Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited

Burlington, ON

4.2
163 Reviews
Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited is a family owned and operated dealership that offers a wide variety of automotive products and services for markets in Burlington, Hamilton, Oakville, and beyond. While focused on exceeding the needs of our customers, we strive to maintain a stress-free sales and service experience. From factory fresh vehicles to used cars, trucks, and suv's - we know anyone looking for a new or used vehicle will find it here at Fairview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd. - conveniently located at 2377 Fairview Street, just off of Guelph Line in Burlington, Ontario.

2377 Fairview St

Burlington, ON

L7R 2E3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 163 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Michael Prymak Was extremely professional, helpful and..."

- Josedacruz

Michael Prymak Was extremely professional, helpful and knowledgeable. He had my vehicle ready for me as quickly as I needed it. My experience was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend this location and Michael for anyone’s vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Another great experience purchasing our second Dodge..."

- jsabowden

Another great experience purchasing our second Dodge Durango!!!! Janelle was super quick with responding to all my questions, and made the sale go very smoothly! Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janelle Hunter
June 21, 2021

"What a great place not to take my truck. Fairview..."

- jim

What a great place not to take my truck. Fairview Chrysler want to over charge me to install fuel filter in my 2019 Dodge Ram 2500 with the Cummings diesel motor. Fairview Chrysler also said I need a air filter. Milton Automotive should me the Filter and it was very clean and they said I didn't need one. They also installed fuel filter $100.00 cheaper than Fairview Chrysler. Fairview Chrysler said it takes 2 hours to install fuel filter, took Milton Automotive about 25 minutes. I will never ever take my truck to Fairview Chrysler again Jim Burlington

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know there name
June 04, 2021

"Great dealership,very friendly sales staff.Had lowest..."

- crafty5

Great dealership,very friendly sales staff.Had lowest price on what I was in the market for in all of southern Ontario!Thank you Nick for getting me into my Ram 1500 Classic back out addition.Thank you Jaksa for great fiancing.Enjoying my ride!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2020

"I was very pleased the way things went, treated with..."

- tompeddle

I was very pleased the way things went, treated with respect and told the truth. and that's why I go to this dealer for my trucks. The sales people and staff work hard to make things a good experience for people. I have bot two new trucks. and my son one new truck. 2020 ram limited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mirela Hodzic
November 16, 2020

"Buyer beware. Read Fairview Chrysler reviews….found..."

- steve.williams

Buyer beware. Read Fairview Chrysler reviews….found positive feedback which was our experience with their sales representative Nathan Stanley who we bought a 2017 Ram 2500 Limited ($58,000) from. Drove an hour to the dealership and looked at the truck, we liked it but there were a number of issue discussed before and after a test drive all of which Nathan stated would be taken care off, not true. Interior needed cleaning pet hair all over the rear seat when folded down. Tires questionable but General Sales Manager said two tire were acceptable and he would not change them said he would give them to use at cost price, which seemed high to me so I told them to forget about it, during the safety inspection they did replace all four tires at no cost . Some minor rust under the truck, which I agreed to pay ($1200) for and have under coated. Went under the truck and removed tailgate panel, I could not find the rust proofing, although they had sprayed the bottom of the tailgate and doors outside and they had missed spot of rust proofing all over the underside and especially above the spare tire. Save your money and the rust proofing done by someone else. Drove an hour to the dealership the following Friday to pick the truck up, which had passed the safety. Inspected the truck. Rear seat was not cleaned, Nathan apologized and took the truck into the shop and cleaned it himself. Broken rear light lenses had not been replaced but the truck passed the safety inspection, made arrangement to return next week to have the rear light lenses replaced. Driving home steering still jerking when cornering above 25 kms/hr merging onto the 403. Call Nathan again and he said they would check it next week but the Service Manager told him it was safety to drive. Took a day off work and drove an hour down the dealership. Had the truck for a week now and really notice the steering wheel jerking in long corners. Dropped the truck off and we went shopping at the local mall. Got a call after an hour and went back for the truck and was told by a pleasant young woman everything had been taken care of. Left the dealership and as we went round the corner onto the 403 the steering started jerking again and the engine service light came on. Called the Dealership to speak to Nathan and was told he was not in today. Text Nathan and he replied, no longer at that dealership he had moved to the Grimsby location but he would call and have service call me to set up an appointment. Again, pleasant young woman called and set up an appointment for Tuesday the next week. Took a day off work and drove an hour down the dealership. Dropped the truck off and we went shopping at the local mall. After four hours I called the dealership (from the mall) and was told the General Service Manager was discussing with the General Sale Manager to problem with the engine light, bad Nox sensor and the service advisor would call me back, also told me there was nothing wrong with the steering. Got the call back and told I would have to pay $1000 to have the senor replaced and they would have to order the part (Had the sensot change a local garage I use for $350.00) . Went back to the dealership and pick up the truck and left did not want to lose it on someone about the steering. I did call the dealership the next day and spoke to the Service Manager who was understanding and suggested I take to truck to another dealer to see if they could pin point the problem with the steering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nathan Stanley
August 27, 2020

"Shes great. Double checked everything and did the deal..."

- clifton

Shes great. Double checked everything and did the deal in one day! Kelly was very respnonsive and ansewered all my questions. Great work Kelly excellent!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"Would rate 0 Went to look at a truck that I had..."

- Mattclouthier

Would rate 0 Went to look at a truck that I had previously emailed and phoned about (with full intentions on purchasing with pre approval in hand) Staff wouldn’t even help, total inconvenience after driving 3 hours to look. Staff stood around in a circle, completely ignoring when entering door. Wasn’t until I blew up and left they even walked outside (pretending to argue inside door until I was clear of the parking lot) Rating on bbb as well, felt beyond discriminated against, singled out and left feeling like dirt under someone’s fingernails. Staff must realize they are only car salesmen. Management needs to deal with these idiots discriminating customers.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nathan Stanley
Aug 14, 2020 -

Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited responded

Hi Matthew, I’m sorry that you had a less than 5-star experience with us. I can assure you Fairview Chrysler takes discriminatory claims like this very seriously. Although I wasn’t there to witness these events, I’d really appreciate it if you reached out to discuss this further. I can be reached at warren@grimsbychrysler.com, thanks.

June 22, 2020

"I am extremely happy with the purchase I made from..."

- Steve S.

I am extremely happy with the purchase I made from Fairview Chrysler Dodge. It was my first experience with this dealership and I will definitely be back. Adrian was very helpful and patient through out the whole process.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2020

"Best Finance Manager in the business bar none!"

- netminder32

Have to thank Michael Prymak and Jaksa Stankiewicz for all their help putting my wife in the car of her dreams....even during a pandemic! Over the top service! Five stars barely covers it. ;) My wife found the listing for an unusual wrapped 2019 Mustang GT online and sent me a link to look it over. Went through all the specs and pricing and thought “yeah, this is it”. A perfect upgrade from her current mustang. The thing was, it’s the middle of a pandemic and I’m off work. Undaunted I reached out to the dealership anyways. I was put in touch with Jaksa Stankiewicz the financial services manager. He assured me they deal with 16 lenders and as long as our credit was good he’d get us financed. :D Armed with good news we contacted the sales department and were put in touch with Michael Prymak. Explained we were interested in the car but were coming in from Windsor, three hours away. Michael said no problem he could arrange things prior to our arrival so we could see and pick up the car on my wife’s next day off. Over the next couple days Michael negotiated hard on our behalf with the used car manager to get us a reasonable trade in value for our 2018 so we could purchase the 2019. Finally he was able to convince the used car manager to give us a somewhat reasonable trade in value so we could complete the deal, then as promised had everything prepared so all we had to do was come in, fall in love with the new ride and drive it back home. Overall we couldn’t be happier with the service we received or the car we purchased. In fact this was the one and only time I’ve ever dealt with a car dealer that I can honestly say, Jaksa, the finance manager was AWESOME to deal with!! Couldn’t possibly praise him enough for all his help and patience throughout our transaction. I defy you to find another dealer with a finance manager you can say that about... Maybe not normally the first thing you would think about when selecting a dealership to deal with, but getting to deal with Jaksa makes Fairview Chrysler worth the drive! Thanks for a positive transaction during a difficult time guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results