Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stone Hu.
Stone Hu
Stone Hu, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Scarboro Subaru
5.0

Stone Hu

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Scarboro Subaru

2590 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M1K 2R5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

308 Reviews of Stone Hu

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Stone"

- E Forester

This is my 3rd Subaru from this dealership. Stone was excellent in helping out and gave detailed info about the Forester. Overall it was a great experience with no pressure from everyone at the dealership. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Gennuso

Jul 29, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Such wonderful news! Thank you very much for choosing to work with our team here at Scarboro Subaru, specifically, Stone! We'll pass along your kind words. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require any further sales or service assistance. Have a wonderful day! - Scarboro Subaru

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward, friendly, and professional"

- Carlisle21

I got my Subaru outback with Stone. To be honest, I did not know what is the best for me, Stone gave very detailed information and comparison between different models, would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Carlisle, thank you very much for taking the time to reach out! We're delighted to hear that Stone was able to work with you during your vehicle inquiry. We're so pleased to know that you felt like you received all the information you required. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from Stone "

- Jim Hu

This is our first Subaru car. Stone provided very detailed information and suggestions to help us choose the right car within our budget. Having driven the new Subaru Outback for one week, both me and my wife like this car. Thanks Stone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Congrats on your first Subaru, Jim! It's wonderful to have you join Subie Nation. It's even more wonderful to know that you selected our team as your dealership of choice. We hope that you're enjoying your new Outback and that you'll reach out again in the future should you require any further sales or service assistance. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service from Stone"

- Tessy

I got my first car - Subaru Outback today from Subaru Scarborough and big thanks to Stone! Stone was recommended to me by a friend. He always provide me good advices and patiently answer all my questions. It’s a great first time car purchasing experience and I would definitely recommend Stone to my friends! Thank you again Stone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Congratulations, Tessy! That is fantastic to hear. We can't thank you enough for choosing to work with us as your Suburu retailer of choice. We'll certainly pass along your praise to Stone. We hope you'll reach out in the future should you require any further sales or service assistance. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service"

- Outbackcustomer

Our second Subaru. The salesperson was helpful and provided all the options. Offered a good rate and included some extras with the deal. Overall, the dealership values its customers and we will continue to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Such wonderful news! Congrats on your second Subaru vehicle. We're so delighted to have been selected as your dealership of choice during this interaction. We hope that you're loving your new vehicle and that you'll reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent customer service"

- Cristy1914

Sales agent are very accommodating and friendly, Easy to talk to and not pushing. Tell them exactly what you were looking for and they will give you lots of choices. customer service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Cristy, thank you so much for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review with us! We're delighted to hear that your time spent working with our team was worthy of such high praise. We hope that you'll come to visit us again soon. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great shopping experience"

- Yipingbai

Stone is smart, knowledgeable and helpful. He can grasp our needs fast and recommend a right car to us. We arrived at the dealership late , just twenty minutes before the store closing .But Stone still showed us the detailed functions of the car we are interested in and we tried out driving as well. It was really a nice driving experience and we bought it on that night immediately.Yes, it was amazing and we felt it was time saving and money worthy. Stone followed up and helped out the transaction and we made delivery smoothly . Thank you so much, Stone. We love the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to reach out! We're just delighted to hear that Stone and the rest of our team were so helpful during your vehicle inquiry and purchase. Fantastic to hear that you're loving your vehicle. We hope you'll reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Thank you! - Scarboro Subaru

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great neighbourhood dealer selling awesome cars"

- SubaruHT

This is our 2nd Subaru purchased from Scarboro Subaru. We enjoy our experience here because it has the older car dealer tradition which makes us feel more comfortable and not being treated like a number. Our salesman Stone Hu is very experienced with the Subaru products and has very good sense of humour, which makes our purchasing experience even more enjoyable. We definitely recommend Stone to be the sales advisor for anyone who is thinking about shopping at Scarboro Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Congrats on your second Subaru from Scarboro Subaru! We're just thrilled to know that Stone and the rest of our team was there to help you with your inquiry and put you in the right vehicle to suit your needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out should you require anything further, we're only a phone call away. Have a great day! Thank you.

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service "

- tony321

I leased a BRZ years ago from Stone and the term is now over so I leased another BRZ from him again, he is so nice and will always give you the best service and best deal that he can provide, strongly recommended if you want a subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Tony! We're delighted to know that Stone has been there to guide your vehicle inquiry from the beginning. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle and that you'll reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a great day! -Scarboro Subaru

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Subaru"

- DigitalHz

Stone helped us with the purchase our brand new 2019 Subaru. He is friendly and accommodating. Very knowledgeable about the product and the brand. I would recommend to speak with Stone at this dealership if you are looking for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review with us regarding your recent purchase! We want to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to work with our team, specifically, Stone. We hope that you'll reach out again in the future should you require any further assistance. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

2014 Subaru Forester

$16,995

2013 Subaru Impreza

$14,995

2014 Subaru Impreza

$14,995

2012 Subaru Impreza

$15,995

1987 Ferrari 328

$89,995

2016 Subaru WRX

$33,995

2017 Subaru WRX

$33,995

2015 Subaru Outback

$22,995