Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Tasker.
Ray Tasker
Ray Tasker at Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited
4.5

Ray Tasker

Finance & Insurance

Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited

2377 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E3

Contact Me
Contact Me

49 Reviews of Ray Tasker

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Judy is amazing!"

- MichaelG

Highly recommend Judy in sales - helped my into a Dodge Ram, and I couldn’t be happier. She listened, gave great feedback, and made sure that the process was quick, easy, and a lot of fun. Ray in finance took the time to hear me out, and didn’t try any high pressure sales techniques. He found the packages that fit my needs and made me feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Raine

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Purchase"

- Jeep Guy

Very professional.. very knowledgeable...very personable, from the time i walked in to the showroom till the time i picked up a new Jeep Cherokee Summit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonia Borges, Sandy Kumar

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Icy Journey"

- Melted Meg

The evening we were looking for a vehicle was a very cold, cold night. As soon as we met Sonia, we were filled with a warmth and and a welcoming feeling and melted. Sonia understood our needs and found us a fabulous deal for our 2018 Journey. We had purchased our Dodge Caravan 10 years earlier so coming into Fairview Chrysler Dodge felt like home already. Sonia took care of us extremely well and even got us a trade in which made us very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tristiano, Sonia Borges

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"STELLAR CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Dodge4life

Staff was so helpful,personable and were always available for any questions I had or called back promptly. I had very few days to actually shop and Fred found exactly what I was looking for quickly. Ray was super helpful in making this transaction possible, the speed of their service was phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Khan

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great, very fast and efficient"

- Car guy

The salesman were very kind and informative about whatever car you may choose,for us it was a Jeep. I would defiantly recommend Fairview Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon McDonnell

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and positive experience."

- Jason S

Sales people were not pushy at all. A very positive experience. And what a deal!! Would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Khan

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Car Buying Experiance "

- Daniel Hershkowitz

Excellent Service, Super Price & On Time Proper analysis of options available, follow through with timely information and all in all very positive car buying experiance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Khan

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, and accommodating. "

- D&P Kennedy

Although the dealership was busy, they gave us the time to reach our comfort level, and although they were evidently wanting to make the sale, there was no sense that we were under pressure to "sign on the dotted line" Time was taken to explain what we were paying for, and again, there was no pressure to purchase extras that were not needed with our buying pattern. The showroom is a little dated, but that also meant that you didn't feel intimidated to subsidize a high style dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tristiano, Sheldon McDonnell

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram pickup"

- Heather

After visiting a few too many dealerships i found Fred , who has been the most helpful sales representative i had the pleasure of dealing with in the search for a new truck, he made the experience easy and enjoyable ; highly recommended to visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Khan

Nov 02, 2017

Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited responded

Thanks for the kind words enjoy your Ram Jack Scolieri GSM

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought a used 2014 Jeep Compass"

- dcooper11x

Bought a used 2014 Jeep Compass 4x4 at Fairview. Price was good, but it was an odd color, a smoker's car, and a former rental vehicle so it should have been priced on the low end regardless. Only hassle was listening to Ray Tasker's heavy handed sales push for the extended warranty and ludicrously over priced nitrogen tire inflation package. When I declined those he started on about the big risks I was taking on, nice. They did a "Fairview Safety" so the parking brake didn't work and the tires and brakes were marginal. Cost several hundred to make it safe. There was an issue with the front passenger seat heater - they fixed that without charge but took two service visits because the first time they only checked the driver's seat, which wasn't the problem - work order clearly said "passenger seat" -- too much trouble to check both I guess. If you are considering a used vehicle from Fairview you would be wise to insist on an independent safety inspection before buying, or budget for the extra cost to bring it up specs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon McDonnell

Oct 23, 2017

Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited responded

Hello Mr Cooper, we take in consideration all issues that would make you unhappy about any aspect of you sales and service experience I noticed that you took delivery of this vehicle over a year ago please call me to discuss further thanks Jack Scolieri GSM 905 632 4335

11 - 20 of 49 results