Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Hanani.
Ryan Hanani
Ryan Hanani at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.9

Ryan Hanani

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Ryan Hanani

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Joy

Had the pleasure of purchasing a new car at this dealer. Ryan Martin Pat were amazing very professional no pressure I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this awesome review- Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ryan!!!!!!"

- Diana

Thanks to Erin Dodge for helping find my dream Wrangler! White, tan leather and studded tires... 💖 The service provided by Ryan was exceptional. Ryan is a true professional and made the process of buying our Jeep seamless...Ryan took the time to explain everything about the car to us...he is so easy to deal with,..additional thanks to Patterson! Thank you both for making this such an enjoyable experience! I highly recommend Ryan, Patterson and team for buying a new or used vehicle. Thank you so much! I love her!! 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patterson Stratton

Jun 07, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk"

- nickyash

This year we decided to purchase a new or gently used new Car to replace our Jeep Liberty. We were open to buying another SUV but still undecided which make or model from all the other choices out there. After visiting all the other dealers in this area we particularly drawn back to this dealership because of our inital dealings with Mike. Mike and Ryan made the process of buying a new car less painful! Both Sales Consultants are knowledgeable and most importantly take the time to explain things and don't make you feel rushed in the final decision....so much so that we have a second car that needs replacing at some point and I will be coming back here first, saving me the hassle of car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Vlantis

Apr 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Nicky and Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family!

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- stevekh621

This is my first time purchasing an American Branded car. Ryan guided you everything during the whole process of purchasing your vehicle. The atomphere was great! I have also visited service and parts centre and have a good friendly environment. Erin Dodge definitely your good choice dealer if you're thinking of purchasing a Dodge, Jeep or Chrysler cars. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review !

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Dennis review "

- Dennis

Ryan wants a very helpful and experienced sales rep along with your used car manager I would shop at this dealership and use this service and I would recommend anybody to Erin dodge Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Buying Experience made easy"

- Mukesh

Highly professional service provided by an extremely decent salesperson, Ryan. he was always polite, never pushed us, very knowledgeable and helpful. From the beginning to the end of the purchase made us very comfortable about the whole car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Trent Flack

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- marylee

Excellent Service by Ryan Hanani. I purchased a Dodge Charger few weeks ago from him and he did everything he could to help me find the car that i wanted. His professionalism was outstanding and i would definitely recommend him to any potential buyer. I would also like to acknowledge Tina Jeffers in finance who also went above and beyond to help me finance the car with a low rate and extended term. Thank you for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Friendly, helpful experience "

- Dodgeguy

They tried to help with the financial situation as much as they could to suit my needs. They have friendly people working their .good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Jay Botelho , Can't remember the managers name

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Davidcyoung

After shopping for over two weeks and 8 dealers I finally found the deal I was looking for at Erin Dodge. Ryan and Patterson took great care of me,(again...Patterson sold me my first Jeep 10 years ago) coming through like champs even after I changed my mind on my "must have" list of features on my new jeep. They sourced out the vehicle and had it brought in quickly. It was delivered on time and as promised...even more so. Ryan ensured it was clean, ready to go and made a point of showing me around the dealership and highlighting all the services offered....nice touch. Tina made the financing easy, painless and answered all my questions like a true pro while maintaining her great sense of humour. Thumbs up to everyone at Erin Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"opinion"

- vivster19

great dealership and no pressure which i enjoyed and so did my wife. Ryan ,was so helpful he addressed all issues I had and was more than helpful. It was a pleasure to deal here and will recommend this dealer ship to friends and relatives. Marty, Tina and Mark were very very easy to deal with and made this a relaxing and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,197

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,197

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,262

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,262

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,267

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,267

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,232

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,232

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,232

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,232

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,895

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,895

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,237

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,237

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,262

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,262