Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tina Jeffers.
Tina Jeffers
Tina Jeffers at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.8

Tina Jeffers

Finance & Insurance Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
Contact Me

105 Reviews of Tina Jeffers

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, extremely knowledgeable and very professional...."

- Lovey

Friendly, extremely knowledgeable and very professional. My first time dealing with Erin dodge and would highly recommend purchasing a car from them. They were not pushy, were able to answer all the questions I had. It’s nice to get that experience from the first time meeting them and the follow up to make sure I was satisfied with my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thank you Marty Anderson, Ryan Hanani, Nicole Anderson and Tina Jeffers for an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealt with Amjad al Bochi. Was a great help with my new..."

- Juicy_j699

Dealt with Amjad al Bochi. Was a great help with my new 2020 Dodge Durango r/t.The staff there was very helpful and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tamminga

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bo Harnam at Erin Dodge is the guy you want to do..."

- BCarr74

Bo Harnam at Erin Dodge is the guy you want to do business with. He will get what you want and won’t stop till you are happy. Very helpful, im glad i did business with him and Tina Jeffers in finance helped so much. Great team all together!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Kendra Slade

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"came in for air for my tires and bought a car "

- cateye

Great experience. Service staff answered the phone on the first try, easy to deal with ,female sales rep was great and nice to see, the owner is approachable and deals with the clients and all staff was great to deal with . Dealt with two other Dodge dealers in Mississauga and was not impressed and did not trust them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased our 6th and 7th vehicles from Bo Harnam..."

- Wendyrap

We just purchased our 6th and 7th vehicles from Bo Harnam and his team at Erin Dodge. Always welcoming and generous, they make us feel like we’ve got the best possible deal. Free gas cards are an added bonus. Kendra and Chris in the service department are outstanding and professional always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review Wendy!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2020 Ram 1500 Sport "

- bpmisener

I purchased my second truck from this dealership. I live 225 Km north of Toronto and have several dealerships available to me. I am totally satisfied with all departments of this dealer. Bo Harmon has been my salesman for both vehicles and is the main reason I returned. The service and parts department ((Kevin) have been extremely help-full. I have in the past been a Ford and GMC purchaser and must say that the Ram experience has been excellent. I have had very little problems. I will certainly recommend this dealer,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this fantastic review- we appreciate your business!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"November 2nd my husband and I had the pleasure of making..."

- Coreen

November 2nd my husband and I had the pleasure of making a deal on a 2019 Ram Classic with our sales rep Max. Max was very knowledgeable about the truck we wanted, even for being a new rep at Erin Dodge. We were more than impressed with his professionalism. We highly recommend Erin Doge and Max as your sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Persaud, Lisa Lavalley

Nov 07, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to issue this wonderful 5-Star review Coreen!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Gurdeep

Bought my New Dodge Charger 2019 from erin dodge Barjinder was excellent, very friendly and very understanding. I would recommend to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barjinder Singh

Oct 31, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Gurdeep!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barjinder was professional and courteous"

- DAVERED

I enjoyed the whole process - everyone I met was friendly and helpful. Barjinder was not aggressive or pushy but listened to what I wanted and continued to give me options until i found the right fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barjinder Singh

Sep 12, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful 5 Star review!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership!!! Erin dodge"

- Peter

Just want to share my best second time experience with this dealership Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep!!!! Thanks to Erin Dodge for helping make my dream 2500 Dodge Ram longhorn!!! The service provided by Shawn and Tina was unbelievable. They Work very hard to put up exactly what I was asking for. Service Excellent!!!! Shown is a professional and very knowledge person Definitely I gonna send all my friend and family to Erin dodge! They know exactly how to take care of the costumer and give best of the best and eaven more then you except Guys..... Thank you soo much!! Appreciate!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5--Star review Peter!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $52,237

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$52,237

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $48,097

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,097

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,237

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,237