Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shoba Ratnayake.
Shoba Ratnayake
Shoba Ratnayake at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me
4.4

Shoba Ratnayake

Business Manager

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
Contact Me

20 Reviews of Shoba Ratnayake

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to have a reliable vehicle, and Adrian in..."

- Jimmy

I want to have a reliable vehicle, and Adrian in Georgetown Kia helped me so much. My car is in good price and reliable. I definitely recommend Adrian and Georgetwon Kia to any of my friends and even myself will come back for next vehicle. Thanks again Adrian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Jurcic, Ken Shappert

Mar 06, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Jimmy, Thanks so much for your 5 star review for Adrian and he team at Georgetown Kia! We all appreciate your recommendations! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience! Enjoy your vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Vehicle, Great Experience "

- William Ast

Bought my first vehicle here. I work as a general carpenter and have had my eyes on a small truck for a while. Was helped by a lovely gentleman named Harman. He helped me make sure I was getting everything I needed with this great little Ford Ranger. Looking Forward to using this vehicle to grow my business. Excellent costumer service. Very open and direct and not pushy in any way. Was a pleasure dealing with them all at Georgetown Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harman Pabla

Feb 29, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi There William Ast, Thank you for the positive review of Harman and the team at Georgetown Kia! We hope you enjoy your new Ford Ranger!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron made the process of buying my new 2020 Soul so..."

- Grace

Cameron made the process of buying my new 2020 Soul so easy answering all my questions in such a relaxed and friendly manner. This is my second purchase here, would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Cameron McCullough

Feb 27, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Grace, We appreciate you sharing your experience and recommending Cameron from Georgetown Kia! Enjoy your 2020 Kia Soul!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gavin helped me find the perfect vehicle for myself and..."

- nicolelouth7788

Gavin helped me find the perfect vehicle for myself and my boyfriend. We left with a 2016 Kia Sorento and couldn’t be more happy 😊 Gavin was very helpful and made buying a car easy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Craig

Feb 11, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

nicolelouth7788 thanks for the 5 Star Review. Congrats on your 16 Sorento. Gavin is a wonderful Product Advisor, and always willing to help.

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Adrian for being honest and personable with..."

- Kevcoady70

Thank you to Adrian for being honest and personable with us during the transaction. Made it very seamless! We will definitely be back for a future vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Jurcic

Jan 27, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi Kevcoady70, Thank you for the positive review of Adrian at Georgetown Kia! Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased our 3rd new vehicle from Georgetown..."

- Martin & Deb

We just purchased our 3rd new vehicle from Georgetown KIA. The new location is impressive. Harman responded quickly and efficiently to all of our needs and was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. We would recommend Harman to anyone looking to purchase a KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Martin & Deb, Thank you for the positive review and recommendation of Harman at Georgetown Kia! Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch was a great help in purchasing my new car. Was..."

- d.zac.howard

Mitch was a great help in purchasing my new car. Was knowledgeable, very friendly and didnt give off that "pushy" vibe at any point throughout the purchase. Simply gave me and my girlfriend the information we needed, and allowed us to come to a decision comfortably. Thrilled with the car as well as the service Thanks Mitch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Kamal

Dec 28, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello d.zac.howard. Thank you for your awesome review! We are elated to hear you had such a great experience with Mitch and the team. We hope to see you again! Enjoy your new ride!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dream come true"

- Betty

Great product choices, and friendly non pushy advisors. Mitch and Shoba made this purchase happen for us within our budget , answered all of our questions and we are thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber

Oct 28, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi Betty, Thank you for the 5 star review of Mitch and Shoba at Georgetown Kia! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Mitch!!!"

- Wendy

Thank you Mitch for being so patient and willing to answer each and every one of our many questions and for going above and beyond what we had expected. This was our first experience buying from a dealership instead of private, and it couldn’t have been better. We were greeted with a smile and absolutely no pressure to buy. Also Thank you to Shoba and the rest of the staff that greeted us with a friendly smile too! Loving our new Jeep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber

Oct 11, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Wendy, Thank you so much for your positive review of Mitch and Shoba at Georgetown Kia! We hope you enjoy your new Jeep, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found Mitch to be fantastically helpful. We had great..."

- Gord

We found Mitch to be fantastically helpful. We had great difficulty finding a car that my wife's electric wheelchair would fit in: he helped us to break down the chair and try it in different vehicles to find one that would fit. He is especially willing to go well above and beyond for his clients. Thanks Mitch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber

Oct 11, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi Gord, Thank you for the great review of Mitch at Georgetown Kia! We are so glad that Mitch was able to exceed your expectations! We hope to see you and your wife again!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $22,887

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,887

Used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,994

2017 Ford Explorer

$27,994

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $20,884

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$20,884

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,950

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,950

Used 2014 Ford Explorer car, priced at $19,449

2014 Ford Explorer

$19,449

Used 2014 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $15,913

2014 Honda Odyssey

$15,913

Used 2013 BMW 5 Series car, priced at $14,899

2013 BMW 5 Series

$14,899

Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $20,950

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,950