Patterson Stratton
Patterson Stratton at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Patterson Stratton

General Sales Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
4.4
33 Reviews
4.4

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Patterson Stratton

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee serviced for a head light. Patterson Stratton greeted me and listened to my issue. He immediately introduced me to Terry Limnidis. Terry had the problem diagnosed and pr More

by Ron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Perri, Terry Limnidis

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased the newest Jeep Grand Cherokee from Erin Dodge and the experience was worth noting. Patterson made me feel exceptionally comfortable with the purchase. His humour and knowledge makes you fee More

by Raquel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful staff at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep. Patterson made my car buying experience easy. From the moment I reached out, Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep team were responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only a More

by Rose D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanani

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very disappointed with the lack of customer service that Very disappointed with the lack of customer service that I received when I purchased a used Jeep. The battery was to be tested and I was told it wa More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Perri, Leonardo Oliveira

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third vehicle I've bought from Patterson and Erin Dodge and each time has been a pleasure. Patterson and Ryan are both extremely helpful and both went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy with my pu More

by Chrisg1996
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanani

Jul 27, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review of Patterson, Ryan and the rest of the team at Erin Dodge. Thanks for the repeat business and enjoy your new vehicle.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with Leonardo. He gave us all the specs on the unit we wanted and when the time came to pick up it was ready. All of the staff is very helpful and they will make sure you will le More

by Enrique Mondragon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonardo Oliveira

Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Enrique for this great review. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for the valued business.

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All I can say is WOW!!! Outstanding team at Erin Dodge....very friendly, had my new car ready for pick up the next day! Parminger and Patterson were a pleasure to deal with.....highly recommend thi More

by Karen S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh, Barjinder Singh

Oct 02, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Karen thank you for the wonderful review and for the valued business. Enjoy your new vehicle !

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amgad made a great deal with our budget! He was Amgad made a great deal with our budget! He was patient, kind, good with the kids and answered all the questions asked! We didnt feel pressure More

by Dana I
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amgad Attia

Aug 11, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Dana for this amazing 5 star review and for your valued business. Enjoy your new vehicle and we are looking forward to helping your daughter get into a newer vehicle.

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I knew what I wanted and erin dodge had the vehicle my past experiences with other dealership haven't always been the greatest so I was cautious when I approached the dealership to purchase a 2109 dodge r More

by Vitara2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Anderson, Mike Vlantis , Kevin Persaud

May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello Danny and thanks so much for the wonderful review ! Enjoy your new Ram

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car I’ve purchased at Erin dodge Patterson is very well experienced his professionalism and his wit Are comforting when you’re spending a lot of money makes you feel like part of the More

by Sebc68
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $57,150
2022 Dodge Charger
used
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2020 Ford Escape car
2020 Ford Escape
used
Low Km's! exterior
1.5L ECOBOOST
BLACK
new 2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee car, priced at $87,665
2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Spd TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $51,320
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal PC exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $47,625
2022 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black Crystal P C exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive cruise exterior
3.6L PENTASTAR VVT V6 W/ESS