Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

347 Lifetime Reviews

11116-88 Avenue, Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta T8L 3K8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 347 reviews

January 13, 2020

"Once again Jake and Amber were great. Easy, no pressure..."

- Tstewart

Once again Jake and Amber were great. Easy, no pressure and super helpful. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Jake and would go again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2019

"Thank you. Traded in Big Bertha for Orphan Annie"

- JackieH

Again thank you to the team @ Straightline Dodge in the Fort for making my transition from Dodge Ram to my new to me Jeep Cherokee easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle from servicing thanks for the effort. Much appreciated.
December 23, 2019

"sales ethics"

- lucky me

some guys will do anything to sell a car!! had a car they JUST HAD to get rid of, and i got it ,lucky me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2019

"Very good experience. "

- jacey.parrish

Very friendly staff. All around great experience. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Was very happy with what they were able to get me for my trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2019

"Highly recommend Clint. I could see the difference..."

- HeavyT

Highly recommend Clint. I could see the difference between a small town dealer and big city ones, everyone seemed trustworthy and low pressure. Very relaxed atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2019

"2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase"

- rvproulx

Jake and Amber were great to deal with and very professional. Found it strange that I was not approached by the sales manager to talk to us and thank us for our business. This is something I have always experienced with the purchase of other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2019

"Best Vehicle Shopping Experience Ever"

- jroley

I don’t usually write reviews, but this one is definitely warranted. Straightline Chrysler . Dodge . Jeep . Ram . Fort Saskatchewan, AB. Big shout out to Tyler Young ( My sales consultant). Tyler is knowledgeable, respectful and worked with me on what I was looking for. No sales pressure from Tyler, only answers to my questions along with informative information about the vehicle I was interested in, well I actually purchased a Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. Dan Young (General Sales Manager) Dan is fully involved with customers full satisfaction experience and his teams success, winning combination for all. Dan involved himself to make sure I was being informed fully to my satisfaction. Amber Roy. (Finance Manager, this lady gets things done for you) with my tight work schedule, Amber contacted my insurance company and registered my new vehicle ( Bonus did not have to deal with that stress). Amber goes over all paperwork with you, while explaining each section you are signing in lingo I understood. Along with the rest of this professional, knowledgeable TEAM, The moment I walked thru Straightline doors, I was treated with respect and never felt pressured. If your in the market for a new/used vehicle, reach out to this amazing team first, you won’t be disappointed, I wasn’t. Definitely a stress free experience and what an amazing Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk I purchased from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2019

"Great experience "

- s.hays

We had a very easy time dealing with Straightline Chrysler our sales person Jake made everything very easy we are very happy with the purchase of our truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Understanding, Great, Down to earth "

- Laura Elliott

These 3 people are amazing people that will do what it takes to make you happy. Jake was outstanding, With how he handle us while we where discussing what needed to be discussed before purchasing. No matter what I wanted he made it happen. He did an amazing job😊 Amber is amazing at what she does. Very well Organized, and kept us posted with every step of the way with phone calls and emails. Very Pleasant person to talk to. Eric Was also great with the little amount of time finalizing the last part of getting out registration completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"I had a good experience till signing I was misled on the..."

- harleydwy

I had a good experience till signing I was misled on the signing I would not have signed if it was 76,000 but if it was 56,000 I would. I wanted to improve my financial situation not make it worse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results