Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patterson Stratton.
Patterson Stratton
Patterson Stratton at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Patterson Stratton

General Sales Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Patterson Stratton

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership!!! Erin dodge"

- Peter

Just want to share my best second time experience with this dealership Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep!!!! Thanks to Erin Dodge for helping make my dream 2500 Dodge Ram longhorn!!! The service provided by Shawn and Tina was unbelievable. They Work very hard to put up exactly what I was asking for. Service Excellent!!!! Shown is a professional and very knowledge person Definitely I gonna send all my friend and family to Erin dodge! They know exactly how to take care of the costumer and give best of the best and eaven more then you except Guys..... Thank you soo much!! Appreciate!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Shawn Stratton

Sep 09, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5--Star review Peter!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Joy

Had the pleasure of purchasing a new car at this dealer. Ryan Martin Pat were amazing very professional no pressure I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this awesome review- Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ryan!!!!!!"

- Diana

Thanks to Erin Dodge for helping find my dream Wrangler! White, tan leather and studded tires... 💖 The service provided by Ryan was exceptional. Ryan is a true professional and made the process of buying our Jeep seamless...Ryan took the time to explain everything about the car to us...he is so easy to deal with,..additional thanks to Patterson! Thank you both for making this such an enjoyable experience! I highly recommend Ryan, Patterson and team for buying a new or used vehicle. Thank you so much! I love her!! 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanani

Jun 07, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repairing my jeep"

- Jeepj

I was in a car accident where my jeep sustained a bunch of body damage. Erin dodge worked with my insurance company and made the process seamless and headache free. I dropped my jeep off and in 10min i had a rental car and 8 days later i had my vehicle looking brand new inside and out. Great customer service and everyone is super friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Corno

Mar 29, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

On behalf of our Erin Dodge Team- Thanks for this great review!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Dennis review "

- Dennis

Ryan wants a very helpful and experienced sales rep along with your used car manager I would shop at this dealership and use this service and I would recommend anybody to Erin dodge Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome team"

- Jhon M

I just had a great experience with Erin Dodge team... Thanks Patterson and Trent for the awesome service that you give to me especially fixing some issues and concern. And thanks also to Bo (the deal maker) for an extra ordinary service...more power to all of you. And specially I thank Patterson for giving me a car to drive when I don't have the insurance on my car. Great and awesome service guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Trent Flack

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back for more"

- vincenza

I have been a very satisfied repeat client, no, a member of this friendly and professional dealership for many years, I have had the pleasure of meeting most of the amazing people that make up the dealership but my 2 favorite are Bo Harnam and Tina Jeffers. I have followed them from other dealerships as they are the only sales and finance people i will deal with. As a result of my multiple wonderful vehicle purchase experiences i have and will continue to recommend this dealership to who ever mentions they need a vehicle. Thanks to everyone at the dealership for making vehicle purchasing an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Tina Jeffers, Trent Flack, Ola Bilyk, Kyle Costa

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service - we just keep going back!!!"

- Ram1500Family

We recently just purchased our 3rd, yes 3rd Dodge Ram from Patterson. His professionalism, knowledge and demeanour is why he is the only person whom we will ever buy a Ram from. Patterson asks the most probing questions to get to your root needs and outfits you with the vehicle that will exceed all your expectations and dreams !! He is one of a kind! Thanks for always taking care of our family’s transportation needs!! You know we will be back to see Patterson for the 4th Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- happy family

We had a great experience with Erin Dodge. Bo was so knowledgeable, helpful and we even had some laughs. He listened to what our needs where and helped us to find what we needed. Patterson and Zain where also fantastic! They were also so kind to our child that wanted to come with us. They included her and made her feel "part of the decision".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Zain Sheikh

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business"

- Paul

Nabeel is the guy to see he helped me get my Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk very helpful would highly reccomend to anyone. Good facility and great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh, Nabeel Ali

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,197

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,197

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,262

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,262

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,267

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,267

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,232

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,232

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,232

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,232

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,895

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,895

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,237

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,237

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,262

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,262