Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited

4.7

145 Lifetime Reviews

2377 Fairview St, Burlington, Ontario L7R 2E3
Call (905) 632-4335

145 Reviews of Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2019

"New Trailhawk"

- Misty

We recently purchased a 2018 Trailhawk through Fairview. Janelle, our salesperson, was fantastic! She was quick to respond to my inquiries, had everything completed in record time and was wonderful to deal with. I would recommend Fairview to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2019

"Service of Dodge Caravan"

- christian77

Fairview Chrysler staff, administration staff and engineering technicians very courteous and efficient. I have always found the staff will go out of the way to investigate and solve the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2019

"convenient local dealership"

- GJD

Have bought my last three vehicles there and am satisfied on each purchase with the staff. We would certainly recommend this dealership. Service is good also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2019

"Caravan purchase made easy "

- Mikeyk

Very friendly upon meeting her. Not pushy at all. Answered all of my questions with complete honesty. I would highly recommend visiting her if you are interested in a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2019

"Excellent service all around"

- stoodz

I just leased a Jeep Wrangler from Judy Raine at Fairview Chrysler. She is great! Gary Hill in Leasing and John Tristaino are all amazing. Thank you everyone. I have purchased and/or leased many vehicles from Fairview Chrysler, and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary Hill, John Tristiano
January 29, 2019

"Customer Service, quality of work, friendliness of staff !"

- nadroj

On Dec.19, my vehicle was booked in by Todd. As a customer I was impressed with both his and his colleague Christina, professionalism. Clive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2019

"Fantastic Service!"

- Laura905

I could not have asked for a better experience! Janelle was extremely helpful and made the whole process smooth and painless! Janelle and the team went above and beyond to help me out! I’m so happy with my whole experience and drove away in a car I love for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2019

"buying a new caravan"

- Ken

We met Time Regan who was friendly, welcoming and answered fully all of our questions. We were provided with all of the suitable literature and told about all of .the savings with this particular Caravan. When we went to buy the van, all of the material was ready for us. Todd Delmore patiently answered our questions some of which he answered a few times! Our overall experience with this dealership was excellent. We would certainly recommend Tim and Todd to anyone. Thank you for your kindness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Daytona_Dad

Thank you to the team at Fairview Chrysler for making my Truck buying experience so great ! Janelle was very friendly and patient with me and all of my questions . She really listened to me and what I was looking for. The finance team were fast and efficient and the managers were friendly and welcoming Thanks for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2019

"Fast and friendly service"

- Chris

I took my Jeep Commander in for a 200k service. This was the first time I had used Fairview for servicing the Commander and it hadn’t been serviced for a while. I was expecting a significant bill and it did turn out to be expensive. However, Todd, went out of his way to explain in detail all of the things they found and which ones were critical and which ones could wait. The communication was excellent and I was very comfortable with the work we ended up performing. The car was ready on time and at the price agreed. Todd and his colleague Christina are both very friendly and customer oriented. They will be my go-to people for all future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results