Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Roel Benedicto.
Roel Benedicto
Roel  Benedicto at Auto Gallery Subaru
4.7

Roel Benedicto

Sales Consultant

Auto Gallery Subaru

609 Winnipeg St
Regina, SK S4R 8P2

Languages Spoken

Tagalog Tagalog

14 Reviews of Roel Benedicto

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful knowledgeable staff"

- cheryl.erlandson

Roel went above and beyond by providing me with a ride to Regina from Saskatoon to view a car. He was VERY patient with a long and slow process at the SGI dealership. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership and this man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica in Finance

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and Great Value"

- lescooke

The buying experience with Auto Gallery was first class from initial shopping and exploring options to finalizing the terms and picking up and registering the vehicle. All the staff were friendly, very competent and professional. A pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler and Kyle

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal"

- Chris

Great and accommodating salesperson and management. Discuss and detailed everything you wants to know and learn. Overall experience with this dealership is great and will recommend them for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“A dream come true”"

- Eduard

A VERSITILE 8 SEATER SUV ,GOOD FOR GROWING FAMILY. THANKS FOR BOSS ROEL AND TO HIS MANAGER I HIGHLY RECOMMEND AUTO GALERY TO EVERYONE SPECIAL TO MY FRIENDS. THANKS, MORE POWER AND GOD BLESS!! KEEP UP TO GOOD WORK GUYS!!!👊🏽🇵🇭🇨🇦😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Jors, Jessica Peppler

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Unbelievable "

- levi.barrett

Roel and Kyle did a great job on helping me get the car of my dreams thanks for all the help guys they came in to the dealership even on there days off to help me get the Subaru wrx 2019! Great work boys keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Buyer’s Remorse! Beware! "

- Foundmypath

The used car that I bought from this dealer gave me grief! Used it for 2 days then it did not start anymore after that. Took them months before realizing they cant fix it and had to take it to the rightful dealer. Had to phone them myself for a follow up before they do anything. Every time I phone, I have been told they will phone back which they never did. Lied to us that a part was changed but actually was just flushed! The only good thing we did in this whole predicament was to take the car to the right dealer and do an over all check up, which turned out, we would have to pay for repairs of roughly $9k total!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Howat, Moses Asres

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- doc_arwin

The staffs did an awesome job. They are on top of everything. They explained thoroughly about my vehicle. I will recommend them to my relatives and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Second-time Charm !"

- Professor David

Having experienced warranty work on a previous occasion I was certain my visit to Auto Gallery Subaru would be positive, but I was not expecting to be blown away. Roel Benedicto made my recent purchase of a second vehicle a comfortable, respectful and very pleasant experience. His thoroughly professional manner made the whole process a friendly and relaxing transaction -- he even helped me transfer my insurance and load my personal items into the newer car. I left knowing I was treated with respect; my questions about the new car were all answered; and I was very pleased with the purchase. I highly recommend Roel for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Ascent"

- Aclark924

I had help from Roel as soon as I showed interest in a new vehicle. I never felt pressured. I felt like Roel was trying to give me as much information as he could to choose the best vehicle for me instead of just trying to sell a vehicle. Very happy with my experience. Jessica was very accommodating when it came to the financing. She went out of her way to make it easy for me to provide the details she needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from all the staff!!"

- VanDan

Incredible service even on a day when they were closed! I contacted the dealer through their chat feature on their website and within minutes I was connected with a salesman on the phone. I appreciated how at the dealership they have a pay area for kids. Every person from the detailers to the sales manager made us feel welcome and were doing everything they could to help us. 11/10 dealership and a big thank you to Roel for being there for the customer even on a day off !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler, Jimmy Chan

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $33,445

2019 Subaru BRZ

$33,445

New 2019 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $31,445

2019 Subaru Legacy

$31,445

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $26,720

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$26,720

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,095

2019 Subaru Outback

$41,095

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $39,420

2019 Subaru Forester

$39,420

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $40,195

2019 Subaru Outback

$40,195

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $32,420

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$32,420

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,720

2019 Subaru Forester

$34,720