan 31, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review !

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealt with Amjad al Bochi. Was a great help with my new..."

- Juicy_j699

Dealt with Amjad al Bochi. Was a great help with my new 2020 Dodge Durango r/t.The staff there was very helpful and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tamminga

Feb 03, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review !

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bo Harnam at Erin Dodge is the guy you want to do..."

- BCarr74

Bo Harnam at Erin Dodge is the guy you want to do business with. He will get what you want and won’t stop till you are happy. Very helpful, im glad i did business with him and Tina Jeffers in finance helped so much. Great team all together!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Kendra Slade

Feb 03, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"came in for air for my tires and bought a car "

- cateye

Great experience. Service staff answered the phone on the first try, easy to deal with ,female sales rep was great and nice to see, the owner is approachable and deals with the clients and all staff was great to deal with . Dealt with two other Dodge dealers in Mississauga and was not impressed and did not trust them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Slade, David Heaps, Zain Sheikh, Laura Rossitter, Lisa Lavalley

Jan 03, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,818

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,818

new 2020 Dodge Durango car

2020 Dodge Durango

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $5

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$5

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price