Ryan Hanani
Ryan Hanani at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Ryan Hanani

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Ryan Hanani

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Ryan Hanani. This was my first time dealing with Ryan. He is a really great salesman, he took his time in answering all my question and giving me what I was look More

by roberto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Ryan Hanani to my friends. I would like to thank Ryan for his utmost help and time in providing me with the best possible vehicle. He made sure I was completely satisfied wit More

by parro.paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful staff at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep. Patterson made my car buying experience easy. From the moment I reached out, Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep team were responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only a More

by Rose D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patterson Stratton

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sooooooo happy with our new Ram Classic!!! Thanks so much Erin Dodge! Ryan is an awesome sales person, no hassle, no hounding, all around professional. He found us a perfect fit for our needs and we can't be More

by Barb and Quentin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Marty Anderson

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third vehicle I've bought from Patterson and Erin Dodge and each time has been a pleasure. Patterson and Ryan are both extremely helpful and both went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy with my pu More

by Chrisg1996
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patterson Stratton

Jul 27, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review of Patterson, Ryan and the rest of the team at Erin Dodge. Thanks for the repeat business and enjoy your new vehicle.

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car I’ve purchased at Erin dodge Patterson is very well experienced his professionalism and his wit Are comforting when you’re spending a lot of money makes you feel like part of the More

by Sebc68
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, extremely knowledgeable and very professional. My first time dealing with Erin dodge and would highly recommend purchasing a car from them. They were not pushy, were able to answer all the questio More

by Lovey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review !

May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

.

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beyond Excellent!! Ryan was beyond excellent when we bought our first car in Canada--a Jeep Cherokee 2018. He made sure our first car will be suited for us and it was in More

by Jake Sy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patterson Stratton

Dec 24, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this stellar review Jake!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased a Dodge Grand Caravan and are happy with the end result. Ryan made sure we got a great deal and we Highly recommended him. He sat with us negotiated and delivered in time with no hassle More

by ASP
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly Recommend I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic from Erin Dodge last week. I worked with Ryan in the sales department, who was ve More

by VickyS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this Great review Vicky!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $57,150
2022 Dodge Charger
used
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2020 Ford Escape car
2020 Ford Escape
used
Low Km's! exterior
1.5L ECOBOOST
BLACK
new 2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee car, priced at $87,665
2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Spd TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $51,320
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal PC exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $47,625
2022 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black Crystal P C exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive cruise exterior
3.6L PENTASTAR VVT V6 W/ESS