Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Vlantis.
Mike Vlantis
Mike Vlantis at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Vlantis

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Mike Vlantis

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew what I wanted and erin dodge had the vehicle my..."

- Vitara2

I knew what I wanted and erin dodge had the vehicle my past experiences with other dealership haven't always been the greatest so I was cautious when I approached the dealership to purchase a 2109 dodge ram stinger yellow 1500 I was greeted by very welcoming staff and I immediately asked to see the sales manager to which I was directed to Marty knowing what is intaled in the dealership environment I was quickly put at ease by Marty as we began the purchasing experience Marty immediately made me feel like I was one of the family and introduced me too some of the other fine employess at the dealership a big thank you to Mike for the delivery of my new vehicle Mr Patterson for being a hoot and a great person and his knowledge of the vehicles to Kevin in parts thank you for the warm welcome look forward to doing business in the future and a very big thank you to Mr mark keenan for his warm welcome and his down to earth personality and last but not least a huge thank you to Marty for building a friendship that will last a long time I would definitely refer my friends and family to Erin dodge Proud Owner Danny Freitas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello Danny and thanks so much for the wonderful review ! Enjoy your new Ram

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Vesna

We had been to several car dealerships over the course of the month where we felt the dealers wasted our time showing us features on cars that we weren't interested in without giving us the bottom line price. As parents with two small children and limited time, this was not received well. We knew what features we were looking for in a car, we just wasn't sure what car we specifically wanted. We wanted to know the price ranges before we took our time to do test drives as we only wanted to drive those vehicles that we could realistically afford and see ourselves in. Mike Vlantis was a breath of fresh air as he got straight to the point. He took the time to search for a car with the features we wanted with our specific price point in mind. He did not come off as sleazy as many of the other car salesmen we had encountered along our journey. We were pleased that he helped us find a car that best suited our needs at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Vesna!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Dennyboy

Had mike vlantis for a salesman, very knowledgable and timely replies to any questions or concerns I had , don't hesitate to deal with him !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are grateful for your business- Thank you!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great to work with"

- Rporto71

Purchased a Dodge Ram last week from Mike. He was in constant contact with me and provided options. He made the buying process smooth and comfortable. I would buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this stellar review- Enjoy your Ram Truck!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Vlantis was amazing!"

- ...

I wanted to upgrade my current Wrangler and Mike made it very easy for me. He gave me a few options and a great trade in value on my old vehicle. Mike was easy to talk to and respectful and it didn't take all day. He was knowledgeable, patient, upfront, honest and gave me exactly what I was looking for!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Marty Anderson

May 24, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review- see you next time!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk"

- nickyash

This year we decided to purchase a new or gently used new Car to replace our Jeep Liberty. We were open to buying another SUV but still undecided which make or model from all the other choices out there. After visiting all the other dealers in this area we particularly drawn back to this dealership because of our inital dealings with Mike. Mike and Ryan made the process of buying a new car less painful! Both Sales Consultants are knowledgeable and most importantly take the time to explain things and don't make you feel rushed in the final decision....so much so that we have a second car that needs replacing at some point and I will be coming back here first, saving me the hassle of car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanani

Apr 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Nicky and Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $51,282

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,282

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $47,638

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,638

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,987

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,987

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,364

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,364

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,165

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,165

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,165

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,165

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $36,999

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,999

New 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,774

2020 Dodge Challenger

$43,774