Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ola Bilyk.
Ola Bilyk
Ola Bilyk at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.9

Ola Bilyk

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Ukrainian Ukrainian

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Ola Bilyk

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my second Jeep vehicle "

- Impressed

Ola was extremely helpful and went out of her way to secure a good deal for me. She even picked me up from the Go Train Station. The service was impressive. Overall, the entire experience was stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Wrangler S 2 dr"

- D from Mississauga

Thank you Ola for your professionalism, knowledge, recommendations and pleasant demeanor! Every interaction with Ola was stress free; from vehicle reviews, to the financial details. Ola even got the "loyalty program" sorted with the parts department so that we could get the side rails the next day. Our new vehicle was ready and waiting at the agreed to time. Thanks Tina for your help and patience through the process. I have been a customer of Erin Dodge for years; buying vehicles and getting service done. Kendra is always a great communicator. We recently had a challenging service issue and the entire service team went above and beyond to sort it out! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding customer service!"

- LyndsayM

We had an amazing experience dealing with Marty Anderson! He helped us find the perfect car to suit our needs, and we couldn’t be happier with our Jeep Cherokee! Marty took the time to explain all the features and how they worked. I would recommend Marty to anyone looking for a great car shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Anderson

May 31, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Lyndsay!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ola Bilyk was amazing!"

- Felix

I had a wonderful experience at Erin Doge dealer with Ola Bilyk. She helped me with some needs regarding my company. She was super friendly, very efficient and help me with the paperwork in a very timely matter. I would totally recommend working with her for you lease needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are grateful for your business Felix - See you next time!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Staff, Fantastic Service, Incredible Pricing!"

- Spektra

Ola and Bo helped me transfer one of the leased vehicles we have, and get a new lease. Ola worked so hard to get things done, and she worked in every detail. She made the entire process so seamless, and easy for us. She goes far and beyond, and makes sure every detail is to perfection. She made sure she found the perfect vehicle for my needs in the timeline I needed it. Bo and Ola both make you feel very comfortable, and work with you based on your needs and will definitely find the vehicle you want or need in your budget. I will never go anywhere else to buy or lease. This is my team forever now! Highly recommend Bo and Ola at Erin Dodge. Go shop around, but make sure to visit them before buying or leasing,. You will thank me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam

Apr 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deals "

- Andy

I got a use Jeep Wrangler here the price is right sevice awesome . My sales lady name Ola Bilyk, she’s amazing awesome lady. Very very happy with my Jeep Thanks you Ola. P/s Buyers from Orangeville 100 km away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

Mar 07, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Andy!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremendous Servive"

- iBlessSauga

They helped me find exactly what I wanted and made sure to do their absolute best to help me out. They werent pushy or trying to sell me something they knew I wasnt looking for. Very fair and friendly, also excellent service. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh, Lisa Lavalley

Feb 28, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional "

- L

Ola knows her products. She patiently showed me how all the features work on my new Durango. Zain was very helpful explaining all the financing and extended warranties. Overall, excellent new vehicle purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back for more"

- vincenza

I have been a very satisfied repeat client, no, a member of this friendly and professional dealership for many years, I have had the pleasure of meeting most of the amazing people that make up the dealership but my 2 favorite are Bo Harnam and Tina Jeffers. I have followed them from other dealerships as they are the only sales and finance people i will deal with. As a result of my multiple wonderful vehicle purchase experiences i have and will continue to recommend this dealership to who ever mentions they need a vehicle. Thanks to everyone at the dealership for making vehicle purchasing an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty good afternoon"

- Marpardy loves her car

We went to shop around but negotiated a pretty fair deal. There was no need to go anywhere else ,everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,197

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,197

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,262

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,262

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,267

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,267

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,232

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,232

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,232

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,232

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,895

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,895

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,237

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,237

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,262

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,262