Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fort Saskatchewan, AB

4.6
432 Reviews

11116-88 Avenue

Fort Saskatchewan, AB

T8L 3K8

Directions

432 Reviews of Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
June 08, 2021

"My girlfriend bought a 2010 hyundai sante fe from this..."

- zachfarrell2

My girlfriend bought a 2010 hyundai sante fe from this dealership and we have had nothing but issues with it. The wiring was wrong and we took it back to get fixed because the battery kept dying and they tried to send us somewhere else because they couldn’t fix it even though it was under warranty they wanted us to pay for it. Now the vehicle does not lock and we have had to change the alternator twice because the dealership put in a faulty one the first time. Battery light flickers on and off among the many other issues including worn out shocks and struts which should have been dealt with before being sold. The people who work there are very rude and just want you to spend all your money for them to not fix any of your vehicles issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohamad El-Kayaji
1.0
April 10, 2021

"Your not gonna find a better dealer ship than..."

- Kaidencollumb

Your not gonna find a better dealer ship than Straightline , I just bought my fourth vehicle from them , they make the whole buying experience easy and fun all the way from sales to finance . They treat you like gold , absolute best in the business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Hamilton
5.0
Other Employees : J’aime pinette , scott Wilson , jay fink
March 20, 2021

"Absolute robbery! Do not visit this dealership. Took a..."

- kevdouglas

Absolute robbery! Do not visit this dealership. Took a dodge vehicle in due to check engine light, and veh in “ limp mode” not going over 60 km/h. Was told it needed over $2,000 to repair speed sensors in the transmission. The veh is a 2007 charger not worth 2k. I took it home, google searched issues and found the code could be due to old transmission fluid. Comparing issues like, cruise still works, odometer and tach work still it very likely could just be bad fluid. They never advised me of this! I took veh to Canadian tire, spent $276 on fluid flush/change and veh now runs perfectly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohamad El-Kayaji
1.0
March 08, 2021

"HIGHWAY THIEVES. I hooked up the diagnostics myself at..."

- Smarter than the average bear

HIGHWAY THIEVES. I hooked up the diagnostics myself at home, told them the codes, and exactly what was wrong. I Asked for an inspection as well, (just to satisfy myself and see their honesty, as this was my first time going to them.) They then wanted $4,561.19 for parts that were passable and fine. (I am a HD mechanic with 20+ years exp, so I know what I'm looking at) I declined of course. They then wanted to charge me $388.00 to tell me what I already told them about the diagnostics. All they did was an inspection and recalls, and wanted nearly $400.00. I got in an argument with the service advisor, who then threatened to keep my truck and throw my keys. I nearly had to call the cops on him, as he refused to allow me to pay the bill after I got mad at him about the cost. Finally, the Manager came in, knocked $75.00 off the bill, allowed me to pay, and I left. On my drive home, Check Engine light came on again... I WILL NEVER BE BACK HERE AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohamad El-Kayaji
1.0
September 18, 2020

"This dealership was great. They found me a vehicle that..."

- grandview

This dealership was great. They found me a vehicle that was very close to what I was looking for and brought it in in a timely fashion. They looked after all the financing and my insurance needs. All the staff was friendly and accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Purves
5.0
September 17, 2020

"Watch yourself, these guy's try to steal close to 2500.00..."

- davinci699

Watch yourself, these guy's try to steal close to 2500.00 in par and labor... Stating that my Rack & Pinion have to be replace and was leaking and the Steering wheel was making noise.... when back home put some Fluid inside, by the way 10 Months later after 4500 km the part have not been change nothing is leaking ???? when through Safety Inspection ….. This Dealership should get a grip on their people as I can see they don't know what they do OMG do go there NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohamad El-Kayaji
1.0
September 10, 2020

"Awesome dealership to deal with. Honest, professional,..."

- marlo

Awesome dealership to deal with. Honest, professional, full package from walk in to vehicle delivery! Tyler Young is the man. No pressure, sound advice, informative and intelligent, he did everything he said he'd do and did it when he said he'd do it! Would highly recommend the extra drive to Ft. Sask if you need a new vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Thompson, Tyler Young
September 09, 2020

"We would like to recommend this dealership because they..."

- The Whalen family

We would like to recommend this dealership because they treat you like family and go the extra mile to find exactly the right vehicle for your requests and needs. A special thanks to Jake and Dan who got us a good deal. Brenda and Bob Whalen

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Purves
4.0
Other Employees : Amber Roy, Dan Young
August 20, 2020

"Excellent service provided by Moh, he is very friendly..."

- Monielias

Excellent service provided by Moh, he is very friendly and always very helpful, i live in Edmonton but i dont mind driving there because i know i will get a good customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamad El-Kayaji
5.0
August 18, 2020

"We are repeat customers which says a lot. They go out of..."

- Emily

We are repeat customers which says a lot. They go out of their way to find what we want in a vehicle. Never feel pressured about purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Young
1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results