Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patterson Stratton.
Patterson Stratton
Patterson Stratton at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Patterson Stratton | Page 2

General Sales Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Patterson Stratton

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Jeepj

I scheduled an appt online which was very convenient and when i got to the dealership i didnt have to wait to see my service advisor. I had my issue diagnosed within 20 min and I was back on the road within the hour. Thank you to Sam and Nicole for making my experience fast and seamless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Anderson, Sam Drage

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales staff and quality service!!"

- Diazmile

After having been shopping at several dealerships to find a used Grand Caravan, I must say that this dealership was the friendliest, most professional, and sincere in truly helping me find the perfect van for my business and personal needs. I would recommend these folks without hesitation. Thank you, Erin Dodge for helping us find the perfect van for us =D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ola Bilyk, Wasif Ahmed

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy with Erin Dodge Chrysler and their staff."

- Maya2020

From our sales Rep Bo Harnam to the sales managers Martin Anderson and Patterson Stratton, everyone was very friendly and knowledgable. They took the time to go over everything and ensure that we were comfortable with our new Jeep! Highlt recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Marty Anderson

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Davidcyoung

After shopping for over two weeks and 8 dealers I finally found the deal I was looking for at Erin Dodge. Ryan and Patterson took great care of me,(again...Patterson sold me my first Jeep 10 years ago) coming through like champs even after I changed my mind on my "must have" list of features on my new jeep. They sourced out the vehicle and had it brought in quickly. It was delivered on time and as promised...even more so. Ryan ensured it was clean, ready to go and made a point of showing me around the dealership and highlighting all the services offered....nice touch. Tina made the financing easy, painless and answered all my questions like a true pro while maintaining her great sense of humour. Thumbs up to everyone at Erin Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Ryan Hanani

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream Team deliver on 50th Birthday Dream"

- BHRCUB

I want to commend the team at Erin for going all out to assist me in my recent purchases. This team went out of their way to work with me to help determine my needs and wants. They put together an impressive list of choices and provided me with the opportunity to try and test many of the options. I worked with them to make the final determinations and again they went all out to source my preferred solution. The vehicle deliveries were outstanding and the level of customer care and detail were next level. A true indication of an excellent experience, I was excited and happy when I left the dealership and a week later I am truly appreciating their assistance as I couldn't be happier with my choices. I am a long time customer of this dealership, this experience ensures I will remain a loyal customer. It was truly over the top and truly appreciated. GREAT JOB GANG! Behr loved the balloons and bone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales experience"

- Brad

I felt I received a fair deal for my vehicle. Staff were attentive and accepted my motorcycle as a trade in. I thought they were very acommodative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Abu-Hijleh

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Can I help you today""

- TonyK

Thursday 12 April I met the "everready bunny" Bo Harnam. I'd only come in to drool at the showroom models while my summer tires were being applied and ended up driving out on Friday in a brand new Cherokee TrailHawk . and Bo was totally responsible haha. He was tireless and enthusiastic and everything he did was geared to get me the best deal possible and get me in the driver seat of a brand new car...I almost ran the legs off him but he took a licking and kept on ticking...He said jokingly that I was a hard man and I said "well you started it" hahah I have to say I was totally please because he got so many people involved in making sure I got the best deal for me and I have to take my hat off to him and the whole team at Erin Jeep....They know their stuff and treat you well....everytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doris Di Giulio, Bo Harnam, Tina Jeffers, Vania Rocha, Steve Kaye, Peter Tamminga, Chris McDonough, Ola Bilyk , Danny Paul Mechanic 5 star

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Dodge Caravan"

- Frank Baggetta

This is the 4th vehicle I've purchased from Erin Dodge and I will continue to go there to purchase my future vehicles. Bo was great to deal with along with Patterson who is always very pleasant and genuine .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent deal!"

- Dominika

It's my 3rd vehicle with Erin Dodge. I have always been greeted with a smile and outstanding service from the sales department to the service department. I just purchased a new car for great deal! Thanks to Mustafa my experience was flawless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Ahmed Abu-Hijleh, Mustafa Abu-Hijleh, Marty Anderson

2
11 - 19 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,117

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,117

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $42,057

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,057

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $52,687

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$52,687

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,082

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,082