Peter Tamminga
 Peter  Tamminga at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Peter Tamminga

Service Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews
not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Peter Tamminga

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealt with Amjad al Bochi. Was a great help with my new 2020 Dodge Durango r/t.The staff there was very helpful and knowledgeable More

by Juicy_j699
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

Feb 03, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review !

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

Purchase of 2020 Ram 1500 Sport I purchased my second truck from this dealership. I live 225 Km north of Toronto and have several dealerships available to me. I am totally satis More

by bpmisener
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Kendra Slade, David Heaps, Nicole Anderson, Marty Anderson , Bo Harnam, Lisa Lavalley, Kevin Persaud

Dec 02, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this fantastic review- we appreciate your business!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 Wrangler S 2 dr Thank you Ola for your professionalism, knowledge, recommendations and pleasant demeanor! Every interaction with Ola was stress free; from vehicle rev More

by D from Mississauga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Kendra Slade , Ola Bilyk

Aug 20, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incapable Purchased a used Dodge Grand Caravan from this dealership. This service centre run by Peter supplied the Safety Certificate, yet my vehicle came with More

by IE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amgad Attia, Zain Sheikh , Trent Fleck, Mark Keenan

Jun 04, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Ian, I am disappointed to read this review written regarding your Caravan purchase in 2017. A Customer always has a choice to purchase or waive a Warranty or Gap insurance. Our Dealership did offer to refund you for the Warranty and you chose to keep this Warranty. The pricing of this Warranty is firm. I have the Certificate for the Camber Bolt Kit and Alignment. Although this is not part of the Safety of the vehicle , we did not charge you for this Servicing. I will forward via email to you. Please feel free to contact me if you have any other questions or concerns Best regards Lisa @ 905.828.2040

Jun 04, 2019

IE responded

You are incorrect, Lisa. I demanded my warranty be refunded after I had complained about the cost and your false claims of financing requirements. The camber bolt kit did not fix the problem with the alignment. The alignment was done at a competing dealership, which was then reimbursed by your dealership after I pointed out your service department’s inability to resolve the issue after 2 visits where I left you the vehicle for the whole day. It only took another dealership 1 hour to correct. I am not looking for anything from your establishment. I am simply providing my experience, which commensurates with many reviews left for your company found online.

Jun 04, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Ian, Just to reiterate above please contact me if any further questions or concerns.

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply amazing I went to Erin Dodge dealer on 3/25/2019 as I have just purchased new Wrangler and wanted to accessories it with Slush floor Mats, Fuel Gas Filler Cap More

by mit.usc.2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Slade , Kevin Persaud

Apr 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

On behalf of our Erin Dodge Team - Thank you !

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you BO! Went in to look around and Bo found us. He looked after us so well that we bought a car from him. Thank you Bo and all the others that helped us out. More

by Happy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh , Sam Drage, Bo Harnam

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Service - Mark I had a front passenger wheel/frame knock on my Jeep SRT8. After getting the run around about it from six other dealers as it’s still under warranty. More

by Mark McC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Drage

Jun 28, 2018

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Mark & thanks for writing this review. We are glad to hear that your problem finally got resolved. Our Service Department is top notch & it's always great to get feedback ! thanks again

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Generally Good Group . My experience with the body shop manager has been excellent. He fixed the door on the drivers side of my vehicle.. I have had the car in for adjust More

by Older Wiser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Anderson , Lisa Lavalley, Vania Rocha

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can I help you today" Thursday 12 April I met the "everready bunny" Bo Harnam. I'd only come in to drool at the showroom models while my summer tires were being applied a More

by TonyK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doris Di Giulio, Tina Jeffers, Chris McDonough, Patterson Stratton , Ola Bilyk, Bo Harnam, Steve Kaye, Vania Rocha, Danny Paul Mechanic 5 star

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales, Service, and Body Shop I don't usually take the time to leave a review unless I've had a negative experience with a business. With Erin, I feel compelled to leave a review b More

by DavidAllan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris McDonough, Kendra Slade, Nicole Anderson , Frank Corno, Danielle Motsi, Kevin Resendes, Tom Wilson

Nov 10, 2017

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that you have been happy with Erin Dodge & we appreciate the feedback regarding our departments and our staff. Thank you once again !

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $57,150
2022 Dodge Charger
used
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2020 Ford Escape car
2020 Ford Escape
used
Low Km's! exterior
1.5L ECOBOOST
BLACK
new 2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee car, priced at $87,665
2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Spd TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $51,320
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal PC exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $47,625
2022 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black Crystal P C exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive cruise exterior
3.6L PENTASTAR VVT V6 W/ESS