Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Mitch Cadesky.
Mitch Cadesky
Mitch Cadesky at Serpa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.4

Mitch Cadesky

Sales Manager

Serpa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

20 Cowdray Court
Toronto, ON M1S 1A1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Mitch Cadesky

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a brand new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Sahara..."

- jbergman

I just purchased a brand new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unlimited from Serpa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We had the pleasure of dealing with Stefano Serpa who was amazing. Stefano, along with his entire team were incredibly professional and thoughtful throughout the entire process. This is a professional organization unlike any I have dealt with over the years. Serpa is everything that others in the industry try to emulate. They all have a very tough hill to climb to match the level of service that Serpa provided to myself and my family. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefano Serpa

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My name is Steven Moldofsky . I bought a brand new 2020..."

- Steven Moldofsky

My name is Steven Moldofsky . I bought a brand new 2020 Jeep Wrangler unlimited Sahara loaded. I am now 11 days into ownership and I love my choice. I would like to thank Kenny and Mitch for their professional help, knowledge and their willingness to work with me on a cash deal that had them finding me every conceivable way of saving me money to get my dream vehicle. Again aspecialy Kenny thank you very much, we will be looking forward to doing more business in the future and having my vehicle serviced at Serpa in the meantime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Rodrigues

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Dan

I purchase a new 2020 Grand Cherokee for Serpa Chrysler. The dealership staff was great. Adam B, the sales person, was awesome. He new everything about the vehicle. He was very helpful and polite. He made sure that he was able to get me the vehicle I wanted. He answered all the questions I had and made me feel like a new member to the Serpa family. Thanks for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam B

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department pf Serpa Chrysler Dealership"

- Duke

I thank you for Adrian - Service Manager and all of his Staff for the Job well done. From Customer Service - Peter and the Service Mechanics. Keep it up. Professionalism and High Quality of Customer Service has been rendered. I reiterate, THANKS A LOT ADRIAN AND STAFF FOR THE JOB WELL DONE. To those I may have wronged, I ask forgiveness To those I may have helped, I wish I did more To those I neglected to help, I ask for Understanding AND To those who HELPED ME, I Sincerely Thank you So Much. KEEP IT UP GUYS Dodge Grand Caravan Plus 2019 Windsor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian, Peter and all Service Staff

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, professional and prompt "

- Mary L. Viveiros

They are very welcoming, low pressure and knowledgeable. They take the time to listen to your input and are prompt with their work and share their point of view with you. I have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunther Wenger

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first purchase with Serpa since they took over from..."

- T. Stone

My first purchase with Serpa since they took over from 401-Kennedy. Was looking for a new car for my wife when she noticed a new Ram 1500 Warlock. Took it for a test drive with Caleb Trow, our salesman. I was hooked. Treated fairly on our trade ins, Kenny Rodrigues and Mitch Cadesky were very helpful. The day I took possession of my vehicle, Caleb provided very thorough descriptions on the trucks features and equipment. Thanks again, highly satisfied customer. Looking forward to the arrival of my wife’s 2020 Jeep Cherokee. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Rodrigues , Caleb Trow

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fraud on advertising material"

- Tessy S

Serpa advertised GPS with live traffic, i paid for this, the car they sold me is not equipped with live traffic. I've been getting the run around for 9 months, latest is that whatever is advertised is subject to change. Good luck getting them to keep their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Rodrigues

Jun 02, 2019

Serpa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Tessy S, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for us. It is to our knowledge that a meeting has been arranged on June 13th at 10:00am to discuss this issue with the respective managers to hopefully resolve the issue. We look forward to working with the necessary parties to rectify the issue with the vehicles Navigation System. Thank you again. Regards, Serpa Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM SRT Management

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous,Kind and Professional."

- Kemosabe5791

I am personally thanking you Mitch for the email sent and returned per car value. It brought me into Serpa Chrysler,Dodge, Fiat for the flawless transition into a vehicle that's more appropriate for my needs and lifestyle. The professionalism shown has surpassed my expectations. Thankyou for everything. I will make good use of big blue and looking forward to my next buy from Serpa Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Ajmani , Brent

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are not Chrysler/Jeep we just selling their cars”"

- Adi

“We are not Chrysler/Jeep we just selling their cars” “the solution will cost us $1400 and it is too much for us to pay to solve your issue” this is the answers I received from Mitch, finance manager at this location after I came back two weeks after I purchased a new Jeep 2018 with a problem in the stereo, disconnecting from iPhones (I checked it with few different iPhones). He told me that the solution for this will cost him $1400 and it’s too much for them. Ash also involved in this issue, after months that I am talking with them about this issue, Ash one of the managers told me in quite “I know what you’re complaining about, it is happening to me all the time with my iPhone 7 on my Jeep”. Few days ago Mitch call me and told me “good news, I have a solution for you, I know a guy that can install you a separate Bluetooth device in addition to your stereo” and that he will call me to schedule it, I asked him if he have a location, he said no. He doing this as a side job. I agree just because I am with this issue 6 months already, from the day I purchased the car. His guy called me, name Al, offered me a Bluetooth device that worth $50 on Amazon and he told me that he cannot give me warranty on the installation. I said no and gave up, too much energy for me to handle with people there. This location is the worst location ever, managers there telling me to send complain letters on other co-workers managers that work with them. They are lying and not taking responsibility on parts that is under warranty. DO NOT BUY NOTHING IN THIS LOCATION. do yourself a favour and go somewhere else. If you want to hear the full story, you are welcome to contact me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Cristofaro, Ash Ajmani

Oct 01, 2018

Adi responded

I gave you the option to fix the stereo many times, I came to your location more than 10 times on the same issue, you replace the stereo and it stays the same with few different devices, this issue wast hours and days of my time. Every time I came there you ask me to check something else and to come back, I did everything and you still didn't give me a solution. When I am purchasing a new car, I'm expecting that at least if there is a problem, that they will fix it and will not send me to a guy that work from his home as a hobby. As I told you and everyone there, I do not care to stay with the same stereo or something else, I just want it to work. I will not install a $50 Bluetooth device in my car with 1-star reviews all over the internet without installation warranty.

Oct 01, 2018

Serpa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Good Afternoon Mr. Malihi, Thank you for taking the time to complete this review, we take these matters extremely serious. I have looked into this matter with our entire Management Team, as well as our FCA Management Representatives, and the Jeep Uconnect that came with your Jeep Wrangler is the correct model. Even though your iphone8 is not compatible with your Jeep Uconnect System, we did everything we possibly could through potential after-market products to satisfy your desires, and were successful in doing so, even have offered to pay the $499 cost to install this feature. The provider offered a current model aftermarket Bluetooth system, but you insisted on having a discontinued model for reasons that are unknown. To show transparency, we ensured direct contact between yourself and the provider. Serpa Chrysler has exhausted all potential avenues to assist in this matter. The issue you are facing is out of our control, as it is a technological issue between your iphone8 and the Jeep Uconnect system. Sincerely, John Cristofaro Manager, Internal Fixed Operations

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accomadating, professional, personal & friendly"

- Jeep

We were treated so well by all the staff. It was a very enjoyable experience. The vehicle was also perfect for us. The team also followed up to ensure everything was OK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Ajmani, Ash Jaimini , Graham, in sales

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2015 BMW 550 Gran Turismo car, priced at $48,316

2015 BMW 550 Gran Turismo

$48,316

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,065

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$41,065

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $37,406

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$37,406

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,789

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$39,789

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,656

2020 Ram 1500

$51,656

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,227

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,227