Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tanner Weir
Tanner Weir at Cam Clark Ford Olds
Refer Me

Tanner Weir

Parts Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Olds

5042 48 St
Olds, AB T4H 0C6

Contact Me
4.9
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Tanner Weir

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff were extremely pleasant, alert. and..."

- smudge

All of the staff were extremely pleasant, alert. and fully understanding of our needs ! The gal in the service department was exceptional and such a pleasure to deal with! We had the opportunity to chat with Christa and Lorelei whom were also so pleasant and made us feel right at home and comfortable ! Your overall environment is a great one to be in and we look forward to future dealings because of it !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy, krista Call

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service personnel are great. But your costs to..."

- Rjbartman44

The service personnel are great. But your costs to trouble shoot ($180) and replace a rear wiper motor ($600) is ludicrous. I think I will trouble shoot it and repair it myself next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tanisha Oakley

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took my issues seriously and did a thurough test and..."

- Hugo Schwandt

They took my issues seriously and did a thurough test and no faults showed up they were honest and didn't add parts to the vehicle that were not required to up sale the service Thanks to the service and the service counter Taneesha and service manager Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanisha Oakley

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my experience with the Olds dealership of Cam Clark Ford..."

- efamos93

my experience with the Olds dealership of Cam Clark Ford has been a positive one and during these times its very satisfying. Friendly and knowledgeable staff are a credit credit to this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanisha Oakley, Lorelei Easy, Taylor Wickwire, Janick Desjardins , Can't recall the person from management

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to walk into the dealership and be..."

- gregsanford

Always a pleasure to walk into the dealership and be called by name. They took my truck in as promised and had it back to me within the time frame they gave me. 5 star service at cam Clarke olds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new key fob for my 2014 Edge. When I picked..."

- glenpsmith1

I purchased a new key fob for my 2014 Edge. When I picked it up I found out that we needed to schedule 30 minutes with the service shop to program. Therefore I needed to make an appointment which cost me another trip to Olds. Not a big deal. I think it was a learning for Tanner. Other than that everything was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very impressed with the professionalism of Lorelei..."

- Amy Kilpatrick

I am very impressed with the professionalism of Lorelei and Nick! They are super friendly and very helpful, I would come back to see them anytime I need a new vehicle! Thank you so very much for getting me into a car that I will enjoy for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A 10/10 customer experience again. Tanisha and tech 7122..."

- Bernie

A 10/10 customer experience again. Tanisha and tech 7122 & 9366 took care of my collectable 1997 Lincoln Signature Towncar when the driver window malfunctioned and parts were located in USA Also, repaired an old outstanding air ride suspension module issue which other dealers could not. The annoying dash display and aural chime are "GONE". Nice to have a dealership that takes the time and effort to help a senior customer with a senior car. Thank-you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanisha Oakley , Lucas & Parts Manager

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with how Nick Hunter and Robin Brooke..."

- Frazol

I am very pleased with how Nick Hunter and Robin Brooke made the transition of getting my wife and Into our new F-150 2020 from our 2017 F-150 stand up fellows if you ask me. The service dept Lucas who is always accommodating. If your gonna by a Ford go to Cam Clark in olds .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always thorough , courteous and timely.Service Rep...."

- lenny.k

Always thorough , courteous and timely. Service Rep. Lucas was amiable, pleasant and prompt. New key and fob programmed efficiently. They even Deprogrammed in lost Key that was out there somewhere. Tanner had cut our programmable key purchased via Amazon days before at a price that keeps us a customer. N/C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas

1
1 - 10 of 16 results