Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ryan Hanani
Ryan Hanani at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Ryan Hanani

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
4.9
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Ryan Hanani

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third vehicle I've bought from Patterson and Erin Dodge..."

- Chrisg1996

Third vehicle I've bought from Patterson and Erin Dodge and each time has been a pleasure. Patterson and Ryan are both extremely helpful and both went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy with my purchases. Overall a great experience that I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patterson Stratton

Jul 27, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review of Patterson, Ryan and the rest of the team at Erin Dodge. Thanks for the repeat business and enjoy your new vehicle.

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I’ve purchased at Erin dodge..."

- Sebc68

This is the second car I’ve purchased at Erin dodge Patterson is very well experienced his professionalism and his wit Are comforting when you’re spending a lot of money makes you feel like part of the family I appreciate everything you guys do for your clients thank you so much for making it easy I won’t buy from anywhere else

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, extremely knowledgeable and very professional...."

- Lovey

Friendly, extremely knowledgeable and very professional. My first time dealing with Erin dodge and would highly recommend purchasing a car from them. They were not pushy, were able to answer all the questions I had. It’s nice to get that experience from the first time meeting them and the follow up to make sure I was satisfied with my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thank you Marty Anderson, Ryan Hanani, Nicole Anderson and Tina Jeffers for an amazing experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

.

Jan 31, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review !

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond Excellent!!"

- Jake Sy

Ryan was beyond excellent when we bought our first car in Canada--a Jeep Cherokee 2018. He made sure our first car will be suited for us and it was indeed the best car for us. However though our family grew and we needed a bigger car. When we called up Ryan he was more than willing and went out of his way to get what we were looking for--up to the smallest detail. We are very happy with our Black Durango 2018 and we have Ryan to thank for. When in Erin Dodge, definitely look for Ryan Hanani; we highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patterson Stratton

Dec 24, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this stellar review Jake!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a Dodge Grand Caravan and are happy..."

- ASP

We recently purchased a Dodge Grand Caravan and are happy with the end result. Ryan made sure we got a great deal and we Highly recommended him. He sat with us negotiated and delivered in time with no hassles and headaches. Thank you great working with you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend"

- VickyS

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic from Erin Dodge last week. I worked with Ryan in the sales department, who was very polite and pleasant to deal with. We looked at a few different trucks to see which would suit my needs the best. They even took me in the back to see the trucks on the lot that were available. We finally settled on the truck in the showroom. I was extremely happy with the price of the truck and the options included. I traded in an older Ram 1500 and felt that the trade in price I received was extremely fair. It saved the headache of trying to sell it on my own. Mark, the owner of the dealership even swung to help me with my decision. He was great with all of the questions and concerns I had. When I went back to pick up the truck it was nicely detailed, and Ryan showed me around the different departments (service, body shop etc.) of the dealership. It was very comforting to have a tour of the dealership, so that if I needed to come back for service or anything else I would know where to go. The final step before I left the dealership was to move all of my personal belongings out of my old truck and into my new one. Ryan arranged for the two trucks to be parked side by side, and he even helped me to move the larger items (tonneau cover, bed liner etc.) Overall I feel that I definitely made the right decision to purchase my new truck from Erin Dodge and I would absolutely recommend anyone looking for a new or even used vehicle and visit them first, and ask for Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this Great review Vicky!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Anton

Had Ryan as salesman very knowledgeable and friendly to deal with! Would highly recommend to deal with Ryan! Definitely will be back at Erin Dodge Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review Anton!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Joy

Had the pleasure of purchasing a new car at this dealer. Ryan Martin Pat were amazing very professional no pressure I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this awesome review- Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ryan!!!!!!"

- Diana

Thanks to Erin Dodge for helping find my dream Wrangler! White, tan leather and studded tires... 💖 The service provided by Ryan was exceptional. Ryan is a true professional and made the process of buying our Jeep seamless...Ryan took the time to explain everything about the car to us...he is so easy to deal with,..additional thanks to Patterson! Thank you both for making this such an enjoyable experience! I highly recommend Ryan, Patterson and team for buying a new or used vehicle. Thank you so much! I love her!! 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patterson Stratton

Jun 07, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk"

- nickyash

This year we decided to purchase a new or gently used new Car to replace our Jeep Liberty. We were open to buying another SUV but still undecided which make or model from all the other choices out there. After visiting all the other dealers in this area we particularly drawn back to this dealership because of our inital dealings with Mike. Mike and Ryan made the process of buying a new car less painful! Both Sales Consultants are knowledgeable and most importantly take the time to explain things and don't make you feel rushed in the final decision....so much so that we have a second car that needs replacing at some point and I will be coming back here first, saving me the hassle of car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Vlantis

Apr 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Nicky and Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,569
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Heated seats exterior
2.4L TIGERSHARK MULTIAIR I4
Black
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,574
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Sting-Gray Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $54,074
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal MET. Clear COA exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive Cruise exterior
3.6L PENTASTAR VVT V6 W/ESS
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $64,299
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal P C exterior
8-SPEED TORQUEFLITE AUTOMATIC