About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Gravelle.
Paul Gravelle
Paul Gravelle, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Paul Gravelle

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC

20 Mulcahy Ct
Orillia, ON L3V 7W7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

129 Reviews of Paul Gravelle

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Andy7792

Paul was so friendly and thorough, making a first car experience go from daunting to easy. He told me everything I needed to know while feeling like I was in the company of a friend. I would absolutely recommend this location and Paul as the associate to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. Paul is one of our very best Sales Consultants and it sounds like you had an all-around positive visit. We are happy to know you are satisfied with your purchase and your experience as well! Drive safe.

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great store as always!"

- carlingcove

The new GMC Denali with the new updated tail gate is great! 6.2 engine has great power and the vehicle has a smooth ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KarLee Collings

Jan 15, 2019

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on this exciting purchase! You are officially one of the first 2019 Sierra's from Jim Wilson Chevrolet on the road. You will be turning heads while you cruise through town. Enjoy putting some kilometers on that brand new pick up!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Jim Wilson's"

- deesim

I love my 2018 Equinox! Paul Gravelle is awesome and he made sure I got the kind of car I was looking for. KarLee Collings was a great with the financing part; very friendly and explained everything that I needed to know. I would recommend Jim Wilson's Dealership to anyone that is looking for a new/used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KarLee Collings

Jan 15, 2019

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

This made our day! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We love hearing from happy customers. It was a pleasure to help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Enjoy!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and Service."

- Grant and Marilyn Holditch

We have bought 4 new cars from Jim Wilson's and have always had excellent respectful service. We are sorry to hear Neville Gale, our usual salesperson has some medical issues at the moment and pray he will return to full health, but Adam Moon stepped up to the plate and we are very pleased as he went out of his way to explain everything and introduce us to all the features of the Chev. Trax. We thank all the staff of Jim Wilson's for doing their best for their customers. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank YOU for coming back to us again and again! We truly appreciate you choosing to deal with our team. It's always a pleasure to help you out. Enjoy that new car smell! Don't forget to say hello when you come in for your first complimentary oil change.

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We now have a new Equinox!"

- MLP

Jim Wilson's staff is always a pleasure to deal with. Paul Gravelle is always a pleasure to deal with when it comes to purchasing vehicles. We have been doing business with Paul and Jim Wilsons for quite a few years now and highly recommend both Paul and the dealership as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

It was a pleasure dealing with you, as always. Thank you for your continuous loyalty. We truly appreciate the opportunity to help you out. See you at your first complimentary oil change!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Obee95

Bought the truck from Paul Gravell He was very professional and honest in his sales approach, which is alsways appreciated. Went the extra mile for us and that is why we purchased the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KarLee Collings

Jan 02, 2019

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the opportunity to help you with your purchase. You chose one xxxx of a truck! Enjoy putting some pavement in your rear view mirror. Let us know if you need anything!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"terrific"

- Harv

While I have been dealing with this dealership for more than 10 years and referred my daughter & son each of whom did purchase, this was the first opportunity I had to deal with Paul. I found him to be very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and sincere. He took the time to ensure that I fully understood all purchase options then provided valuable assistance my understanding of the overall vehicle operatuon. Definately a satisfactory experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt French, KarLee Collings

Nov 23, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you telling us about your experience with us, Harv. Thank you so much for your continuous loyalty throughout the years. We promise we will always be here for all your automotive needs. Thanks again!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Sammy

I have been buying vehicles through Paul for 30 years. Paul is knowledgeable about the product he sells and is a great guy to deal with. I recommend his services to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Sammy! It was a pleasure as always. We appreciate your continuous loyalty over the years. Enjoy your shiny new ride :)

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive, Professional and Proficient."

- JD

As customers for the past ten years, we can attest to their consistent high level of customer care and professionalism. From the friendly welcome at Reception to the knowledgeable Sales Consultants to the skilled Service Department, it’s a positive experience from your first hello. We will gladly share our buying experience with others and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashleigh Morris, Cassie Minter, Mike Pilipenko, Pierre Jordan , I’m sorry to have forgotten her name but special thanks to our shuttle driver too!

Nov 16, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate your kind words about our entire team. It is very important to us that you felt taken care of. We are always here for you and your automotive needs should you need us. Thank you again!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Sonic!! Thank you Paul!"

- KimmieG

I am very pleased with the service that I received at Jim Wilson. Paul Gravelle's knowledge and assistance in finding me the perfect car was excellent. Karlee Collings, in the Finance Department, assistance was also greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Brand, KarLee Collings

Nov 14, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are very happy to hear from you! Thank you for sharing your story. We really appreciate the positive feedback about your experience. We're here if you have any lingering questions. Drive safe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,509

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,204

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,404

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,369

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$41,874

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$57,474

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$73,294

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$55,144