Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Morgan Crosbie.
Morgan Crosbie
Morgan Crosbie at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
4.2

Morgan Crosbie | Page 5

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Morgan started working in the automotive industry in 2011 as a Lot Attendant right here at Finch Chevrolet. In 2012, he moved over to our sister store, Mercedes-Benz London, where he managed the lot until February of 2014 when he joined the Sales team at Finch Chev. Whether he’s at work or away from work, Morgan lists cars as his primary hobby. He attends car meets, Cruze nights and car shows year-round and he enjoys working on his own cars in his spare time. Beyond that, Morgan also enjoys living a healthy, active lifestyle. He runs the trails along the Thames River and Boler Mountain on a daily basis and he snowboards whenever he gets a chance during the winter. Morgan has been a loyal member of the Finch family since 2011 and he strives to grow in his experience and knowledge every single day. We are very happy to have him on as a member of our sales team!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Performance Vehicles

Cadillac

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Morgan Crosbie

January 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Need a to see Morgan Crosbie"

- Jamie

I am starting up my small business and it is very important for me to be able to have a strong foundation. Morgan Crosbie was very passionate about helping me find the perfect truck for me. Morgan was excellent in understanding my needs. I never felt rushed into purchasing my 2015 GMC Sierra 1500, Morgan helped me see all my options that best suited what I needed to have a successful business. In the month it took for me to decide what I really wanted, Morgan got me an amazing deal and was able to meet my budget. I would strongly suggest if you need a vehicle go and meet with Morgan Crosbie, he is not just a salesperson he is there for you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome!!"

- Canvdd

My experience buying my new car here was amazing. Everyone was very friendly. Morgan was very helpful, but in helping find the car that best suited me and getting the best price. Chris was also very helpful in the financial end of things. Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ouellette

December 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Two Cars for the price of one!!"

- BIG

Everyone was so friendly. Morgan was outstanding to deal with. Thoughtful about or needs and knowledgable about the vehicles. Really felt comfortable in the dealership while we determined best vehicle for us. Wound up buying two used cars instead of leasing one. Never felt rushed while we decided at all. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dunleavy, Chris Ouellette

November 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New Acadia Purchase"

- chaley01

My wife and I just purchased a 2015 GMC Acadia through Morgan Crosbie and were more than satisfied with the professionalism, helpfulness and knowledge that Morgan displayed as we worked through the process. I was recommended to Morgan by my Son who had dealt with him recently, ultimately didn't buy a GM product but felt we should contact Morgan for GM products as he felt Morgan had been extremely helpful at the time. As I researched the different vehicles that we were interested in, Morgan was the only salesperson, from any dealership, that constantly kept in touch after our initial contact, provided all the information I was looking for and if he wasn't sure he went and found the answers. Both my wife and I feel very comfortable with the decision we made to purchase from Finch/Morgan and can only hope that this carries on over the life of the vehicle. Regards, Chris Haley London ON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- tarahyatt

I've recently purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and I don't have enough nice things to say about my experience! Morgan Crosbie was my salesman and I was very happy with the friendly service we received. He was able to answer any questions that we had, and was very knowledgeable about every feature in my car. He was able to speak technical terms with my father, and in laymans terms with me so I could understand what they were saying. He worked very hard to get me the best deal, and I left feeling very satisfied with the price I paid. Something that I really liked is when I picked up the car, Morgan went through every feature on the dash, helped me set all my presets and connected my phone to the Bluetooth connectivity feature my car has. He went above and beyond with his customer service, and that was really appreciated. For my next car purchase I will be going back to Finch, and hopefully dealing with Morgan again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ouellette

October 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New Car "

- ahandsor

Morgan has been more than accommodating and I was very satisfied with how he handled himself. I came into the dealership not knowing what i wanted, and withing half an hour we had a plan and i was more than happy with it. I purchased my first car from him and I could not be happier. He has gone above and beyond protocol to make sure everything was the way I wanted and he continues to do so. The great service continues even after leaving the lot, which is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New Experience"

- poncho57

Just stopped in on a whim to look at Corvettes. Never having been in one I asked to take a look at a couple in the showroom. Morgan Crosbie came over and showed me the cars. He was very knowledgeable about these vehicles. Morgan gave me the complete run through on the vehicle and telling me about this special vehicle. Morgan said we will have to give this vehicle a test drive and after driving the vehicle I was sold. Upon getting this vehicle Morgan spent quite a bit of time going over all the items in the vehicle. Morgan has called me several times to make sure everything is fine with my new vehicle. I would recommend Morgan for anyone considering purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"ITS LIKE BEING AT HOME "

- ncamara

Fast friendly service around the clock sale at its very best . Was extremely happy to have been a customer of yours. Your team ,your managers and staff are TOP NOUCH !! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK Nelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bowers

September 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Fabulous Sales Rep!!! "

- orlene

I went in to look at a car I have always admired but knew very little about. Morgan Crosbie was the Sales Representative and was wonderful! He explained everything about the features and benefits to my new Hyundai Genesius Sven helped me out with driving a manual transmission (as I hadn't in years). We even gave my car a name which will stick with her as it was a unforgettable experience. I wouldn't just recommend Brian Finch but I will strongly recommend Morgan Crosbie to anyone interested in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"pleasent and fun"

- sdann

Morgan Crosbie bent over backwards for me in order to get me into a new Equinox. He was very professional and polite. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
41 - 50 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,934

2019 Buick Envision

$34,934

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $57,874

2019 GMC Acadia

$57,874

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $32,970

2019 Buick Encore

$32,970

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $45,574

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$45,574

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,194

2019 GMC Terrain

$33,194