Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

395 Lifetime Reviews

11116-88 Avenue, Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta T8L 3K8
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 395 reviews

July 01, 2020

"Anyone who knows me knows i have boughten and owned alot..."

- Bjh

Anyone who knows me knows i have boughten and owned alot of vehicles. Dealerships are always the enemy. However i just recently purchase a new vehicle from Straightline Chrysler here in town. Best car buying experience ive ever had especially in the times were are facing at the moment. The warmth and welcomeness you feel with the sales and finance was very easing. Everything was layed out and all info was placed before me and the process was quick and painless. So if you looking for a Chrysler product or heck im sure anything else head on down to Straightline Chrysler!!!! Thanks again ladies and gents!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Mikayla couldn’t have been more professional! Upbeat,..."

- Ben

Mikayla couldn’t have been more professional! Upbeat, confident and willingness to go the extra mile really sets her apart. Would highly recommend seeing her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Fantastic customer service. My experience with this..."

- Anonymous

Fantastic customer service. My experience with this dealership felt more homey than many other dealerships. The sales person I dealt with, Ty Adams, was great and helped us out where he can. Same goes for Amber, the Financial Dept personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Wicked experience at Straightline Chrysler!!Tyler (my..."

- Douggynics

Wicked experience at Straightline Chrysler!! Tyler (my sales guy) and Dan (manager) were very patient with me finalizing my settlement, in then which allowed me to get the car of my dreams! two thumbs up for this place. Tyler took the time to show me the other areas of the dealership and made it a well rounded experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle
June 29, 2020

"Well done! Tyler Dan and Amber were all gems to deal..."

- nexus464

Well done! Tyler Dan and Amber were all gems to deal with. I usually dislike having to go car shopping but after my dealing with Straight Line I feel thrilled. No hassle no pressure and they truly listened to what I wanted. Tyler in sales submitted to me what I asked for and was supportive and understand of what my needs were! You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Very Happy with the entire team working hard to get us..."

- Deaner_29

Very Happy with the entire team working hard to get us our new truck for the weekend. They all worked hard to get it set up for us to take late on a Thursday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2020

"Absolutely unbelievable service from everyone , made my..."

- Kaidencollumb

Absolutely unbelievable service from everyone , made my car buying experience a whole lot easier , could not thank them enough, Would recommend coming here and working with these great People any day !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 20, 2020

"No pressure, straight forward and to the point. Would..."

- Ty

No pressure, straight forward and to the point. Would highly recommend. This group of individuals will take care of you without a doubt. Thanks again straightline dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2020

"I would definitely recommend Tyler Young to anyone..."

- Datsyuk13

I would definitely recommend Tyler Young to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. Not only was he very knowledgeable, but he really took the time and effort to make sure I got exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2020

"The dealer said my rack & pinion was leaking. Took it..."

- Rachel

The dealer said my rack & pinion was leaking. Took it for a second opinion and in no way it was leaking. They are a scam, and would never take another vehicle there again. Worst dealer ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2020 -

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Rachel, Our technicians are certified journeyman technicians with years of training as well as years of FCA specific training. We take great pride in ensuring that every vehicle that drives away from our service department is as safe as it can be for those driving or riding in the vehicle. I am sorry you feel the way you do however I believe scam is the wrong word for you to use here and puts an image on staff members who are looking out for you safety. It may have not been 100% required however I can guarantee that they suggested the replacement due to advanced wear and tear that could lead to a future issue quickly. Saying that I am glad you went for a second opinion and found someone to ease your piece of mind. I am curious as to their training and experience to ensure that your vehicle is road safe. If you wish to discuss further please give me a call directly. Thanks, Clark Hamilton General Manager 780-998-0900

1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results