Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Roel Benedicto.
Roel Benedicto
Roel  Benedicto at Auto Gallery Subaru
4.8

Roel Benedicto

Sales Consultant

Auto Gallery Subaru

609 Winnipeg St
Regina, SK S4R 8P2

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Academy Training

Languages Spoken

Tagalog Tagalog

33 Reviews of Roel Benedicto

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were impressed with the friendly, courteous dealings..."

- Happy traveller

We were impressed with the friendly, courteous dealings with auto gallery. Never felt pressured, They were helpful and informed us of all our questions, very informative about the cars, we went in to look, and walked out with a car that we were very happy with. Our outback has every thing you could wish for in a car, as well as many safety features , we are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Very friendly, good customer service...."

- christie.whitehawk

Great experience. Very friendly, good customer service. Was asked what kind of vehicle I wanted, got what I asked for... and more. Overall, great dealership 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Finance and sales went out of their way to..."

- woods2031

Great service. Finance and sales went out of their way to work with me. Thanks again Roel and Jessica for all you did. Loving my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super happy with my truck purchase. Got a great price and..."

- ryanpaquette

Super happy with my truck purchase. Got a great price and didn't get pushed to buy any any extras. Thanks Roel for helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very kind and respectful people working at Auto Gallery,..."

- Kaden Mohr

Very kind and respectful people working at Auto Gallery, I deffinitly would recommend Auto Gallery Subaru to friends and family as well as Roel, he is a very nice and friendly person who will continue to help you even after buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lopez

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roel - The Top Notch Sales Rep."

- aposcar.ca

Roel Benedicto is a top notch sales representative. From the sales price, vehicle inspection and test drive, to the financing - he was present, helpful and answers all my questions related to sale. He went above board to deliver the car to my home. He is on top of his job - and, beyond excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Jors, Tyler Howat

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 WRX"

- SteveM

GREAT CAR... AWESOME SALESMAN Roel was very professional and would deal with anytime... highly recommended. We will be back in a few years to deal again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Roel Bebedicto "

- Kevin Maier

Roel is very pleasant to deal with and will helped me alot and after the sale. Roel got me the price that I wanted to pay. He helped me with going to the bank and getting license plates for my truck. He is a very helpful sales consultant and I would highly recommend dealing with Roel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best deals ever no hassle 10 stars see Roell he will..."

- cjcrowe686

Best deals ever no hassle 10 stars see Roell he will hook you up great time and honest sales I highly recommend them for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very laid back and extremely easy to do business with...."

- djhaubrich

Very laid back and extremely easy to do business with. Went the extra mile in helping me find a vehicle to suit my needs quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (435 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $39,420

2019 Subaru Forester

$39,420

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $30,345

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,345

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $32,745

2019 Subaru Impreza

$32,745

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $29,845

2019 Subaru Impreza

$29,845

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $26,720

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$26,720

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $33,520

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$33,520

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $31,845

2019 Subaru Impreza

$31,845

New 2018 Subaru WRX car, priced at $40,445

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,445