Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephanie Wolanuk.
Stephanie Wolanuk
Stephanie  Wolanuk, Service Administrator, Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Stephanie Wolanuk

Service Administrator

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11116-88 Avenue
Saskatchewan, AB T8L 3K8

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Stephanie Wolanuk

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience I’ve ever had ! "

- Sydney

Had a great experience buying a Jeep! Jake and Amber made me feel so comfortable and took care of me like I was family! Would highly recommend them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Roy, Jake Purves

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful"

- Steve Redekopp

Straight line made my purchase very easy and quick. Very friendly sales person and let me make my decision with no pressure. I am very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Dixon, Mark Gohmann

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing team!!"

- Bmcgean

I recently purchased a 2015 Dodge Durango from the team at straightline and am beyond satisfied with them. I live in the Yukon and they had the most wonderful couple drive it here for me at no extra charge. Living in the Yukon there is not much for options compared to places down south so I was very pleased they were willing to accommodate me. The sales associate Steph was amazing right from the start down to earth and the finance team Amber and Karen were very patient with me and my schedule. Thanks again guys will be sending you more business that’s for sure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Dixon, Amber Roy

Jun 07, 2018

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, It was our pleasure to have our drivers deliver your Durango to you! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent experience with our team and look forward to doing more business with you in the future! - Straightline team

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""INCREDIBLE FRIENDLY DEALERSHIP"."

- edward 6264

Upon entering the show room, everyone we were in contact with seemed to want to help us out and we were quickly directed to Stephanie our sales person. When we described to her the type of vehicle we were interested in, we were given choices of which new Grand Cherokee's were available with the options we were looking for. They found us the perfect vehicle with more options then we asked for, but for such a great price we could not refuse it. VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMERS., THANKS. When we picked up the vehicle, Chad went through al the aps. with us, he was extremely patient and helpful, and gave us all the help we required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Dixon, Chad Hogan, Amber Roy, Trent Snodgrass

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealership"

- Briankali

Great team who worked very well together to get us the vehicle we wanted for the price we wanted, as well as getting our addons installed quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Dixon, Amber Roy, Ty Adams

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck"

- Steve Chambers

Needed a truck and Stephanie got me one. She was great to work with, very helpful. I would recommend her for sure. Thank you Stephanie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- DerekLee

I began dealing with Stephanie and Jake from the sales department over a kijiji ad, they were extremely responsive, positive, polite and not pushy, they promptly answered any questions I had and were very easy to negotiate with. I’m extremely happy with the deal we reached! Once I began dealing with Amber from finance, I was very pleased to be treated with the utmost respect, she took the time to walk me through every aspect of the deal, warranties, and add ons. She kept mentioning if she gave me any better deal, she might not have a job tomorrow hahah. We managed to sort the whole deal over the phone, and she even registered the truck for me, so when we came on Saturday there wasn’t any issues. Once we finally made it in, the paperwork 100% matched what we had discussed, no hidden costs, no extra fees, everything was exactly as described. Jake even took my son over to one of his favorite cars, an SRT8 Challenger and let him sit in it while Amber and I finished paperwork. The truck was immaculate, and as described with no surprises. I’d give this dealer a 10/10, they have great staff, and I look forward to dealing with them again in the future! Thanks again, Amber, Jake and Stephanie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Roy, Jake Purves

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So pleasant and stress free!"

- Celine.a

Our experience at Straightline Chrysler was nothing short of amazing! The 3 wonderful ladies we had the pleasure of dealing with were absolutely wonderful. Stephanie was so helpful and pleasant. Her knowledge and confidence was so reasurring and she made us feel at ease knowing we could trust her to get us ecactly what we wanted. We then dealt with Karen and Amber for financing and they were both so amazing. Amber worked so hard for us and was on top of everything at all times. You can see that everyone there is a team and their business runs so smoothly. Huge 2 thumbs up. I will definitely be reccomending Straightline Chrysler whenever I can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Dixon, Amber Roy

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy buyer"

- les123

just a thanks to Stephanie and Karen for friendly and enjoyable way to buy a new dodge caravan makes the Oldraisin smile and nice to meet the Irishman at the front table. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Dixon

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Marnee

I’d like to thank Stephanie, Karen and Mark for their patience and assistance in helping me pick out the right Jeep for me. They were super helpful and accommodating!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Dixon, Mark Gohmann

1
1 - 10 of 13 results