Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Tasker.
Ray Tasker
Ray Tasker at Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited
4.7

Ray Tasker

Finance & Insurance

Fairview Chrysler Dodge Limited

2377 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E3

Contact Me
Contact Me

49 Reviews of Ray Tasker

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service!"

- Laura905

I could not have asked for a better experience! Janelle was extremely helpful and made the whole process smooth and painless! Janelle and the team went above and beyond to help me out! I’m so happy with my whole experience and drove away in a car I love for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Hunter

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Daytona_Dad

Thank you to the team at Fairview Chrysler for making my Truck buying experience so great ! Janelle was very friendly and patient with me and all of my questions . She really listened to me and what I was looking for. The finance team were fast and efficient and the managers were friendly and welcoming Thanks for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service "

- Unhappy

There seems to be a total lack of communication and follow-up at this establishment. Commitments made and no results until last moment as I waited. All paper work was completed so it should have been a simple process. Didn't happen that way. Was told my salesperson would be there only to find out she has that day off. The sales manager came in at 9 and couldn't be bothered to personally communicate with me. Really quite a shame as far as customer service and satisfaction goes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sonia Borges

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- BB21

Vanessa & Ray were fantastic. Vanessa went out of her way to find me the best deal possible, in a car that I could afford & enjoy driving; Ray explained all the financing in a way I'd understand. I'd recommend these guys any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Head

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Fun"

- JMin72

I was looking for a new vehicle and had narrowed my choices down to four models. Vansessa made the experience of looking for a new car fun. She really knew her stuff! She was patient and took the time to really show me all my options. After finding the vehicle best suited for me, Vanessa continued to show her professionalism by answering all my questions about financing. When she didn't have an answer she was happy to find it, she introduced me to John and he was equally as professional. Ray was very efficient in preparing the final documents, he respected the limited amount of time I had and was quick to get everything done. I enjoyed my experience and would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tristiano , Vanessa Head

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated as a valuable customer"

- MercmanRam1500

The receptionist, who was very polite and respectful, referred me to a sales person. Vanessa was very positive and helped me find the vehicle I wanted. She then helped finalise a deal with the Sales Manager (Sammy). This is the 3rd truck I have purchased from Fairview. I have been treated very well on all 3 purchases. I have compared prices with other dealers and this was the place to purchase. The staff want your business and will treat you right. I will certainly recommend this dealership and be back again when it is time to purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tristiano, Sandy Kumar , Vanessa Head

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!"

- cher1234

Recently bought used Chrysler 200 - dealt with Judy Raine and mike who provided top notch service. We have been dealing with this dealership for 10 years for all our service needs and have to say we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Also have to say Johnny, Sandy and Ray were equally as great to deal with assuring us if there are any issues,questions or problems then we could reach out to them resolve our questions /concerns. Thank you to the entire team, and they truly do work as a team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tristiano, Mike Vlantis, Judy Raine, Sandy Kumar

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- Smiley1311

I found a Jeep JL online and went to talk to Judy about it at Fairview. She was very helpful and knowledgeable and provided excellent service. It made the purchase seemless, easy and effortless. The manager John was also very professional. What I liked best about the service was that they were upfront and honest and didn't give me some ridiculous sales pitch. They were straight up. Thank you to even the receptionist who has helpful as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tristiano, Judy Raine

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They might drop you like a cheap date..."

- firewalker130

Great initial purchase experience for my used RAM eco diesel until I had to do my first oil change on the road in moncton, NB while towing my camper...$280!!! OMG! When I got home I contacted Ryan at fairview to see if we could negotiate a loyalty package, for example 4 oil changes for $500...but the crickets were chirping. I assume they don't want loyalty. So buyer beware...you may get a good price out the door, but be prepared to go it alone henceforth...sorry Ryan but all you had to do was callback or email or text and it would have been appreciated....you seemed to have time for me when we were negotiating the deal? I have since learned you can get Shell Rotella T6 and a comparable oil filter for about $70. While I have soft spot for dealer loyalty, it's pretty much gone for Fairview. FYI as a comparison, my other car is a toyota prius and they always wash the car when they do my oil change in <45 mins for $55. Lesson learned...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Culver

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Danielle Rule

Sonia and her staff was very helpful throughout my experience purchasing my new 2018 Jeep Cherokee. The staff were very knowledgeable in meeting my financial requirements. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonia Borges, Sandy Kumar

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results