Nathan Houston
Nathan Houston at Freeway Mazda
Refer Me

Nathan Houston

Parts Brand Ambassador

Freeway Mazda

15420 104 Ave
Surrey, BC V3R 1N8

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Nathan Houston

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Freeway Mazda is one of the best dealerships to buy a car from! My brother bought a used 2011 Mazda6 from the dealership and the hand brake was broken when we got it back from service one day. They immediate More

by pleung96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi pleung96. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us over the years! We are happy to hear that it has been a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Model Y and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were looking for a family car and went to many dealers. We were cautious as were fooled by other dealer in the past. . We are extremely happy that we found Freeway Mazda. James F. answered all our More

by Kunal Borkar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Kunal Borkar! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you and your family. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was pleasant, courteous , and despite them being very busy, created a relaxed atmosphere for everyone that was in the showroom. More

by Yosemite Sam/Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Yosemite Sam/Dave and thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-30 and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Selection seems to be great... because they were the only ones who had what I was looking for! I needed a AWD Diesel SUV, and they delivered. Staff were friendly and we were able to put together a deal every More

by Nathan W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Churchill, Peter Herbert

Sep 16, 2021

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Nathan W and thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 Diesel and I will be back in touch tomorrow! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They where very profferoinal in there dealing with my new car purchous lead me in the right direction an made my experience enjoyable .I would definitely recommend Mazda too my friends and family More

by Stevehaywire
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Stevehaywire and thank you very much for your kind words and your loyalty! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Mazda3 and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service in every aspect, sales, insurance, finance, car service, management. Regardless if you just looking for information, help, buy, trade. Menager is always around to make sure More

by Anna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Anna and thank you very much for your kind words! We are happy to hear that you have always received excellent Client Service!. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. See you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at free way Mazda and would recommend anyone to go to them to purchase a car. The process was efficient and essy More

by Zakjammal21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ticas-Castellanos, Eric Tham, Fui Yong, Chris Preddy , Karlmyk Crisostomo, Javed Iqbal, Alison Linden

Jun 10, 2021

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Zakjammal21 and thank you very much for your kind words! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Mazda3! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

1
1 - 7 of 7 results