Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Savannah Smith.
Savannah Smith
Savannah Smith at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
4.9

Savannah Smith

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

Hi my name is Savannah Smith I was born and raised in Prince Edward County. I'm a mom of two boys and one dog. Some of my hobbies are horse back riding, hunting, fishing, and reading. I am new to the industry and excited to learn! I look forward to working with you and your family in finding your perfect vehicle. Follow me on Facebook to see our great deals and happy customers. @Savannah Smith at Bellville Dodge

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Savannah Smith

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales team was amazing!"

- Michelle911

My sales team was a delight to work with, I would recommend Samantha and Lori to all my family and friends. Thank you for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Grand caravan "

- Ali231

I am giving Ralph Neale’s a 5 star rating as they had great customer service, friendly staff and fast financing approval! Thank you for getting me in the drivers seat of my new van something my family absolutely is loving !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buy"

- Nate

Scott and the guys at Dodge helped me find my dream vehicle. Scott was very helpful and talked with me after hours to get the job done. Also, all the other staff that I interacted with through the buying process at the dealership was very knowledgeable. From the financing process to on-boarding, the staff walked me through it. Although, I did have to wait over 3 hours for paperwork to get cleared. The staff went over and above to make it right. Definitely would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic staff and great service!"

- Maureen McB

Amanda was our sales person and she was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. She helped to make the entire experience stress free and we ended up with a vehicle that was perfect for us. Savannah Smith and Lori Conroy also helped to make the experience seamless and I would not hesitate to recommend any of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy, Amanda Durant

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Maureen McB: Thanks for letting us know our team did a great job for you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family!! We will look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"outstanding experience"

- cj

Extremely impressed with Salesperson Savannah Smith; very professional, knowledgeble and efficient, no gibberish but so very pleasant to converse with. Savannah was so accommodating when we were undecided as to which truck, new or use. There was no pressure tactics either from Lori ( finace). Thank you for making the experience a phenomenal one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear cj: Savannah is the newest edition to our Sales team, and everyone finds her very easy to deal with. I would agree with you about her professionalism and how easy it is to speak with her! It is wonderful that you were comfortable and felt no pressure! Congratulations on your new RAM! We will look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car good experience"

- user1

After a few weeks of test driving used vehicles it was nice to come across one that was clean and ready to drive off the lot to get the full test drive experience. Staff were friendly and attentive to my wants, while being readily available for communication in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manley, Lori Conroy

Jul 11, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear User1: Thanks for your wonderful review! We word endless hours to keep our vehicles in clean condition. Our sales team work hard to make your experience here a good one! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Tammy

Lori and Savannah were both very helpful, and knowledgeable. I will recommend this dealership and employees to all our friends and family. Thank-you for being so thoughtful..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Jul 11, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Tammy: Thanks for letting us know we did a good job for you! Lori and Savannah are amazing at the jobs they do! We are extremely grateful to have them as part of our Sales team! Enjoy the adventures in your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $67,900

2019 Dodge Challenger

$67,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,400

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$52,400

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,425

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,425

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,800

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,800

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,500

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,900

2019 Ram 1500

$59,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$56,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,700

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,700