Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Morgan Crosbie.
Morgan Crosbie
Morgan Crosbie at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
4.4

Morgan Crosbie | Page 6

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Morgan started working in the automotive industry in 2011 as a Lot Attendant right here at Finch Chevrolet. In 2012, he moved over to our sister store, Mercedes-Benz London, where he managed the lot until February of 2014 when he joined the Sales team at Finch Chev. Whether he’s at work or away from work, Morgan lists cars as his primary hobby. He attends car meets, Cruze nights and car shows year-round and he enjoys working on his own cars in his spare time. Beyond that, Morgan also enjoys living a healthy, active lifestyle. He runs the trails along the Thames River and Boler Mountain on a daily basis and he snowboards whenever he gets a chance during the winter. Morgan has been a loyal member of the Finch family since 2011 and he strives to grow in his experience and knowledge every single day. We are very happy to have him on as a member of our sales team!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Performance Vehicles

Cadillac

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Morgan Crosbie

July 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of 2014 Buick Encore - Salesman Morgan Crosbie"

- Rick Roy

When considering the purchase of a new vehicle, we did not hesitate in choosing Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC dealership, largely based on the exceptional servicing we have received on our existing Chevrolet vehicle over the past five years, from this dealership. Salesman Morgan Crosbie further exemplified this quality customer service approach! His friendly, professional and knowledgeable approach, led to our purchase of a new Buick Encore. It was greatly appreciated! In an era of ambivalence and mediocrity, Morgan's "can do" attitude, integrity and client centered approach stands out and clearly raises the bar for professionalism in sales. These values were clearly evident among all of the Finch Motors personnel, whom we had the pleasure to deal with and is a tribute to the leadership of the Finch management team. I would not hesitate to purchase or recommend the purchase of a vehicle from this quality organization. Thanks for a job well done! Rick & Margaret Roy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Painless and So Helpful!"

- lindapeanut

My experience with Morgan Crosbie and Chris Ouellette was very simple and friendly. They are truely honest salesmen and they deserve to be recognized. Morgan spent hours with me and even found a better insurance rate for me. I will pass along their names and thank them from the bottom of my heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ouellette

July 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New Volt"

- Boumateo

I was fortunate to meet Morgan on my first visit at Finch Chevrolet. I went in looking for more information on the Chevy Volt, a car that I had already thoroughly researched. I was delighted to see that Morgan was knowledgeable, factual and enthusiastic about this relatively marginal product. I went back a few weeks later for a test drive and ended purchasing a new Volt that day without feeling pressured or rushed. Morgan offered great service not only during the sales process which was smooth, friendly and efficient, but more importantly during the following weeks when I was looking for additional advice/services with the car. Morgan took great care of us during and after the sale. That, to me, is a mark of true customer service! I’ve been more than happy driving my Volt around town for over two months now, showing my family and friends what a great experience it is to commute on electricity power alone. Just as advertised! Thanks for everything Morgan!!! Matt B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ouellette

May 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Attention to the details"

- jeng397

My wife and I went to Finch Chevrolet for the first time looking for a better experience than we had with our last Chevrolet dealer. We met Morgan Crosbie and he did everything he could to make us feel comfortable and at ease. He took the time to FULLY UNDERSTAND what we were trying to accomplish. We wanted to trade our Yukon in for two vehicles, not break the bank and still maintain a high level of comfort. He selected some vehicles for us and walked us through the pros and cons of each one, showed us discounts available along with financial incentives related to each one. We decided on a 2013 Impala LT for my wife and a 2014 Cruze LT for myself. Both vehicles have performed excellent and we are both very happy with our decision and grateful to Morgan for his time and patience to make us happy and not just make a sale. On a side note, I drive about 1200 KMs per week. The Yukon had an average of around 14 L/100 KM fuel economy. My Cruze LT is averaging about 6.2 L/100 KM. At $1.30/litre the Yukon cost for fuel was $218.40. The Cruze LT for the same distance is $96.72. In fuel alone I am saving $121.68 a week. That's $527.28 a month savings. Thanks Morgan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dunleavy, Richard Litt

May 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Walt Disney trip"

- dragoness

We took our 1 year old Equinox on a road trip from London Ontario to Orlando Florida. about 2000 klm one way. The car handled great and was economical on gas. Even on some of the more annoying roads the car was great. loved the backup camera, and serius xm saved my sanity. Morgan called the day we left for Walt Disney and the day we returned to make sure we were ok and that we were happy with our purcase. Now thats what I call caring customer service. If anyone in London is looking to buy a car, Ask for Morgan Crosbie. You will be in caring hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Engine Problems on My '08 Sierra "

- Josh Bujaki

It started with a slow whine under the hood which developed into a steady tick... until finally the check engine light came on and I knew I had to get my '08 GMC Sierra SLT diagnosed. Of course I took it to the gentlemen at Finch Cadillac Buick GMC as I wanted to know exactly what this issue was and fixed, if at all possible, by professional technicians. First, Adam Limbrick, thank you for your in depth description of the issues you and the service team uncovered on my truck. Unfortunately, the camshaft and lifters had worn and become damaged in my engine and the cost to fix or repair was estimated to be quite steep (~$5,000.00). So, being a recent graduate and just starting my first job I was in a bit of a tight situation and decided to explore all my options on what do with the issues at hand. This is when I met Morgan Crosbie in the sales department. We met on about three different occasions to try and find another vehicle for me (new and used) and I have to extend a great thanks out to him with all the hard work and effort he put into trying to get me something that fit my budget and my lifestyle. He brought in another GMC Sierra which was almost identical to the truck I had but a 2010 model and got me the best possible price he could. Even went to the lengths to negotiate 3 times for a better trade in value on my current truck (with a shot engine). Not only was he a great sales representative, he took the time to walk me through it every step of the way (me being a first time vehicle shopper). When I decided I couldn't afford a new truck or find a used one that fit my budget Morgan didn't simply usher me away to the service department and leave me to fend for myself. He put me in contact with all the appropriate people and explained the best situation for either A) going with a used vehicle, or B) servicing my truck and getting it back on the road. Many thanks for all your time and effort again, Morgan. Morgan put me in touch with Dan Hofland, the General Service Manager, and between myself, Dan, Morgan and Adam we were able to come to an excellent price to fix my engine and get my baby back on the road. Not only were all these gentlemen understanding of my situation, they all did their best to get me the best price, service and rentals while my vehicle was in the shop. In conclusion, I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone that needs service on their vehicle or is looking to buy something new! They turned my very unfortunate and costly situation into something I could manage with my budget and wouldn't leave me with crippling debt. Dan and Adam - The best service team I have had the pleasure of doing business with since owning my vehicle. Thank you both for doing an excellent job on my truck, my baby is running like a dream now. Morgan - Thank you for being honest and upfront with me about this situation and doing all the work to get me the deal you could on both the used truck and the trade in for mine. I will be sure to mention your name to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hofland, Adam Limbrick

April 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Sales Team + Great Experience = New Sweet Ride!"

- alyrobb

We’ve all been there: Your vehicle is on its last legs and you’re willing it to start each morning, until finally, one day it doesn’t and you’re panicked to find a new car to replace it quickly and at a good price. Thankfully we had Finch Chevrolet to help us through! Our extremely helpful sales associate Morgan, helped us find a new vehicle that fit both our automotive and budget requirements. The process was fun, easy and carefree as Morgan bent over backwards to find us a good deal. He was awesome to work with, answered all our questions and made sure we walked away fully happy and excited about our purchase - A 2014 Chevrolet Malibu! We will definitely be returning to Finch Chevrolet for our next car purchase – Thanks Morgan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Crosbie

April 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New GMC Sierra"

- Rompnrobb

Morgan Crosbie made the experience of leasing my GMC Sierra a very positive one. He is customer focused, listens to needs and concerns and fuflfills his sales role without the stereotypical upsell that can be associated with the automotive business. His manner allowed me to come to my decision on my terms and once decided Morgan moved quickly to ensure I got the best deal possible. Morgan also took care of the details associated with prep of my truck for delivery. It is clear he cares and works to the customer's interest. Communications are open and based on fact. Questions answered quickly and as needed Morgan consults with his managers for answers or direction. Highly recommend Morgan Crosbie! Finch Chevrolet as a dealership appears as a friendly and professional organization and would recommend doing business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Crosbie

...
6
51 - 58 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,694

2019 Buick Envision

$40,694

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $49,552

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,552

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $38,384

2019 Buick Encore

$38,384

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,052

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,052

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,769

2019 GMC Terrain

$28,769