Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Skylar Zahn.
Skylar Zahn
Skylar  Zahn at Open Road Recreation
Refer Me
5.0

Skylar Zahn

Service & Parts Advisor

Open Road Recreation

652 Adams St
Regina, SK S4N 6R7

Contact Me

Skylar’s top priority is customer satisfaction, she’s always ready to help. Her favourite pastime is fishing and she loves spending time outdoors.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

15 Reviews of Skylar Zahn

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Part staff was excellent, they had the prop in stock that..."

- pa.murray

Part staff was excellent, they had the prop in stock that I need and facilitated the repair of the old one so I have a spare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Open Road Recreation responded

Thank you for your review Allen! We take pride in serving our customers with exceptional care! We look forward to further business with you! - Open Road Recreation

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 4 new sleds from Open Road in the last..."

- Dale

We have purchased 4 new sleds from Open Road in the last 8 years. Have had good service and the completion of the sale was very much an easy event

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Holowaty, Jamie Todd, Mike Parisone

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated me very well all staff was very helpful.did great..."

- scottrshuba

Treated me very well all staff was very helpful.did great work on my sled and got me up and running in no time.parys department was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.wont go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Leflar, Bruce Holowaty, Jamie Todd, Darcy Kunz, Mike Parisone, Ryan Dalrymple, Troy Benyei

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to deal with!"

- drush

I have been going to Open Road for several years now and I am always treated well. The service work is always completed on time (usually before I expect it). Jamie and Skylar are a real pleasure to deal with and Rick is super knowledgeable when it comes to troubleshooting issues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Todd , Rick

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The parts department was very helpful. And very..."

- Teegz

The parts department was very helpful. And very knowledgeable. They helped with my front shocks and rebuilt them. I would recomend them to anyone who needs help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Todd

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was extremely easy to deal with and..."

- Shawn.olsen

The dealership was extremely easy to deal with and everything was in order when i got there to get things done and on my way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Parisone, Troy Benyei

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job Open Road! Both Jamie and Skylar were a joy to..."

- Rob

Great job Open Road! Both Jamie and Skylar were a joy to deal with. Both were Pleasant and professional and did it all with a smile. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Todd

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people who looked after me in purchasing..."

- Yamaha

Great group of people who looked after me in purchasing the sled.! I will recommend my friends and family to check out your place. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Parisone, Troy Benyei

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been looking for quite a while for a sled. Met up..."

- “Viper” Al

I’ve been looking for quite a while for a sled. Met up with Ryan when I walked in the door at Open Road. He took the time to find out what I was looking for and answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel pressured and appreciated his relatable and friendly personality. The machine he sold me met all of my needs and expectations... now all I have to do is get out and have some FUN! Thanks Ryan for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Todd, Ryan Dalrymple

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a snowmobile through open road and from..."

- J_oshowy

I recently bought a snowmobile through open road and from the moment I walked through the door the service was nothing but excellent! Customer service was great! Super friendly staff and easy to work with, everyone was accommodating, hands down one of the best dealerships I’ve been too. Will definitely purchase here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Holowaty, Jamie Todd, Mike Parisone, Ryan Dalrymple

1
1 - 10 of 15 results