Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

303 Lifetime Reviews

11116-88 Avenue, Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta T8L 3K8
Call (780) 998-0900

303 Reviews of Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2019

"Good experience"

- Nick mac

Jake was accomadating, and delivered what he promised. Got a fair price and was willing to negotiate. Had an engine light come on and was dealt with promptly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2019

"Excellence "

- Kelsey Froescul

Could not be more pleased with the outstanding and sincere service we received. Jake and Amber from the sales and finance department where an absolute pleaser to work with!! I highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Kept their promises"

- Cherokee Joe

I've been burned by car salesmen before so I was nervous to shop at a dealership. Sammi definitely exceeded my expectations and kept every promise he made. He went above and beyond to ensure we had a good experience. He was friendly and easy to deal with and I felt like we got a fair deal. I would recommend this dealership and I'd go back next time we're in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2019

"bought a jeep "

- Happy Customer

I received excellent service Fair service everyone treated me kind and with respect I didn't feel pressured to buy I would recommend this place to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Nwf2alb

Brandon was amazing to deal with, knowledgeable and made sure we got the deal that would make us all happy! Super accommodating to our needs and made sure we had keys in hand and back on the road fast! Amber was also a wealth of knowledge, and also accommodated our needs professionally and quickly. Would recommend this team 100%. Thank you for the great experience. We’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2019

"No Pressure Sales"

- JP

Brandon in sales was great to deal with, no pressure and was able to answer the questions I had. Truck was ready for pick up when they said it would be and was clean. Despite a minor difference from the website description to actual, the dealership is making good on this. There was one minor repair that was missed but their shop was able to complete it the following week with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 15, 2019

"I second that Best dealership experience I've ever had!"

- Kevin

Brandon, Dan and Amber were excellent! The team at Straightline was excellent and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. There 25 words. Thks Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2019

"Best experience ever!"

- Brit05

ALL of the staff, from the owners to the guys in the service area are fantastic! Our sales guy Jake was super friendly, understanding, and very helpful. The finance lady Amber was really sweet and made things quick and easy. Not only that, while we were doing the finance stuff I had to have my kids there...there was no need to worry about them because the rest of the staff were playing with my kids as if they were there own, making things fun for the Whole family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 26, 2019

"Best dealership experience I’ve ever had ! "

- Sydney

Had a great experience buying a Jeep! Jake and Amber made me feel so comfortable and took care of me like I was family! Would highly recommend them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2019

"Amazing! So friendly and helpful, highly recommend :)"

- andrea31

The team at straightline was professional and extremely helpful! They have your best interest at heart, and are always willing to go the extra mile to help out! Great first vehicle purchase experience, highly highly recommend buying from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results