Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited

Burlington, ON

4.7
155 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited is a family owned and operated dealership that offers a wide variety of automotive products and services for markets in Burlington, Hamilton, Oakville, and beyond. While focused on exceeding the needs of our customers, we strive to maintain a stress-free sales and service experience. From factory fresh vehicles to used cars, trucks, and suv's - we know anyone looking for a new or used vehicle will find it here at Fairview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd. - conveniently located at 2377 Fairview Street, just off of Guelph Line in Burlington, Ontario.

2377 Fairview St

Burlington, ON

L7R 2E3

Directions

By Type

Showing 155 reviews

June 22, 2020

"I am extremely happy with the purchase I made from..."

- Steve S.

I am extremely happy with the purchase I made from Fairview Chrysler Dodge. It was my first experience with this dealership and I will definitely be back. Adrian was very helpful and patient through out the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2020

"Best Finance Manager in the business bar none!"

- netminder32

Have to thank Michael Prymak and Jaksa Stankiewicz for all their help putting my wife in the car of her dreams....even during a pandemic! Over the top service! Five stars barely covers it. ;) My wife found the listing for an unusual wrapped 2019 Mustang GT online and sent me a link to look it over. Went through all the specs and pricing and thought “yeah, this is it”. A perfect upgrade from her current mustang. The thing was, it’s the middle of a pandemic and I’m off work. Undaunted I reached out to the dealership anyways. I was put in touch with Jaksa Stankiewicz the financial services manager. He assured me they deal with 16 lenders and as long as our credit was good he’d get us financed. :D Armed with good news we contacted the sales department and were put in touch with Michael Prymak. Explained we were interested in the car but were coming in from Windsor, three hours away. Michael said no problem he could arrange things prior to our arrival so we could see and pick up the car on my wife’s next day off. Over the next couple days Michael negotiated hard on our behalf with the used car manager to get us a reasonable trade in value for our 2018 so we could purchase the 2019. Finally he was able to convince the used car manager to give us a somewhat reasonable trade in value so we could complete the deal, then as promised had everything prepared so all we had to do was come in, fall in love with the new ride and drive it back home. Overall we couldn’t be happier with the service we received or the car we purchased. In fact this was the one and only time I’ve ever dealt with a car dealer that I can honestly say, Jaksa, the finance manager was AWESOME to deal with!! Couldn’t possibly praise him enough for all his help and patience throughout our transaction. I defy you to find another dealer with a finance manager you can say that about... Maybe not normally the first thing you would think about when selecting a dealership to deal with, but getting to deal with Jaksa makes Fairview Chrysler worth the drive! Thanks for a positive transaction during a difficult time guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2020

"Great service and employees"

- heinzeprobst

I was looking for. 2019 Mustang Convertible Premium. I had checked my local dealer and other Ford dealers finding almost no product in the GTA. I found your car online and at a price I thought I could negotiate a deal. The car had great low mileage which was important to my wife and I. I talked to Mario I think it was. We arrived last Wednesday and he was busy. He turned me over to Nathan Stanley a new member to your dealership. I was amazed the fact you had I think 4 Mustangs on your lot. I was very serious in making a deal. Nathan was a true professional. Great to talk to as we had a lot of CAR TALK. I told him we wanted the car. I made a offer I thought was fair. Dealer up by $500. This seemed fair and the deal was done. Your business manager was also great to talk to and was very professional. I have owned many Chrysler,dodge Plymouth products in years past and was pleased with them. Buying a car can be confrontational but this was not.. when upgrading my Explorer I will keep in touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Business manager
February 24, 2020

"My path looking for a new vehicle led me here. And..."

- Fairview300S

My path looking for a new vehicle led me here. And absolutely landed in the right place. Found amazing 300S. Kudos out to Adrian Suciu and Ray Tasker for patience and working with me to get the deal done correctly I was pleased with. I'll recommend Fairview to anyone I find looking for new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Hands
January 30, 2020

"Tim Regan was an outstanding sales person. Every possible..."

- tsnesbitt

Tim Regan was an outstanding sales person. Every possible detail was looked after in advance to make our buying experience seamless. We highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Tim and Barb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Regan
January 28, 2020

"Mario was very helpful"

- capd

Car was not quite as detailed as I expected, winter mats were put in over dirty carpet drivers side but Mario was great in the sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2019

"Thank You Farview Chrysler"

- Nino D

A big thank you to Oz Minhas and Fairview Chrysler for the wonderful treatment and experience I had with the purchase of my new Charger Hellcat. Oz you have such dedication, passion and all about the customer’s best interest It was probably one of the best buying experiences I have ever had. Thank you for helping me pick the right options and your care. The car is perfect Keep up the great work Fairview with your product and your team members. Regards, Nino Desiri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oz Minhas
December 04, 2019

"EXCELLENT! Everyone was fantastic!"

- masterson431

We recommend this dealership 100%. Oz was very knowledgeable and helpful. We showed up without an appointment just before they closed and he was very patient with us. Ray did the paperwork with us....he also stayed late. We ran into some issues and Brennan helped us out. We are totally satisfied. Thank You all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Oz Minhas
November 14, 2019

"Easiest vehicle purchase experience. I texted the dealer...."

- Brad

Easiest vehicle purchase experience. I texted the dealer. Got in contact with Oz. He did everything possible to make the deal an easy purchase. Exceeded my expectations. 5 star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oz Minhas
November 01, 2019

"Dave was very professional very willing to deal with me..."

- timfox2014

Dave was very professional very willing to deal with me and did exactly what I needed would definitely go back to see him no question about it and will be recommending him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results