Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Ray Tasker.
Ray Tasker
Ray Tasker at Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited
Refer Me
4.2

Ray Tasker | Page 4

Finance & Insurance Manager

Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited

2377 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E3

Contact Me
Contact Me

51 Reviews of Ray Tasker

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Lisa

Thanks so much Fred ! Thanks for listening to what I wanted in a vehicle and budget . I love my new 2017 Grand Caranvan ! Excellent experience all around ! You guys rock !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Khan

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Up front honesty"

- Cowboy Gary and Barb

This is my second vehicle purchased from this dealership. I had the same salesman both times, Leah Armstrong. He is gracious, and very eager to deliver exactly what you are looking for. The fist was a used 2500 Ram diesel super cab and Long Box. he delivered a beauty, a 2012 with only 53000 on it. Perfect for my hauling needs for one year.. Next traded in the truck for a Grand Caravan "Black Top" edition and love it. He tried , and succeeded in bringing down our monthly payment by $250.00 we have now a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leigh Armstrong

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Susanne123

Went for new tires and came out with a new truck. Fred was friendly, and definitely did a good job making this customer happy. I would highly recommend dealing with Fred!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Khan

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and total service from Judy Raine...again!"

- Love my Jeep!

Judy provides superior service to get the right product at the right price! She is supported by the sales manager, finance team and backed up and further supported by a great service group. We have bought several vehicles from Judy and Fairview Chrysler and recommend her highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Raine , Brian our favourite service coordinator:five star rating. Beverly the most helpful, efficient and friendly receptionist: five star rating.

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle replacement"

- Pleasantly Surprised!

We traded in a vehicle for an identical one a few years newer. Zero pressure from sales person to try to do any upgrades to what we already had. Very enjoyable experience. Sheldon was there to facilitate the sale not strong arm us into a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon McDonnell

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, knowledgeable and friendly "

- Corey23

My wife and I had a excellent experience during our visit and purchase at Fairview Chrysler dodge. The staff was exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. Look forward to doing business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tristiano, Leigh Armstrong

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt service and good communication "

- Repeat customer

Received my van in two days. The only drawback I had was the choices of options, had to accept since there were no vehicles available without them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tristiano, Leigh Armstrong , Sean Haskett

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and excellent customer service"

- RichKat

We knew what we wanted and Ryan helped us get it! The finance department was amazing and very quick, we had our whole deal done in no time. We had a great experience at Fairview! Thank you to all who made it happen, we love our new van!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Scolieri, Ryan Culver

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly and Informing"

- marchlion

Best experience purchasing. Although I was solicited by mail and phone, everyone was welcoming and friendly. I did not feel hustled. The company rep Rob stayed in the loop to ensure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leigh Armstrong

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Information"

- hzhang

We came here to buy my first car. We were welcomed by a woman named Judy Raine. Unlike the other dealers who tried pushing the newest, biggest and most expensive models immediately, Judy took the time to understand our needs and find what best suited for us. She also was quick about informing us of any discounts, including that we could benefit from Employee Pricing due to my dad's job (my dad's company being partnered with Chrysler), which is something that other places conveniently left out. She was also very knowledgeable about the cars we wanted to purchase and followed up without hesitation. Unlike with other dealers, I never felt pressured into buying anything I didn't want or had to, and never felt like I was left in the dark (one dealer at another location so grossly misinformed me about the employee pricing that I suspect he didn't even apply it, probably hoping to pocket the money as an extra bonus for himself). If you come here, I highly recommend asking for Judy, especially if you're planning to get a Jeep of any kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Raine

Mar 14, 2017

Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited responded

Thank you for your kind word about Judy Raine. i'm happy that she was able to satisfy your needs with the jeep you purchased. thanks Jack Scolieri GSM

31 - 40 of 51 results