Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Steve Barbaro
Steve Barbaro at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Steve Barbaro

Business Manager

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
4.9
30 Reviews

Hi, I'm Steve. I have been a part of the Georgetown Kia team since March 2020 and have been in the Automotive Finance industry for 5 years. I look forward to helping you get into a great vehicle no matter your credit situation.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance and Insurance

4.9

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Steve Barbaro

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership,I have dealt with them before and had a..."

- Daryl

Great dealership,I have dealt with them before and had a good experience,But dealing with Ian Raine made it a great experience.Im telling you he is one of the best,very personal and down to earth helped me.out alot getting the vehicle that I wanted.He was very knowledgeable and had a great sence of humor that made me very comfortable to be thier.Overall an amazing experience love my Spotage and love that dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Raine

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review Daryl!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harman Pabla could not have been more helpful,..."

- Hooman Matin

Harman Pabla could not have been more helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. If we were to rate our experience out of 100%, it would be 110%. We have already given Harman's name to someone we know who is interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harman Pabla

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, helpful, they took their time with me and..."

- rodrigocabello.0619

Very friendly, helpful, they took their time with me and my family with no pressure . This dealership makes a good experience for coming back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Sudan, Mitch Garber

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian Raine made the purchase of our new vehicle the best..."

- Karen & Doug

Ian Raine made the purchase of our new vehicle the best experience we have ever had when buying a new car. It was a stress-free experience that we will remember for a long time. Ian is friendly and personable and listens to what you want and do not want in your vehicle. We highly recommend Ian and Georgetown Kia to anyone looking to purchase a new set of wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian was very professional and personable and very..."

- tracyebejer

Ian was very professional and personable and very knowledgeable of my vehicle. He went over my new car with me thoroughly to make me feel comfortable. I really appreciated his kindness and I’d definitely refer family and friends to him and Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Sudan, Ian Raine

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time I’ve purchased a used car, and..."

- Gerry

This was the first time I’ve purchased a used car, and Mitch made the overall experience enjoyable. He was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The management team was very courteous and engaged throughout the whole process which left me with a good deal of satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber , Anton

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of purchasing my 5th vehicle from..."

- afraze1977

I had the pleasure of purchasing my 5th vehicle from Georgetown Kia. Ian Raine was my sales representative and helped us from start to finish with stellar service and product knowledge. It was an excellent buying experience and I will most definitely be a customer for life. I would also like to thank Samir and Steve (finance) for the excellent communication and smooth buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Sudan, Ian Raine

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian was very thorough, and took his time to explain the..."

- Susan.rae2017

Ian was very thorough, and took his time to explain the entire vehicle to me. Great experience, and I would highly recommend Ian as your sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Garofoli, Rob Tasi, Rodney Gillard, Enzo Serrao, Ian Raine, Alfredo Gama , Alfredo Gamma amazing at his job, very friendly and helpful.

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently we purchased a 2017 Nissan Murano at Georgetown..."

- Andrew Sidko

Recently we purchased a 2017 Nissan Murano at Georgetown KIA. Mr. Cameron McCullough was extremely professional, knowledgeable and very accommodating. He answered all our questions about the car and took care of all the documents for the purchase and trade in of my other car. I highly recommend that you visit Georgetown Kia and give Mr. McCullough a call. Thank you Cameron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harman is very personable, he greeted us. I was upfront..."

- MoniqueP

Harman is very personable, he greeted us. I was upfront and honest that I had promised another salesman the purchase of my next vehicle and Harman said no problem, we will share the sale as our salesman is off at this time . He asked us what features are important to us in a vehicle, explained the features of both of the vehicles we were interested in while recommending the models of each in order to “get” the features that were important to us. He asked what made us choose KIA again, we have 3 KIAs in the family already and like what KIA has to offer in all aspects: price, quality and safety. Harman explained all aspects of our targeted points and Harman also took the time to take us on 2 test drives and garage tests as the vehicle had to fit in a specific spot in the garage due to a bump out from the interior. Harman checked in with us every step of the way during the formal sale of the vehicle, always said that he is available by text/call for any questions and in my experience he was and still is. A few days after the delivery of our vehicle Harman called to see how I like my ride and asked if I have questions, a few days later he checked in again😃 Thank you Harman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Danyka Boisvenue, Harman Pabla

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,450
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,950
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,450
2018 Audi A4
used
White exterior
7 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,950
2020 Kia Forte
used
Grey exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $10,950
2016 Dodge Dart
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid car, priced at $9,450
2013 Kia Optima Hybrid
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD