Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patterson Stratton.
Patterson Stratton
Patterson Stratton at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Patterson Stratton | Page 2

General Sales Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
Contact Me

25 Reviews of Patterson Stratton

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Dennis review "

- Dennis

Ryan wants a very helpful and experienced sales rep along with your used car manager I would shop at this dealership and use this service and I would recommend anybody to Erin dodge Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Trent Flack, Ryan Hanani, Lisa Lavalley, Kyle Costa

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome team"

- Jhon M

I just had a great experience with Erin Dodge team... Thanks Patterson and Trent for the awesome service that you give to me especially fixing some issues and concern. And thanks also to Bo (the deal maker) for an extra ordinary service...more power to all of you. And specially I thank Patterson for giving me a car to drive when I don't have the insurance on my car. Great and awesome service guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Trent Flack

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back for more"

- vincenza

I have been a very satisfied repeat client, no, a member of this friendly and professional dealership for many years, I have had the pleasure of meeting most of the amazing people that make up the dealership but my 2 favorite are Bo Harnam and Tina Jeffers. I have followed them from other dealerships as they are the only sales and finance people i will deal with. As a result of my multiple wonderful vehicle purchase experiences i have and will continue to recommend this dealership to who ever mentions they need a vehicle. Thanks to everyone at the dealership for making vehicle purchasing an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Tina Jeffers, Trent Flack, Ola Bilyk, Kyle Costa

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service - we just keep going back!!!"

- Ram1500Family

We recently just purchased our 3rd, yes 3rd Dodge Ram from Patterson. His professionalism, knowledge and demeanour is why he is the only person whom we will ever buy a Ram from. Patterson asks the most probing questions to get to your root needs and outfits you with the vehicle that will exceed all your expectations and dreams !! He is one of a kind! Thanks for always taking care of our family’s transportation needs!! You know we will be back to see Patterson for the 4th Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- happy family

We had a great experience with Erin Dodge. Bo was so knowledgeable, helpful and we even had some laughs. He listened to what our needs where and helped us to find what we needed. Patterson and Zain where also fantastic! They were also so kind to our child that wanted to come with us. They included her and made her feel "part of the decision".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Zain Sheikh

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business"

- Paul

Nabeel is the guy to see he helped me get my Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk very helpful would highly reccomend to anyone. Good facility and great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh, Nabeel Ali

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Jeepj

I scheduled an appt online which was very convenient and when i got to the dealership i didnt have to wait to see my service advisor. I had my issue diagnosed within 20 min and I was back on the road within the hour. Thank you to Sam and Nicole for making my experience fast and seamless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Anderson, Sam Drage

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales staff and quality service!!"

- Diazmile

After having been shopping at several dealerships to find a used Grand Caravan, I must say that this dealership was the friendliest, most professional, and sincere in truly helping me find the perfect van for my business and personal needs. I would recommend these folks without hesitation. Thank you, Erin Dodge for helping us find the perfect van for us =D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ola Bilyk, Wasif Ahmed

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy with Erin Dodge Chrysler and their staff."

- Maya2020

From our sales Rep Bo Harnam to the sales managers Martin Anderson and Patterson Stratton, everyone was very friendly and knowledgable. They took the time to go over everything and ensure that we were comfortable with our new Jeep! Highlt recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Marty Anderson

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Davidcyoung

After shopping for over two weeks and 8 dealers I finally found the deal I was looking for at Erin Dodge. Ryan and Patterson took great care of me,(again...Patterson sold me my first Jeep 10 years ago) coming through like champs even after I changed my mind on my "must have" list of features on my new jeep. They sourced out the vehicle and had it brought in quickly. It was delivered on time and as promised...even more so. Ryan ensured it was clean, ready to go and made a point of showing me around the dealership and highlighting all the services offered....nice touch. Tina made the financing easy, painless and answered all my questions like a true pro while maintaining her great sense of humour. Thumbs up to everyone at Erin Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Ryan Hanani

11 - 20 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $51,282

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,282

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $47,638

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,638

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,987

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,987

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,364

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,364

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,165

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,165

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,165

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,165

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $36,999

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,999

New 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,774

2020 Dodge Challenger

$43,774