Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Freeway Mazda

Surrey, BC

4.9
593 Reviews
Freeway Mazda, Greater Vancouver’s Mazda Superstore!!! We are a Family Owned and Operated Dealership, conveniently located one block east of the Guildford Town Centre, just off of Highway #1. Our friendly and knowledgeable Team will ensure you get the highest level of quality Client Service for all of your automotive needs. We have a beautiful, vibrant showroom with a huge selection of New and Pre-Owned Inventory. Our award winning Dealership, in the heart of Surrey, offers Sales Department and a Service & Parts Department with highly knowledgeable, Factory Trained Technicians, with genuine Mazda parts and Licenced Brand Ambassadors. Don’t Delay and Call Now to Jet Start your vehicle experience with one of British Columbia’s Top Retailers, Freeway Mazda!! www.freewymazda.ca “LIKE” us on Facebook.com/FreewayMazdaBC "FOLLOW US" on twitter @freewaymazdaBC

15420 104th Avenue

Surrey, BC

V3R 1N8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 594 reviews

October 22, 2021

"Over all everything was good excellent customer service..."

- K

Over all everything was good excellent customer service everything was ready on time got my vehicle so fast

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2021 -

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi K and thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us again! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

October 21, 2021

"Very nice people. Very professional service. Pleasure to..."

- Wes

Very nice people. Very professional service. Pleasure to deal with all the stuff. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2021 -

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Wes and thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-3 and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

October 20, 2021

"My husband and I purchased our vehicle here. The whole..."

- Hollyglenn01

My husband and I purchased our vehicle here. The whole crew we dealt with were just great I suspect that it is due to the fabulous manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sales person ? Name? 5 stars
Oct 22, 2021 -

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Hollyglenn01 and thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Mazda6 and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. PS - See you next week when you come in to pick up your Winter Tire Package and sunglasses! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

October 18, 2021

"Excellent service. I’m so grateful that this dealership..."

- chefhades

Excellent service. I’m so grateful that this dealership understands the affects Covid is having on all of us. A wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2021 -

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi chefhades and thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us again! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Mazda3 Sport and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. PS - We will be back in touch as soon as your roof rack arrives! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

October 17, 2021

"Very positive experience. Everyone was great and helpful..."

- Darcybowtell

Very positive experience. Everyone was great and helpful through the whole process, especially the salesman ozzy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021 -

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Darcybowtell and thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-30 and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

October 17, 2021

"Peter and the whole team were great to work with. I would..."

- key-cabaret-06

Peter and the whole team were great to work with. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kai Di
Oct 17, 2021 -

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi key-cabaret-06 and thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new vehicle and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

October 17, 2021

"Services are great and people are nice. The process is..."

- Athena

Services are great and people are nice. The process is so efficient and all my questions are well answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2021 -

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Athena and thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

October 15, 2021

"This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Freeway..."

- Jvanvoorstvader25

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Freeway Mazda. We have always been very happy with their service department—and very happy with the vehicles. The sales team were very helpful and cordial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021 -

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Jvanvoorstvader25 and thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us again! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-9 and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

October 14, 2021

"The team was very helpful and made the sale a smooth and..."

- kellysmith_27

The team was very helpful and made the sale a smooth and enjoyable process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021 -

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi kellysmith_27 and thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

October 12, 2021

"Great service from all the Freeway team and most..."

- Junior Vivas Garces

Great service from all the Freeway team and most importantly from James as made our purchasing process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2021 -

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Junior Vivas Garces and thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

1
...
1 - 10 of 594 results