Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stone Hu.
Stone Hu
Stone Hu at Scarboro Subaru
5.0

Stone Hu

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Scarboro Subaru

2590 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M1K 2R5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

319 Reviews of Stone Hu

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, Excellent quality"

- Tommy Li

Very satisfied with this purchasing of Subaru Forester, which was recommended by Stone Hu, who is one of the top sellers of the Dealer. Stone is very professional, and help me a lot by answering all me questions, arrange the purchasing, shipment and all other procedures, and offered me an unbeatable price as well. I strongly recommend Stone Hu to anybody who is interesting to buy Subaru. He definitely will help you to find your dream cars within the budget. Thanks Tommy Li

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 crosstrek from Scarborosubaru"

- Meghanath

it was a professional experience from Scarboro subaru especially Stone Hu guided through me the entire procees. i was a first time car buyer, he helped to run through the process .I would definitely recommed this dealer and dealership to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Crosstrek from Scarboro Subaru"

- C. Dobrota

Mr. Stone Hu was recommended by a colleague at work and he provided me with what I needed in a very short period of time. Best price I could find for the Subaru model I was looking for and great service. Overall, a very professional attitude and very open, looking to meet client needs. Highly recommend this dealership and Mr. Hu to potential customers.. Also, the Crosstrek is a fabulous car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Gennuso

Oct 08, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you for highlighting the staff who made your experience such a positive one. We are pleased to hear that you have received the top-notch service we take pride in providing. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all! - Scarboro Subaru

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience from Scarborough Subaru. Stone HU look..."

- alcheng

Good Experience from Scarborough Subaru. Stone HU look after us and take care of the whole sales process with very good service. He explains everything in very details, including the fine prints of the warranty package. A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new 2019 Subaru Crosstrek @ Scarboro Subaru"

- Gus

Stone Hu was very knowledgeable and friendly. He explained to me all the safety features from the 2019 Subaru Crosstrek sport eyesight version and financing options in a very detail way. Everything was clear and informative. I highly recommend this salesperson to anyone who are trying to get their first Subaru car in Toronto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Fantastic news, Gus! Thank you very much for reaching out and sharing your feedback with us. Congrats on your new 2019 Subaru Crosstrek. We're delighted to hear that Stone was able to assist you during your purchase. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle and that you'll reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Thank you! - Scarboro Subaru

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Pepe

My wife and I found the service at Scarborough Subaru to be outstanding. The staff were courteous and extremely professional and the atmosphere was relaxed and friendly. Our sales representative, Stone, was very knowledgeable when pointing out key differences between buying and leasing a vehicle. We didn't feel the high pressure sales tactics used by other dealerships. Stone listened to our needs and helped us to make an informed decision. We ended up leasing a Subaru Crosstrek. Do not hesitate to contact Stone when deciding to buy or lease any Subaru vehicle. We will definitely by contacting him in 3 years when our lease is up. Thank you Stone for all your assistance. Lynn & Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Lynn & Frank! Thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review with us. We're thrilled to hear that you would deem our service "courteous and extremely professional", we can't thank you enough for sharing your views. We'll certainly pass along your kind words to Stone and the rest of our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Salesman"

- helen

Competitive pricing Vehicle delivered as promised very helpful and courteous; patient and thorough answered all questions; still available and friendly and helpful after vehicle delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Helen, thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review with us! We're delighted to hear that you found our team to be "helpful and courteous; patient and thorough" during your vehicle purchase. We hope you'll reach out again in the future should you require any further assistance moving forward. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Communication "

- Jason Zheng

Stone was very helpful and friendly. He was also patient to answer all my concerns thoroughly. Smooth communication and walk me through the Forester 2019. Definitely will recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Jason, thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and share your feedback with us! We're delighted to hear that your time spent working with Stone and the rest of our wonderful staff has resulted in such a kind review. Please let us know if we can aid in any other way. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy process!"

- ABradley

Stone was very helpful and answered my questions appropriately. We were first introduced over web chat at Subaru.ca and he helped me in a very timely manner for the purchase of my new Crosstrek Sport in my favorite color. Looking forward to working with him again in the future, he is very knowledgable about Subaru overall and can accommodate even minor requests. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

So wonderful to hear, ABradley! Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review with us. We're delighted to hear that your time spent working with Stone and the rest of our team was worthy of such high praise. Congrats on your new Crosstrek in your favorite color! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future should you require anything further. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service leads to satisfaction with my lease."

- Sheila

Stone Hu was the salesperson who helped me in my recent lease of my new Crosstrek Limited. He facilitated my purchase and was willing to answer all questions and review the financial details. He made sure there would be no surprises when I took delivery and that I was comfortable with my decision. I discovered Scarboro Subaru when I moved to Toronto and could no longer travel to my former dealership for service. The service at Scarboro Subaru has been the most honest and efficient I have ever experienced. While a shuttle service is always offered I generally prefer to enjoy some downtime while there. It was my total satisfaction that led me to choose this dealership. I am delighted with my new Crosstrek, the new features and the even more comfortable and easy to adjust seats, and the lights to tell me when someone is in my blind spot. Love my car; love the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you for reaching out, Sheila! We're so delighted to hear that your time spent working with our team was worthy of such high praise. Congrats on your new Crosstrek, an excellent choice. We'll pass along your kind words to Stone. We want to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to work with our dealership and team, we hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day in your new Subaru! - Scarboro Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results

Dealership Inventory (36 Vehicles)

Used 2010 Subaru Forester car, priced at $8,995

2010 Subaru Forester

$8,995

Used 2014 Subaru Forester car, priced at $15,995

2014 Subaru Forester

$15,995

Used 2013 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $14,995

2013 Subaru Impreza

$14,995

Used 2014 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $14,995

2014 Subaru Impreza

$14,995

Used 2012 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $15,995

2012 Subaru Impreza

$15,995

Used 1987 Ferrari 328 car, priced at $89,995

1987 Ferrari 328

$89,995

Used 2016 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,995

2016 Subaru WRX

$31,995

Used 2017 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,995

2017 Subaru WRX

$31,995