Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Tanner Weir.
Tanner Weir
Tanner Weir at Cam Clark Ford Olds
Refer Me
5.0

Tanner Weir

Parts Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Olds

5042 48 St
Olds, AB T4H 0C6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Tanner Weir

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very impressed with the professionalism of Lorelei..."

- Amy Kilpatrick

I am very impressed with the professionalism of Lorelei and Nick! They are super friendly and very helpful, I would come back to see them anytime I need a new vehicle! Thank you so very much for getting me into a car that I will enjoy for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A 10/10 customer experience again. Tanisha and tech 7122..."

- Bernie

A 10/10 customer experience again. Tanisha and tech 7122 & 9366 took care of my collectable 1997 Lincoln Signature Towncar when the driver window malfunctioned and parts were located in USA Also, repaired an old outstanding air ride suspension module issue which other dealers could not. The annoying dash display and aural chime are "GONE". Nice to have a dealership that takes the time and effort to help a senior customer with a senior car. Thank-you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanisha Oakley , Lucas & Parts Manager

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with how Nick Hunter and Robin Brooke..."

- Frazol

I am very pleased with how Nick Hunter and Robin Brooke made the transition of getting my wife and Into our new F-150 2020 from our 2017 F-150 stand up fellows if you ask me. The service dept Lucas who is always accommodating. If your gonna by a Ford go to Cam Clark in olds .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always thorough , courteous and timely.Service Rep...."

- lenny.k

Always thorough , courteous and timely. Service Rep. Lucas was amiable, pleasant and prompt. New key and fob programmed efficiently. They even Deprogrammed in lost Key that was out there somewhere. Tanner had cut our programmable key purchased via Amazon days before at a price that keeps us a customer. N/C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Road side assistance had us towed to the Olds dealer..."

- maryann

Road side assistance had us towed to the Olds dealer when we had car trouble going to Airdrie. Tanisha and the gang went the extra mile and displayed true customer Service. They were friendly and helpful - the best service I have ever had from a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Burgess, Wayne Marietta, Tanisha Oakley

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 F150"

- alandjeanhalverson

Staff are friendly, informed, and knowledgeable. They will go to great lengths to provide the product customer’s are envisioning as their next “ride”! Sales staff work well as a group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good employee good service but my heater cord until now..."

- benju

good employee good service but my heater cord until now not yet install hope they installed and order the original heater block cord thanks have good day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hunter, Robin Brooke, Wayne Burgess, Wayne Marietta, Shelby Wickson, Tanisha Oakley

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New battery"

- jb4349

When I had to get a boost X2 this winter to get my Ford F150 started I went to Cam Clark Ford and had excellent service on the purchase and insallment of a new battery for my Ford F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, explained every thing on the report card...."

- RandyM

Great service, explained every thing on the report card. They got me in right away because fo previous commitments. Wayne was very knowledgeable and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Marietta

Nov 28, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

So glad to hear that everything was completed in a timely manner for you Randy, we know how important it is to get our customers back on the road as quickly as possible. Can't wait to see you again! -Shelby Wickson Merchandising Coordinator

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great service "

- Marty Butts

The whole process when I got my truck went smooth from deleting it, Recoating the bumper repairing a few small issues with the engine it was excellent service making me feel down the road if I ever have any issues I'll be well taken care of that is a great peace of mind. Olds Ford do you have a great team there keep up the great work. Tks again Patsy Robin And Brent in the back for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Wayne Marietta, Tanisha Oakley, Patsy Hickok, Lorelei Easy , Corey and Brent Pederson

Oct 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

So glad we were able to live up to our promise of the #thehometownexperience for you, Marty. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience! Enjoy your new truck and we'll see you for your first service! -Shelby Wickson Merchandising Coordinator

1
1 - 10 of 10 results