Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patterson Stratton.
Patterson Stratton
Patterson Stratton at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Patterson Stratton

General Sales Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
Contact Me

22 Reviews of Patterson Stratton

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently visited Erin Dodge and while browsing there..."

- Brighton

I recently visited Erin Dodge and while browsing there selection outside was met by Laura R. I found myself caught between a truck and an SUV and wasn’t sure which of the two I wanted. She was very helpful in making the best choice for my budget, needs and wants in the vehicle. She was very welcoming and straight forward making sure I knew what was available in each model and which was most practical for me. She set up a test drive in both vehicles and I decided on the Jeep Compass It was a great overall experience and would recommend Laura to anyone looking to get a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Erin dodge Chrysler was exceptional..."

- MD

Our experience at Erin dodge Chrysler was exceptional from the moment we walked in the show room on that very cold Saturday afternoon. Amgad, you were professional, polite, honest, and very knowledgeable. You gave my son the information he needed to make an informed decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband is very happy with his purchase. He's wanted a..."

- Shardarambally

My husband is very happy with his purchase. He's wanted a 300s for a very long time, Jimmy and Zain made that happend by working and helping us find the perfect car within our budget. Everyone at Erin Dodge is super friendly. I would definitely return for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your kind words and this great review!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership!!! Erin dodge"

- Peter

Just want to share my best second time experience with this dealership Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep!!!! Thanks to Erin Dodge for helping make my dream 2500 Dodge Ram longhorn!!! The service provided by Shawn and Tina was unbelievable. They Work very hard to put up exactly what I was asking for. Service Excellent!!!! Shown is a professional and very knowledge person Definitely I gonna send all my friend and family to Erin dodge! They know exactly how to take care of the costumer and give best of the best and eaven more then you except Guys..... Thank you soo much!! Appreciate!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Shawn Stratton

Sep 09, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5--Star review Peter!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Joy

Had the pleasure of purchasing a new car at this dealer. Ryan Martin Pat were amazing very professional no pressure I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this awesome review- Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ryan!!!!!!"

- Diana

Thanks to Erin Dodge for helping find my dream Wrangler! White, tan leather and studded tires... 💖 The service provided by Ryan was exceptional. Ryan is a true professional and made the process of buying our Jeep seamless...Ryan took the time to explain everything about the car to us...he is so easy to deal with,..additional thanks to Patterson! Thank you both for making this such an enjoyable experience! I highly recommend Ryan, Patterson and team for buying a new or used vehicle. Thank you so much! I love her!! 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanani

Jun 07, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repairing my jeep"

- Jeepj

I was in a car accident where my jeep sustained a bunch of body damage. Erin dodge worked with my insurance company and made the process seamless and headache free. I dropped my jeep off and in 10min i had a rental car and 8 days later i had my vehicle looking brand new inside and out. Great customer service and everyone is super friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Corno

Mar 29, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

On behalf of our Erin Dodge Team- Thanks for this great review!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Dennis review "

- Dennis

Ryan wants a very helpful and experienced sales rep along with your used car manager I would shop at this dealership and use this service and I would recommend anybody to Erin dodge Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome team"

- Jhon M

I just had a great experience with Erin Dodge team... Thanks Patterson and Trent for the awesome service that you give to me especially fixing some issues and concern. And thanks also to Bo (the deal maker) for an extra ordinary service...more power to all of you. And specially I thank Patterson for giving me a car to drive when I don't have the insurance on my car. Great and awesome service guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Trent Flack

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back for more"

- vincenza

I have been a very satisfied repeat client, no, a member of this friendly and professional dealership for many years, I have had the pleasure of meeting most of the amazing people that make up the dealership but my 2 favorite are Bo Harnam and Tina Jeffers. I have followed them from other dealerships as they are the only sales and finance people i will deal with. As a result of my multiple wonderful vehicle purchase experiences i have and will continue to recommend this dealership to who ever mentions they need a vehicle. Thanks to everyone at the dealership for making vehicle purchasing an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Tina Jeffers, Trent Flack, Ola Bilyk, Kyle Costa

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $51,937

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,937

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $47,797

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,797

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,237

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,237