Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

360 Lifetime Reviews

11116-88 Avenue, Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta T8L 3K8
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 360 reviews

February 22, 2020

"I found a fantastic car, and was not pressured at all by..."

- Vaness Necula Chabun

I found a fantastic car, and was not pressured at all by our wonderful sales person Ty Adams. He made our experience enjoyable and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"Everyone at Straightline is amazing to deal with!..."

- courtney

Everyone at Straightline is amazing to deal with! Especially Ty and Amber. Never been to a friendlier dealership, and were willing to work around MY schedule to make pick up smooth and easy. Great experience. 100% recommend to anyone, especially local! #1 choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Tyler was an amazing sales person to work with! He was..."

- mackenziemorris

Tyler was an amazing sales person to work with! He was knowledgable, kind, and did everything he could for me! Thank you Tyler for the amazing customer service, and for selling me my very first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2020

"We just brought our new Jeep Cheroke home. It was..."

- Thekz

We just brought our new Jeep Cheroke home. It was fantastic that Amber Roy and Jake Purves had everything ready. We didn’t have to go to registries or insurance company they did it all for us, plate was on and ready to go. We have never had that service before. Jake was very pleasant and knowledgeable and Amber was super efficient. It was a real pleasure dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2020

"After shopping around we ended up buying a new Dodge..."

- Hannah

After shopping around we ended up buying a new Dodge Caravan at Straightline. I plan on upgrading my truck soon and my partner and I were impressed with the service that I plan on coming back. I think we got the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2020

"My partner and I shopped around and ended up buying a..."

- Casey

My partner and I shopped around and ended up buying a Grand caravan from Clint at Straightline. They seemed to have the best selection and didn’t mind showing all the models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2020

"Straightline made the credit application process easy and..."

- Ajbrenner2000

Straightline made the credit application process easy and painless. I didn’t think buying a new vehicle could be this simple and straight forward. I recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"Great dealership and local. Very nice people to deal..."

- Tracey

Great dealership and local. Very nice people to deal with, Ty and Amber are both great and will help you get the vehicle you want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is..."

- Tjkaluza

I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to get into a new or used car, The staff here are amazing. They really care about treating there clients 100% Big thanks to Jake Eric Amber Joe Eileen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"Big thanks to straightline chrysler for helping me get..."

- Carter Lyons

Big thanks to straightline chrysler for helping me get into the Durango I was looking for! Jake made the decision easy ,by giving me a fair price on a great vehicle! Will definitely be back again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results