Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Patterson Stratton.
Patterson Stratton
Patterson Stratton at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me
4.9

Patterson Stratton

General Sales Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
Contact Me

27 Reviews of Patterson Stratton

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say is WOW!!! Outstanding team at Erin..."

- Karen S

All I can say is WOW!!! Outstanding team at Erin Dodge....very friendly, had my new car ready for pick up the next day! Parminger and Patterson were a pleasure to deal with.....highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh, Barjinder Singh

Oct 02, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Karen thank you for the wonderful review and for the valued business. Enjoy your new vehicle !

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amgad made a great deal with our budget! He was..."

- Dana I

Amgad made a great deal with our budget! He was patient, kind, good with the kids and answered all the questions asked! We didnt feel pressured and he knew how to help find the best car for our needs The overall place was clean and well kept Friendly staff and manager (Patterson) Thanks again for all your help We are driving away happy and will be back for my daughter's car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amgad Attia

Aug 11, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Dana for this amazing 5 star review and for your valued business. Enjoy your new vehicle and we are looking forward to helping your daughter get into a newer vehicle.

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew what I wanted and erin dodge had the vehicle my..."

- Vitara2

I knew what I wanted and erin dodge had the vehicle my past experiences with other dealership haven't always been the greatest so I was cautious when I approached the dealership to purchase a 2109 dodge ram stinger yellow 1500 I was greeted by very welcoming staff and I immediately asked to see the sales manager to which I was directed to Marty knowing what is intaled in the dealership environment I was quickly put at ease by Marty as we began the purchasing experience Marty immediately made me feel like I was one of the family and introduced me too some of the other fine employess at the dealership a big thank you to Mike for the delivery of my new vehicle Mr Patterson for being a hoot and a great person and his knowledge of the vehicles to Kevin in parts thank you for the warm welcome look forward to doing business in the future and a very big thank you to Mr mark keenan for his warm welcome and his down to earth personality and last but not least a huge thank you to Marty for building a friendship that will last a long time I would definitely refer my friends and family to Erin dodge Proud Owner Danny Freitas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello Danny and thanks so much for the wonderful review ! Enjoy your new Ram

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I’ve purchased at Erin dodge..."

- Sebc68

This is the second car I’ve purchased at Erin dodge Patterson is very well experienced his professionalism and his wit Are comforting when you’re spending a lot of money makes you feel like part of the family I appreciate everything you guys do for your clients thank you so much for making it easy I won’t buy from anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond Excellent!!"

- Jake Sy

Ryan was beyond excellent when we bought our first car in Canada--a Jeep Cherokee 2018. He made sure our first car will be suited for us and it was indeed the best car for us. However though our family grew and we needed a bigger car. When we called up Ryan he was more than willing and went out of his way to get what we were looking for--up to the smallest detail. We are very happy with our Black Durango 2018 and we have Ryan to thank for. When in Erin Dodge, definitely look for Ryan Hanani; we highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanani

Dec 24, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this stellar review Jake!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently visited Erin Dodge and while browsing there..."

- Brighton

I recently visited Erin Dodge and while browsing there selection outside was met by Laura R. I found myself caught between a truck and an SUV and wasn’t sure which of the two I wanted. She was very helpful in making the best choice for my budget, needs and wants in the vehicle. She was very welcoming and straight forward making sure I knew what was available in each model and which was most practical for me. She set up a test drive in both vehicles and I decided on the Jeep Compass It was a great overall experience and would recommend Laura to anyone looking to get a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Persaud, Zain Sheikh, Laura Rossitter, Lisa Lavalley

Dec 24, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Brighton!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Erin dodge Chrysler was exceptional..."

- MD

Our experience at Erin dodge Chrysler was exceptional from the moment we walked in the show room on that very cold Saturday afternoon. Amgad, you were professional, polite, honest, and very knowledgeable. You gave my son the information he needed to make an informed decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband is very happy with his purchase. He's wanted a..."

- Shardarambally

My husband is very happy with his purchase. He's wanted a 300s for a very long time, Jimmy and Zain made that happend by working and helping us find the perfect car within our budget. Everyone at Erin Dodge is super friendly. I would definitely return for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh, Marty Anderson, Michael Fallon

Nov 28, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your kind words and this great review!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership!!! Erin dodge"

- Peter

Just want to share my best second time experience with this dealership Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep!!!! Thanks to Erin Dodge for helping make my dream 2500 Dodge Ram longhorn!!! The service provided by Shawn and Tina was unbelievable. They Work very hard to put up exactly what I was asking for. Service Excellent!!!! Shown is a professional and very knowledge person Definitely I gonna send all my friend and family to Erin dodge! They know exactly how to take care of the costumer and give best of the best and eaven more then you except Guys..... Thank you soo much!! Appreciate!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Shawn Stratton

Sep 09, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5--Star review Peter!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Joy

Had the pleasure of purchasing a new car at this dealer. Ryan Martin Pat were amazing very professional no pressure I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this awesome review- Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi TT car

2017 Audi TT

Call for Price

used 2006 BMW Z4 car

2006 BMW Z4

Call for Price

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,818

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,818

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price