Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Scott Wagstaff.
Scott Wagstaff
Scott  Wagstaff at Great Plains Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Scott Wagstaff

Sales Associate

Great Plains Ford

206 Sims Ave
Weyburn, SK S4H 2H6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Scott Wagstaff

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle. Not..."

- Aspenjade780

Went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle. Not only met all my requests but when there was a broken piece in the car, if was fixed right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schlosser

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Huber

Scott, Brian and Keith all helped me out immensely. Really a team that goes to bat for you. Would buy here again for sure. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schlosser, Brian Churko

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and very helpful and fast"

- Jesse

Made it easy and very fast to deal with was a pleasure Buying from Scott Would recommend and would do business there again thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schlosser, Brian Churko

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful and pleasant to deal with."

- Deb

My truck needed a few small body repairs and a box liner and these guys did a fantastic job working with me. Very satisfied with the Salesman, managers and body shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Churko

Sep 12, 2019

Great Plains Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words, Deb. We're happy to hear that you were happy with the guys and how everything was handled. Congrats on the new truck and all the best to you with it!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Fun Experience"

- Mizzy

My experience at Great Plains Ford was great! I never felt pressured into anything like I have experienced elsewhere. Scott was very patient with me, as I was so undecided on what it was I actually wanted to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schlosser, Brian Churko

Sep 12, 2019

Great Plains Ford responded

Thank you for the review! All the best with your new Ranger!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales "

- EscapePE

I appreciated my salesperson, Scott, as he helped me find the right car for me and wasn't trying to push me into others I had seen prior. I would highly recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Great Plains Ford responded

All the best with your new Escape! Thank you for your kind words in this review.

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Mld

Scott was a pleasure to work with. Efficient and eager to meet the customers needs. Great experience and great vehicle. 10/10. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Great Plains Ford responded

Thank you for you review! We wish you all the best with your new vehicle!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very freindly"

- Harry

Easy to get a hold of and very quick response willing to work with overall great experience. Very clean place. Will give them a shot at next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Great Plains Ford responded

Thank you for the kind response in your review. We wish you nothing but the best with your new truck.

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New escape "

- Tristan

This dealership was hands down the best dealership I have ever been to. Thank you so so so much! I love my new escape! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schlosser

Sep 12, 2019

Great Plains Ford responded

Thanks for the response, Tristan! Were happy to hear that the experience was a great one. All the best!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Debbie1961

They where really great to deal with very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. We are very happy with their service. They explained thing good also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schlosser

Sep 12, 2019

Great Plains Ford responded

Congratulations on the new Edge! We wanted to thank you for leaving us such a positive review.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $65,820

2020 Ford Mustang

$65,820

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,199

2020 Ford Explorer

$56,199

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $72,038

2020 Ford F-150

$72,038

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $33,169

2020 Ford EcoSport

$33,169

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,598

2020 Ford Ranger

$44,598

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $58,649

2020 Ford Edge

$58,649