Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Freeway Mazda

Surrey, BC

4.9
380 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Freeway Mazda, Greater Vancouver’s Mazda superstore!!! We are a family owned and operated dealership, conveniently located one block east of the Guildford Town Centre, just off Hwy #1. Our young, friendly and knowledgeable team will ensure you get the highest level of quality customer service for all of your automotive needs. We have a beautiful, vibrant showroom with huge selection of new and pre-owned inventory. Our award winning dealership in the heart of Surrey offers a service, parts and sales department with highly knowledgeable, factory trained technicians, genuine Mazda parts and Licenced product advisors. Don’t Delay and Call Now to Jet Start your vehicle experience with one of British Columbia’s #1 used retailer, Freeway Mazda!! www.freewymazda.ca “LIKE” us on Facebook.com/FreewayMazdaBC "FOLLOW US" on twitter @freewaymazdaBC

15420 104 Ave

Surrey, BC

V3R 1N8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 380 reviews

January 23, 2021

"Freeway Mazda was very accommodating with our needs and..."

- JH

Freeway Mazda was very accommodating with our needs and with what we were looking for. My mom and I were very with the service provided to us by everyone in Freeway Mazda, especially Alison. We're really happy with our new CX-3. Definitely recommend FM and Alison for your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"Freeway Mazda staff have always been very nice and easy..."

- Way-cow@telus.net

Freeway Mazda staff have always been very nice and easy to work with. We have enjoyed our experiences with both our Mazda CX-5 purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2021

"The family grew and I needed something with more space. I..."

- JoeC

The family grew and I needed something with more space. I traded in my 2016 Mazda3 Sport GS MT for a 2017 CX-9 GT. Arnie was great and showed us two models at the same price range. The process was almost too easy. They didn’t move much on price but they did offer much more than expected on trade-in value which helped tip me over the edge. This was my 3rd Mazda purchase from Freeway and I’ll probably continue to go back there. The service department is also excellent, I never feel like they are upselling or pulling any shenanigans on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2020

"The whole process from start to finish was pleasant...."

- Andrew

The whole process from start to finish was pleasant. Very thorough flow of information regarding the vehicle and the financial obligations. Alison was very helpful and has touched based several times since delivery of my vehicle to ensure I'm happy with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2020

"im very happy with my CX5 & Alison was awsome very nice &..."

- fischl

im very happy with my CX5 & Alison was awsome very nice & there to help a person she is awsome & no pressure on anything would deal with her again in a heart beat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2020

"I’m really happy with my CX 5, it’s everything we wanted...."

- Karo

I’m really happy with my CX 5, it’s everything we wanted. Our experience with Alison was great as she was pleasant and full of knowledge. We appreciated her no pressure approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2020

"Happy with the Mazda 3 I got from purchasing it to the..."

- Leroy

Happy with the Mazda 3 I got from purchasing it to the service.There are top notch and would highly recommend them to anyone.I’ve sent a few people there because of the service I got !!Keep up on the great work Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2020

"Tracey Churchill is always a pleasure to work with...."

- harj

Tracey Churchill is always a pleasure to work with. Quick and to the point, with excellent customer service. We've returned to Tracey for multiple purchases. Thanks Tracey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2020

"I’ve bought more than a few cars from Freeway Mazda, I..."

- Bradwitt33

I’ve bought more than a few cars from Freeway Mazda, I always deal with Tracey Churchill for my new and used purchases because she knows her stuff and always works hard to get the deal done. It’s tough finding a good salesperson in the auto industry, I like the way she approaches sales, never seems like I’m being forced into the deal, no typical car sales techniques, just super honest and friendly...rare in this industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2020

"All Staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and patient...."

- robynowitz

All Staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and patient. I had a great experience! I highly recommend Freeway Mazda for your next new or used vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results