Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ola Bilyk.
Ola Bilyk
Ola Bilyk at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.9

Ola Bilyk

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Ukrainian Ukrainian

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Ola Bilyk

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ola Bilyk was fully professional and help me to choose right"

- Branko

Ola Bilyk was fully professional and help me to choose the right car for my needs. I am very thankful to her and I wish to have more professional contacts like this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Olya Bilyk was fantastic And super friendly at all times...."

- Dennis DeMarchi

Olya Bilyk was fantastic And super friendly at all times. She was great at making sure everything we agreed to was done properly and on time . Her correspondence was right on target.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review Dennis!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. They went above and beyond to make me..."

- Chris B

Excellent service. They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable throughout the purchase process. I would recommend Erin dodge if you are looking for a Jeep/Chrysler vehicle. It was an easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doris Di Giulio

Dec 10, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase New Renegade as Used Wrangler Repairs Unsuccessful"

- blaton

- Kendra Slade was excellent, even though she had to give me bad news a few times on the status of repairs on my used Jeep Wrangler - Ola Bilyk was excellent in my purchase of a new Jeep Renegade after significant engine issues with used Jeep Wrangler I purchased at Erin Dodge Chrysler and had to trade in - Service Department less impressive after what I believe were unnecessary/incomplete repairs to Jeep Wrangler that ultimately led to engine failure - Kevin Persaud was excellent in providing sale of winter tires for both my Jeep Renegade and my Wife's Hyundai Sante Fe in November - I would recommend buying a vehicle at Erin Dodge Chrysler and getting oil changes at Erin Dodge Chrysler, but, I would not recommend repairs at Erin Dodge Chrysler - Staff are awesome to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this positive review- We appreciate your business!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my second Jeep vehicle "

- Impressed

Ola was extremely helpful and went out of her way to secure a good deal for me. She even picked me up from the Go Train Station. The service was impressive. Overall, the entire experience was stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Wrangler S 2 dr"

- D from Mississauga

Thank you Ola for your professionalism, knowledge, recommendations and pleasant demeanor! Every interaction with Ola was stress free; from vehicle reviews, to the financial details. Ola even got the "loyalty program" sorted with the parts department so that we could get the side rails the next day. Our new vehicle was ready and waiting at the agreed to time. Thanks Tina for your help and patience through the process. I have been a customer of Erin Dodge for years; buying vehicles and getting service done. Kendra is always a great communicator. We recently had a challenging service issue and the entire service team went above and beyond to sort it out! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding customer service!"

- LyndsayM

We had an amazing experience dealing with Marty Anderson! He helped us find the perfect car to suit our needs, and we couldn’t be happier with our Jeep Cherokee! Marty took the time to explain all the features and how they worked. I would recommend Marty to anyone looking for a great car shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Anderson

May 31, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Lyndsay!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ola Bilyk was amazing!"

- Felix

I had a wonderful experience at Erin Doge dealer with Ola Bilyk. She helped me with some needs regarding my company. She was super friendly, very efficient and help me with the paperwork in a very timely matter. I would totally recommend working with her for you lease needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are grateful for your business Felix - See you next time!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Staff, Fantastic Service, Incredible Pricing!"

- Spektra

Ola and Bo helped me transfer one of the leased vehicles we have, and get a new lease. Ola worked so hard to get things done, and she worked in every detail. She made the entire process so seamless, and easy for us. She goes far and beyond, and makes sure every detail is to perfection. She made sure she found the perfect vehicle for my needs in the timeline I needed it. Bo and Ola both make you feel very comfortable, and work with you based on your needs and will definitely find the vehicle you want or need in your budget. I will never go anywhere else to buy or lease. This is my team forever now! Highly recommend Bo and Ola at Erin Dodge. Go shop around, but make sure to visit them before buying or leasing,. You will thank me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam

Apr 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deals "

- Andy

I got a use Jeep Wrangler here the price is right sevice awesome . My sales lady name Ola Bilyk, she’s amazing awesome lady. Very very happy with my Jeep Thanks you Ola. P/s Buyers from Orangeville 100 km away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

Mar 07, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Andy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,219

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,219

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $49,079

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,079

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $39,799

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$39,799

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $39,799

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$39,799

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price