Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Roel Benedicto
Roel  Benedicto at Auto Gallery Subaru

Roel Benedicto

Sales Consultant

Auto Gallery Subaru

609 Winnipeg St
Regina, SK S4R 8P2

4.7
62 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Academy Training

62 Reviews of Roel Benedicto

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience i would recommend Dane and all the staff..."

- Bong Gonzales

Great experience i would recommend Dane and all the staff they gave me the best deals and very happy with my new 2021 Crosstrek thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Golez, Dane Smith

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"poor customer service & maintenance service needs time..."

- krunal

poor customer service & maintenance service needs time management. including GM and sales within 3 days I found 2 issues in my car. it was not inspected well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Jors, Todd Weber

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Forester this week - painless and easy thanks to..."

- PatK

Bought a Forester this week - painless and easy thanks to Roel. My only complaint is that the gas tank was less than half full. (Closer to 1/4). It didn’t even occur to me to check this before we drove away because in all the years I have bought a car from a dealer, the gas tank was ALWAYS full. My trade-in had a full tank. Not cool, Auto Gallery/Roel.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service and short wait time before I took home my..."

- galutan_ismael

Fast service and short wait time before I took home my accent subaru Surely tell my colleague about this experience of mine Thank you subatu

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its really nice and easy to talk to specially to roel..."

- amiesalvador

Its really nice and easy to talk to specially to roel benedicto, we meet all what we need in a car. Thumbs up! Really recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roel made the experience of buying a new car pleasurable..."

- Harlee

Roel made the experience of buying a new car pleasurable and even delivered the car to Carlyle. Every person I encountered at Auto Gallery Subaru was extremely friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Discriminatory and overall rude. Toyota would like to..."

- Disrespected Buyer

Discriminatory and overall rude. Toyota would like to thank you for driving customers away so they can go to where they are treated respectfully and courteously.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Clark

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You made our choice of a new car a pleasurable..."

- vernabbott

You made our choice of a new car a pleasurable experience, and we ended up with a car that is exactly what we were looking for. Thanks Roel !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roel was fantastic with every step of the purchase. He..."

- Aayus Subedi

Roel was fantastic with every step of the purchase. He even delivered the vehicle to Saskatoon on his day off. I would Highly recommend anyone who is getting a new vehicle to contact him for the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and knowledgeable of what their doing. Very..."

- Inah

Honest and knowledgeable of what their doing. Very accommodating and friendly. Very helpful they make sure that I will get the best deal. I am happy that I trade my car. Thank you Roel and also to Elias and Saad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Golez , Saad Saleem

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car, priced at $61,995
2016 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $12,995
2016 Ford Edge
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2008 Ford Super Duty F-350 DRW car, priced at $23,995
2008 Ford Super Duty F-350 DRW
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $43,165
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $24,995
2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,995
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD