Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Tasker.
Ray Tasker
Ray Tasker at Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited
4.5

Ray Tasker | Page 5

Finance & Insurance

Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited

2377 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E3

Contact Me
Contact Me

49 Reviews of Ray Tasker

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leigh Armstrong"

- salwan k

very friendly people good service they do their best to reach your satisfaction , ibought a car for me & one for my son from them through one of the best sealse men in the dealership ( leigh).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leigh Armstrong , Leigh Armstrong

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Happy with used car purchase."

- James F Blair

I purchased a 2015 Chrysler Town and Country. Leigh Armstrong was the sales associate that I dealt with. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He encouraged me to take an extended test drive and answered my questions clearly and directly. If he did not know the answer to a specific question, he quickly sought it out from the appropriate team member. Leigh did not apply any undue pressure to purchase, but was very helpful at every step. Based on the research that I had done the price that I paid for the 2015 T & C was very fair as was the price I got for my trade-in. I dealt with Ray Tasker in Finance. Ray informed me of all the warranty options and the different vehicle protection packages available, allowing me to make my decision without unwanted pressure. Overall I was very happy with my purchase and with all of my interactions at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leigh Armstrong , Leigh Armstrong

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman!"

- TrishaLindsay

We had a wonderful experience dealing with Mike from Fairview Chrysler. He understood what we needed and what it would have taken us to buy a new vehicle. They helped us out and we went with a new van!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Vlantis

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- Bedulie

I am so happy to report that my service with Fairview Was AHmazing! From the time I walked in the door the atmosphere and staff were warm and friendly and took their time with my picking a new car! Highly recommend to anyone looking!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Culver

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, great customer service "

- JaneD

All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful, not pushy. Ryan went above and beyond by driving me home after a test drive as my husband had to leave early with our baby. He also installed our weather guard floor mats. Ray was extremely helpful as well. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Culver

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very friendly and extremely helpful"

- CHowie

Went into dealer to look at used truck , was met by Sonia , she was very friendly. She checked for the truck and found out it was sold already. She checked the list and noted there was a year newer truck that had just come back off lease. She apologized that the truck was not clean and normally don't let people looked at it in this condition but did show us the truck . We liked the truck so she said she would have it cleaned by 2pm next day so I could check it out further and test drive it. I came in next day at 2pm they were just finishing up the truck , she took us down to see it. We then talked about the new two day sale that had just started that day and she offered to show us a 2016 . The truck required a few things the other truck had like trailer hitch and brake control , she said not a problem they can be installed. The pricing made more sense on the new truck so we bought it. Thanks to Sonia for all her time and friendly advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonia , Borges

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly dealership"

- Marly W.

Ryan was excellent to deal with. He even delivered our new vehicle to our home which was over one hour away on a Sunday. Everyone in the office were pleasant and very professional when it came time to finalize the deal. We will be telling all our friends what great service was available at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tristiano, Ryan Culver

February 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"very helpful"

- fuzzy

purchased my Dodge Ram 1500 from Judy who was very helpful and knowledgeable,all my questions were answered forthright.Will highly recommend Fairview to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Scolieri, Judy Raine , Jack,Judy,Ray.

February 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Happy experience "

- jack

Moved to Stoney Creek , purchases a 300S and Used Sebring , enjoyable experience .in sales and now service We'll purchase again soon Thanks Fairview Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Scolieri, Mike Vlantis , Mike , Ray , Jack

...
5
41 - 49 of 49 results