Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Roel Benedicto
Roel  Benedicto at Auto Gallery Subaru

Roel Benedicto

Sales Consultant

Auto Gallery Subaru

609 Winnipeg St
Regina, SK S4R 8P2

4.8
58 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Academy Training

58 Reviews of Roel Benedicto

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its really nice and easy to talk to specially to roel..."

- amiesalvador

Its really nice and easy to talk to specially to roel benedicto, we meet all what we need in a car. Thumbs up! Really recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roel made the experience of buying a new car pleasurable..."

- Harlee

Roel made the experience of buying a new car pleasurable and even delivered the car to Carlyle. Every person I encountered at Auto Gallery Subaru was extremely friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Discriminatory and overall rude. Toyota would like to..."

- Disrespected Buyer

Discriminatory and overall rude. Toyota would like to thank you for driving customers away so they can go to where they are treated respectfully and courteously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Clark

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You made our choice of a new car a pleasurable..."

- vernabbott

You made our choice of a new car a pleasurable experience, and we ended up with a car that is exactly what we were looking for. Thanks Roel !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roel was fantastic with every step of the purchase. He..."

- Aayus Subedi

Roel was fantastic with every step of the purchase. He even delivered the vehicle to Saskatoon on his day off. I would Highly recommend anyone who is getting a new vehicle to contact him for the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and knowledgeable of what their doing. Very..."

- Inah

Honest and knowledgeable of what their doing. Very accommodating and friendly. Very helpful they make sure that I will get the best deal. I am happy that I trade my car. Thank you Roel and also to Elias and Saad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Golez , Saad Saleem

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called in because my girlfriend and I finally enough with..."

- Herbel

Called in because my girlfriend and I finally enough with our old vehicle being dead in the parking lot. Dane and the staff jumped at giving us options for replacing the vehicle without us feeling pressured about anything. At the end of our short visit drove away overwhelmingly satisfied with our new vehicle. A 2020 Forester. The staff we dealt with were definite diamonds in the rough. A very pleasant experience that I haven't experienced at a dealership in a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler, Dane Smith , Whoever cleaned and detailed the inside before we left. Absolutely perfect inside.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roel was amazing! We had an amazing experience with all..."

- Adriana T

Roel was amazing! We had an amazing experience with all the employees at Auto Gallery. Quick, easy and great customer service! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Jors, Saad Saleem

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer experience dealing with Roel,..."

- bfordasphalt

Fantastic customer experience dealing with Roel, Christian, Eli and Josh on our first Subaru purchase. We felt like valued customers the whole time and also feel we received great value for our money on the deal. Thanks Roel Benedicto and everyone else involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really enjoyed dealing with Roel. He took the time to..."

- bill.bearman

Really enjoyed dealing with Roel. He took the time to explain the vehicle, assisted me with the registration process and made sure everything was to my satisfaction when I took delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $21,995
2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Fire Opal exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 1969 Chevrolet EL CAMINO SS396 car, priced at $40,995
1969 Chevrolet EL CAMINO SS396
used
Yellow exterior
Manual
used 2017 Jaguar F-TYPE car
2017 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Ultra Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $34,890
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $37,740
2020 Subaru Ascent
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $129,995
2018 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
4WD