Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tina Jeffers.
Tina Jeffers
Tina Jeffers at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.9

Tina Jeffers

Finance & Insurance Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
Contact Me

97 Reviews of Tina Jeffers

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barjinder was professional and courteous"

- DAVERED

I enjoyed the whole process - everyone I met was friendly and helpful. Barjinder was not aggressive or pushy but listened to what I wanted and continued to give me options until i found the right fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barjinder Singh

Sep 12, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful 5 Star review!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership!!! Erin dodge"

- Peter

Just want to share my best second time experience with this dealership Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep!!!! Thanks to Erin Dodge for helping make my dream 2500 Dodge Ram longhorn!!! The service provided by Shawn and Tina was unbelievable. They Work very hard to put up exactly what I was asking for. Service Excellent!!!! Shown is a professional and very knowledge person Definitely I gonna send all my friend and family to Erin dodge! They know exactly how to take care of the costumer and give best of the best and eaven more then you except Guys..... Thank you soo much!! Appreciate!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5--Star review Peter!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Great Experience

Michael Fallon was excellent from the time we entered the showroom, as was the entire staff. He listened to what our budget was and was very understanding knowing my husband is unwell. Staying late on a Friday after closing to make sure everything was in order. We did purchase and I can 't be happier with the service and the vehicle.. The Erin Dodge family made us feel like we counted, not just after the purchase but continue to make sure we are happy. Thank you Michael and all the staff. Would highly recommend Erin Dodge. Mary Lou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Persaud, Michael Fallon

Aug 20, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Mary Lou- enjoy your new Cherokee!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Wrangler S 2 dr"

- D from Mississauga

Thank you Ola for your professionalism, knowledge, recommendations and pleasant demeanor! Every interaction with Ola was stress free; from vehicle reviews, to the financial details. Ola even got the "loyalty program" sorted with the parts department so that we could get the side rails the next day. Our new vehicle was ready and waiting at the agreed to time. Thanks Tina for your help and patience through the process. I have been a customer of Erin Dodge for years; buying vehicles and getting service done. Kendra is always a great communicator. We recently had a challenging service issue and the entire service team went above and beyond to sort it out! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"well looked after"

- JAS

Yes, I understand that the dealership was making a sale, but I was treated with respect and all my concerns were addressed. Bo ensured that my experience was positive as he address all details necessary to complete transactions. he went above and beyond what I would have considered necessary. Thank you Bo, Tina, Nicole and Erin Dodge Chrysler, well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Nicole Anderson

Aug 20, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, Courteous, Knowledgeable and Efficient!"

- Lady G

I spent the day car shopping, doing what I though was just window shopping. Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep was probably the 4th dealership of the day and I was met with an eagerness to assist and clear desire to match me with the vehicle I was looking for. Bo Harman was exceptional in walking us through the vehicle features, pricing etc. There was none of the usual salesman back and forth. Half hour into the visit I knew my window shopping was done and that I would be buying a car there that day. What I didn't realize is that they would take into account that I was coming in from out of town and would do everything possible to get me behind the wheel the same day. Truly exceptional service right across the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review, we are grateful for your business!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Vlantis was amazing!"

- ...

I wanted to upgrade my current Wrangler and Mike made it very easy for me. He gave me a few options and a great trade in value on my old vehicle. Mike was easy to talk to and respectful and it didn't take all day. He was knowledgeable, patient, upfront, honest and gave me exactly what I was looking for!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Anderson, Mike Vlantis

May 24, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review- see you next time!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Compass limited"

- Raman09

This year we decided to buy our new first car. We were open to buy SUV or Sedan with only budget as a constraint . After visiting all the other dealers in this area we particularly drawn back to this dealership because of our inital dealings with Birjinder. Birjinder helped us in taking the right decision. He is knowledgeable and is patient enough to let you take the decision without any compulsion. He made it sure that me and my wife are comfortable while taking the decision and without any hassles. We visited him couple of times and everytime he greeted us with the same warmth. Tina helped us with the financing and she made sure the process remains smooth for us. Thanks alot Birjinder for helping us to take that decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barjinder Singh

May 13, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

May 13, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review !

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deals "

- Andy

I got a use Jeep Wrangler here the price is right sevice awesome . My sales lady name Ola Bilyk, she’s amazing awesome lady. Very very happy with my Jeep Thanks you Ola. P/s Buyers from Orangeville 100 km away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ola Bilyk

Mar 07, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Andy!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Sincere"

- Linda M

The experience I had with Erin Dodge Chrysler is without question the best I have had in my nearly 40 years of driving. Shawn took my needs to heart in terms of comparison shopping and getting the deal I was comfortable with. I felt good about my purchase from start to finish and when I picked up my car, I was shown around the dealership and introduced to all the service departments. Shawn and all the service gurus made me feel like I was joining their family. I haven't ever before had my car serviced at the dealership where it was purchased, but I will this time. This is a very down to earth, sincere group of people that are looking to foster long-term clients rather than just peddling cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Costa, Shawn Stratton

Apr 03, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family Linda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,197

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,197

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,262

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,262

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,267

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,267

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,232

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,232

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,232

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,232

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,895

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,895

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,237

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,237

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,262

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,262