Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

339 Lifetime Reviews

11116-88 Avenue, Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta T8L 3K8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 339 reviews

December 11, 2019

"Understanding, Great, Down to earth "

- Laura Elliott

These 3 people are amazing people that will do what it takes to make you happy. Jake was outstanding, With how he handle us while we where discussing what needed to be discussed before purchasing. No matter what I wanted he made it happen. He did an amazing job😊 Amber is amazing at what she does. Very well Organized, and kept us posted with every step of the way with phone calls and emails. Very Pleasant person to talk to. Eric Was also great with the little amount of time finalizing the last part of getting out registration completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Just bought a 2019 Ram Classic from Straightline Chrysler..."

- RAM GUY

Just bought a 2019 Ram Classic from Straightline Chrysler here in the Fort! I had an amazing experience with everyone involved with the process. Starting With Tyler he greeted me with a huge smile and was very polite. Not once did I feel pressured or did I feel silly for asking the questions I had to ask. Jake had overheard our conversation about colour and really helped me decide between black and granite and took time to tell me from personal experience what he would do if he could do it again. Dan (General Sales Manager) came out to meet me and again I was blown away by how kind he was. Never once was I forced or pressured into anything! Then when I sat down with Amber she was so thorough with the paper work and was one of the sweetest people I have ever met! I can’t thank the whole Straightline family enough for truly ‘shifting the experience’ of buying a car. I can’t recommend them enough and will be sure to let everyone I know to come give them a chance !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Great sales team. They welcomed me and treated me with..."

- Gerald

Great sales team. They welcomed me and treated me with respect. I highly recommend straightline to anyone. Here I was a person and not just a number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Highly recommend Staightline for your next vehicle purchase."

- Jim

My wife purchase a next to new car here recently. Ty Young was our sales representative. He was very helpful and informative as well as being a very nice and polite young man. I appreciated his information / helpful style over many sales reps who are aggressive and try to up-sell or demand deposits etc. I called in an hour before closing to ask about a certain vehicle and was told yes it was in stock still, popped down to take for test drive and we had a deal done ( that was fairly negotiated ), before closing. Amber Roy in the financing department was also very helpful and offered to stay late on a week night to finalize the deal I definitely recommend giving these local dealers a try when shopping for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2019

"Terrible "

- Barrybo

New to fort sask so decided to support local dealership. Checked reviews from other customers and typical reviews some good some bad. I booked an appointment for my 3500 Ram diesel for oil & filter change, a couple of recall notices and needed a check on an oil leak. Guy pulled up my vehicle and confirmed recall notices etc. Told him I would drop off early am and will put key in their early drop envelope/box. I called to see if truck was ready on day of appointment and they told me they had no record of an appointment booked, asked about my info on the envelope with key in drop box and they couldn’t give answer. How do you not write in an appointment after getting all customer info and how do you miss an envelope with keys it in their drop box. Looking back on complaints, this isn’t the first time this happened. Terrible service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Easy to work with"

- Franco

I returned to this dealership as my first truck was purchased at this location under previous ownership and felt it would be good to return. During the process of looking for a new truck with Jake he was able to work with all the details I was searching for to find a perfect match for me. Near the end of the process the truck I wanted was slightly out of my price range and their sales team/management was amazing in helping make the numbers work for all of us and I was able to drive away with the perfect truck I was searching for and for a price we were all happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

"Helpful, friendly, low pressure"

- CHall

Ty and Dan were very helpful and answered our questions in a timely manner. We felt no pressure to make a decision on our purchase and they gave us a great deal both on our trade in and on the price of our new vehicle, meeting or beating the prices of other dealerships. Small town dealer with friendly, respectful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2019

"Excellent Sales Service "

- alwaysjeep

Can't say enough good things about our experience at this dealership. Thank you to Ty Young, our salesman, for answering all of our many, many questions and for allowing us the time to make our decision. And for then explaining all of the features in our new Jeep. To Brandon and Jake for also taking time to talk to us about the vehicles. Would recommend this dealership, for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 27, 2019

"All Rainbows should end at Straightline!"

- MissBoxsta

Anyone who knows me knows how loyal I am.. er. was to a different brand knows that this is a huge deal for me to be switching loyalties. Yes my friends Straightline has shifted the experience! The long story short is.. This is not your typical dealership, they are head and shoulders above the rest! Only regret I have is staying away as long as I did :) The long story: In the past I have dealt with several dealerships and all of them you knew that they were there for your money, that they were not genuine and at the end of the day only cared about making the sale. I walked into the dealership prepared to push back, put up a fight, not get the deal we were looking for and ultimately walk out without my Jeep. Originally seeing such a young looking crew I thought "oh great here we go more arrogant salesmen hungry to make a sale. Ones who are just going to ignore me and purely talk to my Hubby because I am a girl". I sure take that back, bit those words right from the first smile and hello! We were treated as if we were close family friends and with respect. Brandon was extremely respectful, professional, friendly and personable. He never once ignored me or directed all his energy on just Hubby. Never once tried to pressure us into a brand new vehicle. Even after the deal was done and we were starting the finance process he took the time to spend it with us and watching over my roaming son while we signed the papers. The entire team smiled or at least said hi to my son. That is huge to us. It made being in the dealership as long as we were feel a lot less stressful and tense. It honestly didn't feel like we were there as long as we were. Eric was a really refreshing Manager. His personality shines through and I appreciate again his time to come, be honest and open with some of the decisions that we made. Ultimately making us confident with them. He also gave us pointers and tips. Something that I noticed in the past that dealerships tend to hold to themselves. Yes, Yes I am stuck on my Mustang :D Amber; If you are looking for someone who is on your side 110% then she is your girl. Her expertise and ability is comforting. She has a ton of patience and care for anyone who walks into her office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2019

"Amazing customer service"

- Jasmyne

Dan and Jake were so helpful in making this process go as smooth, comfortable and as quickly for me as possible. Jake was very willing to answer any questions at any time of the day and went above and beyond for me getting this vehicle. I couldn’t be happier with the service and knowledge of these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results