Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Freeway Mazda

Surrey, BC

4.9
417 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Freeway Mazda, Greater Vancouver’s Mazda superstore!!! We are a family owned and operated dealership, conveniently located one block east of the Guildford Town Centre, just off Hwy #1. Our young, friendly and knowledgeable team will ensure you get the highest level of quality customer service for all of your automotive needs. We have a beautiful, vibrant showroom with huge selection of new and pre-owned inventory. Our award winning dealership in the heart of Surrey offers a service, parts and sales department with highly knowledgeable, factory trained technicians, genuine Mazda parts and Licenced product advisors. Don’t Delay and Call Now to Jet Start your vehicle experience with one of British Columbia’s #1 used retailer, Freeway Mazda!! www.freewymazda.ca “LIKE” us on Facebook.com/FreewayMazdaBC "FOLLOW US" on twitter @freewaymazdaBC

15420 104 Ave

Surrey, BC

V3R 1N8

Directions

By Type

Showing 419 reviews

April 14, 2021

"We had a great experience at Freeway Mazda. We bought..."

- Anand

We had a great experience at Freeway Mazda. We bought second vehicle from them. Allison and Peter tried their best to understand our needs and helped in choosing the best! Allison worked with us very patiently when we were not sure. Positive experience! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

"Great service...The Sales Manager/agent is very nice,..."

- R...s

Great service...The Sales Manager/agent is very nice, .makes customer feels satisfied , listened what’s best and offers options to meet customers like/preferences

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryan Ticas
April 08, 2021

"Freeway Mazda is professional and attentive. Allison and..."

- Xavion

Freeway Mazda is professional and attentive. Allison and Peter were understanding, listened to my needs and helped me stay within my budget. They were patient and I never felt rushed during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Tham
April 08, 2021

"I like my car. I enjoyed the dealers service. I hope in..."

- Shima

I like my car. I enjoyed the dealers service. I hope in future I feel the same way and they make me satisfied like today. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"What a pleasant experience the sales personnel were..."

- tomette2000

What a pleasant experience the sales personnel were polite , kind , helpful, informative and importantly not pushy. I am not too interested in vehicles as my husband but the certainly made this day pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tham
April 03, 2021

"Peter is great and very friendly. He helped me and made..."

- aroramanas763

Peter is great and very friendly. He helped me and made me so comfortable with everything. I hope everything goes good and I’ll recommend my friends too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2021

"Bought our 2021 mazda3 from Freeway Mazda. We have been..."

- sgrabes888

Bought our 2021 mazda3 from Freeway Mazda. We have been leasing for 7; years and finally decided we would buy. Family and friends discount helped swing our decision. Sales person (Tommy) and manager (Peter) were very helpful. Felt they had my back when I had trouble with the nav system. Overalll experience has been positive. Good service. Always gave me a lift to/from work while car was serviced. It was always nice to have my car back well tuned, cleaned and shiny. That is until until covid hit which is understandable. Looking forward to having my car washes again. And a good ride for 15+ yrs as I'm not planning on buying another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"Freeway Mazda made is a pleasurer to buy a vehicle from...."

- BP

Freeway Mazda made is a pleasurer to buy a vehicle from. They where very helpful and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. They helped thought-out the entire buying process. Overall best buying experience I have had buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"I went shopping around for a new car and visited 5..."

- Cole

I went shopping around for a new car and visited 5 different dealerships. This Mazda dealership had the best customer service out of all of them. The Mazda 3 had the most feature out of all the cars I visited for a base model car and it had the lowest price. Overall fantastic experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"We are happy we stopped at Freeway Mazda during our..."

- Wayne & Tracey

We are happy we stopped at Freeway Mazda during our search for our next vehicle. The staff was excellent and looked after our whole family. I would highly recommend others to go checkout this dealership for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results