Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Freeway Mazda

Surrey, BC

4.9
475 Reviews
Freeway Mazda, Greater Vancouver’s Mazda Superstore!!! We are a Family Owned and Operated Dealership, conveniently located one block east of the Guildford Town Centre, just off of Highway #1. Our friendly and knowledgeable Team will ensure you get the highest level of quality Client Service for all of your automotive needs. We have a beautiful, vibrant showroom with a huge selection of New and Pre-Owned Inventory. Our award winning Dealership, in the heart of Surrey, offers Sales Department and a Service & Parts Department with highly knowledgeable, Factory Trained Technicians, with genuine Mazda parts and Licenced Brand Ambassadors. Don’t Delay and Call Now to Jet Start your vehicle experience with one of British Columbia’s Top Retailers, Freeway Mazda!! www.freewymazda.ca “LIKE” us on Facebook.com/FreewayMazdaBC "FOLLOW US" on twitter @freewaymazdaBC

15420 104th Avenue

Surrey, BC

V3R 1N8

Directions

By Type

Showing 475 reviews

June 11, 2021

"I went to Freeway Mazda the other day to purchase our new..."

- nicholasquintillan

I went to Freeway Mazda the other day to purchase our new family vehicle. Freeway Mazda was the seventh dealership I visited that day. Bottom line, they were fantastic. Tracey, our "Brand Ambassador", was phenomenal. She helped me narrow down my selections and helped me pick the exact model I wanted. Upon pickup, we were triaged through five more team members including Eric and Peter who helped us finalize the process. All-in-all, it was a "red carpet V.I.P." treatment from start to finish. Bravo! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 11, 2021

"I had an excellent experience in Freeway Mazda. Tommy and..."

- jabondano2

I had an excellent experience in Freeway Mazda. Tommy and the credit manager were very friendly and explained us everything in detail. Also on the day of pick up James explained us in detail how everything worked in our new car. Thanks Tommy, James, and the credit manager!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi jabondano2 and thank you very much for your kind words! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Mazda3! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

June 10, 2021

"Peter,Tommy and Allison were very helpful with the test..."

- Ravi

Peter,Tommy and Allison were very helpful with the test drive and price negotiation, we agreed on a number pretty quick. Special thanks to Allison for explaining all the features of the car and walk through during handoff. Thanks to Fui, for expediting the finance request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"I had a great experience with Freeway Mazda. Alison was..."

- AlisterM

I had a great experience with Freeway Mazda. Alison was such a pleasure to work with. She helped get me a good deal for my trade in and got me into a brand new car for an amazing deal. I'd highly recommend others to look here if they're in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi AlisterM and thank you very much for your kind words! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Alison is amazing at what she does and is very valuable to us. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Mazda3! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

June 07, 2021

"I went to Freeway Mazda to look at a used Vehicle. Arnie..."

- Troy

I went to Freeway Mazda to look at a used Vehicle. Arnie Riess was very helpful and felt no pressure. It was a welcoming experience with Arnie & Peter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Arnie Riess
Jun 09, 2021 -

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Troy and thank you very much for your kind words! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Unfortunately, Arnie has moved on and will be very much missed! Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Forester! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

June 06, 2021

"Super friendly staff, and such a welcoming environment...."

- Christina

Super friendly staff, and such a welcoming environment. It’s so easy to feel comfortable buying a vehicle here as the Freeway Mazda team always has such a good energy when helping you choose the right purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Christina and thank you very much for your kind words! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

June 06, 2021

"my experience at freeway mazda was excellent, Ozzy was..."

- c-wood

my experience at freeway mazda was excellent, Ozzy was exceptional and made the process of buying my first new car easy and stress free. All of the staff were very friendly and helpfull and answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi c-wood and thank you very much for your kind words! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Ozzy just started with us and is going to have an amazing Career at Freeway Mazda. You are his first Client here and we are thrilled to have you be part of the Freeway Mazda Family! Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Mazda3! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

June 03, 2021

"It was a pleasure to deal with Freeway Mazda. All the..."

- greg

It was a pleasure to deal with Freeway Mazda. All the dealings were very professional and there was no pressure. No hassling, they made me a fair proposal which was refreshing to see. Would definitely recommend others looking for a new ride to see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Greg and thank you very much for your kind words! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new MX-5! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

June 03, 2021

"The experience of shopping at Freeway Mazda has been very..."

- getcracking

The experience of shopping at Freeway Mazda has been very pleasant. Everything from the initial approach of the brand ambassador, to the finance manager, to the insurance transfer agent was very smooth. I did not find anyone pushy or aggressive. I would recommend this dealership, and I am hoping my future interactions with the dealership are of equal measure as my first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Arnie Riess
Jun 09, 2021 -

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi getcracking and thank you very much for your kind words! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

June 01, 2021

"Awesome service,staff are very friendly and..."

- Raymondf1965

Awesome service,staff are very friendly and helpful,answered all of my questions and I left feeling very satisfied.Everyone was very courteous and helpful from the sales manager,salesperson,financial people and insurance person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Raymondf1965 and thank you very much for your kind words! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results