Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Stone Hu.
Stone Hu
Stone Hu at Scarboro Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Stone Hu

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Scarboro Subaru

2590 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M1K 2R5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

378 Reviews of Stone Hu

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stone Hu was a pleasure to work with on our recent leased..."

- New SS Client - LC.MC

Stone Hu was a pleasure to work with on our recent leased vehicle. Prompt, efficient, very thorough and was extremely detailed in every aspect of the sale process. He made everything very easy and we had tremendous confidence after our first phone call. This guy is GREAT! ...highly recommended...have no doubt you will be taken care of with total service and a client experience second to none. Stone, see you again soon...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my new 2021 Outback 2.4i Limited XT today. This is..."

- Jacky

I got my new 2021 Outback 2.4i Limited XT today. This is my 3rd Subaru from Scarborough Subaru and 2nd from Stone. He is supper helpful and effective. And, he usually explains everything clearly. No worry throughout the whole process. That's why I came back and got another one from him. Highly recommended. And, of course, Subaru makes great products and Scarborough Subaru is a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Manis, Kent Wong

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased a new 2021 Subaru Forester. The dealership..."

- samuelto

I have leased a new 2021 Subaru Forester. The dealership provides excellent post sale support with reliable information. The salesman treats customers with courtesy and honesty. Promised made and promised kept makes me feel comfortable to deal with this dealership and personnel. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Wong

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought a new Forester for my parents. This is the..."

- Kelly

We just bought a new Forester for my parents. This is the second vehicle we purchased from him. He is very professional, honest and knowledgeable. Due to limited ability to communicate in English, Stone has helped my mom so much over the years. It is very valuable services that we can not get from where else. We would definitely recommend him to our friends and families!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stone was super helpful! Very patient and was very quick..."

- Dinesh

Stone was super helpful! Very patient and was very quick to respond to all my calls during the buying process. I would like to recommend him to any potential buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third time I purchaed the vehicle from..."

- lilin131425

This is the third time I purchaed the vehicle from Scarboro Subaru. The reason is the sales person Stone Hu impressed me and my family with his professional service and strong personallity. We trust him and want to give our business to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought our first ever Subaru Outback after much..."

- dianereed14

Just bought our first ever Subaru Outback after much research. We were extremely happy with the service we received from our sales associate, Stone. He took a lot of time to ensure that we made the best purchase suited to our needs. We were impressed with how the dealership managed Covid restrictions keeping both staff and customers safe and comfortable. What I most appreciated was the excellent communication. Stone would call us back immediately to answer any questions and to make arrangements. We also appreciated the more than fair pricing and rebates. The entire process was so easy. I would definitely recommend your dealership and Stone to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car shopping experience ever. Stone is so helpful..."

- Emily T

Best car shopping experience ever. Stone is so helpful and professional. His attentiveness and product knowledge helps us a lot with the car decision. I will surely bring my family and friends to him for Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole sales experience from purchase to delivery was..."

- Brendalynnpatterson28

The whole sales experience from purchase to delivery was professional, friendly and well-managed. Our sales rep understood our requirements, provided good advice and ensured health and safety precautions were always followed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am happy with my Subaru Crosstrek , Stone, a salesman..."

- Gnema Quando

I am happy with my Subaru Crosstrek , Stone, a salesman is very good, taking care of what I need for the car. I thank the owner of this dealership for doing good business and friendly advice. Good luck and wish you the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results

Dealership Inventory (27 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,995

2017 Subaru Outback

$25,995

used 2016 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,995

2016 Subaru Outback

$28,995

used 2003 Subaru Baja car, priced at $14,995

2003 Subaru Baja

$14,995

used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $19,995

2017 Subaru Legacy

$19,995

used 2004 Maserati Coupé car, priced at $25,995

2004 Maserati Coupé

$25,995

used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $15,995

2015 Subaru Legacy

$15,995