Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fort Saskatchewan, AB

4.7
428 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
"SHIFTING THE EXPERIENCE" We are a dealership that is built around and prides itself on excellent customer service and transparency. We want your vehicle purchase to be a positive and exciting experience. We have an excellent and knowledgeable team of advisors to help guide you to the perfect vehicle for you. We understand that there is a lot of competition in the marketplace which means that for us, taking amazing care of you as our customer becomes the top priority. Straightline Chrysler is located at 11116 - 88 Avenue in Fort Saskatchewan, AB. We are a premier retailer of new and used Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Our dedicated Parts and Service departments are ready to help with all of you automotive needs. Serving the Edmonton, Fort Saskatchewan, Sherwood Park, Lamont, Bruderhiem and Gibbons area.
Contact Dealership

11116-88 Avenue

Fort Saskatchewan, AB

T8L 3K8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 428 reviews

September 18, 2020

"This dealership was great. They found me a vehicle that..."

- grandview

This dealership was great. They found me a vehicle that was very close to what I was looking for and brought it in in a timely fashion. They looked after all the financing and my insurance needs. All the staff was friendly and accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2020

"Watch yourself, these guy's try to steal close to 2500.00..."

- davinci699

Watch yourself, these guy's try to steal close to 2500.00 in par and labor... Stating that my Rack & Pinion have to be replace and was leaking and the Steering wheel was making noise.... when back home put some Fluid inside, by the way 10 Months later after 4500 km the part have not been change nothing is leaking ???? when through Safety Inspection ….. This Dealership should get a grip on their people as I can see they don't know what they do OMG do go there NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2020

"Awesome dealership to deal with. Honest, professional,..."

- marlo

Awesome dealership to deal with. Honest, professional, full package from walk in to vehicle delivery! Tyler Young is the man. No pressure, sound advice, informative and intelligent, he did everything he said he'd do and did it when he said he'd do it! Would highly recommend the extra drive to Ft. Sask if you need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Thompson, Tyler Young
September 09, 2020

"We would like to recommend this dealership because they..."

- The Whalen family

We would like to recommend this dealership because they treat you like family and go the extra mile to find exactly the right vehicle for your requests and needs. A special thanks to Jake and Dan who got us a good deal. Brenda and Bob Whalen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amber Roy, Dan Young
August 20, 2020

"Excellent service provided by Moh, he is very friendly..."

- Monielias

Excellent service provided by Moh, he is very friendly and always very helpful, i live in Edmonton but i dont mind driving there because i know i will get a good customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 18, 2020

"We are repeat customers which says a lot. They go out of..."

- Emily

We are repeat customers which says a lot. They go out of their way to find what we want in a vehicle. Never feel pressured about purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Young
August 18, 2020

"I have been getting service on my 3500 Dodge Ram for over..."

- Dodge Ram

I have been getting service on my 3500 Dodge Ram for over 15 years at this dealership . It is an amazing place. I have made many great friends there. They are honest people and take great pride in their work. My truck has 525, 000 now , and I’m shootings for a million I couldn’t have done it without my friends at straight line dodge I would also like to mention a new service man, Moe aka Mopar Moe 👍 I just had my trucks under carriage pretty much replaced. What amazing service I received , everything went like clockwork 👌 thank you soo much Moe and the rest of you for an acception 5 Star service experience The truck is running again like a top Jeff 👍Thanks as always Dale 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff C.
August 16, 2020

"Excellent service from Mohamad Was so knowledgeable and..."

- imad

Excellent service from Mohamad Was so knowledgeable and helpful. Prices are so competitive. I will recommend it for my friends. I will definitely come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2020

"I received a great service by Moe . Was so friendly and I..."

- A

I received a great service by Moe . Was so friendly and I really appreciate everything he did for me . I am glad that I find a good dealership to service my car in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2020

"Moe was so helpful and courteous. He treated me as a..."

- Happy Customer

Moe was so helpful and courteous. He treated me as a friend rather than a customer . I really appreciate his service and would love to come to Straightline dodge everytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 428 results