Mike Vlantis
Mike Vlantis at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Mike Vlantis

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Mike Vlantis

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every single member of the dealership was polite and professional. They are serious about earning your business and treat the customer with respect. A plus More

by antonios
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Antonios thank you for this wonderful 5 Star Review of the entire Erin Dodge team. Thank you for the valued business and enjoy your new vehicle.

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my 6th vehicle from Mike at Erin Dodge, amazing service as usual! Marty and he worked out the perfect deal for me! I’m very happy as usual....thanks guys Marie More

by Marie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Anderson

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I knew what I wanted and erin dodge had the vehicle my past experiences with other dealership haven't always been the greatest so I was cautious when I approached the dealership to purchase a 2109 dodge r More

by Vitara2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Anderson, Patterson Stratton , Kevin Persaud

May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello Danny and thanks so much for the wonderful review ! Enjoy your new Ram

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great We had been to several car dealerships over the course of the month where we felt the dealers wasted our time showing us features on cars that we were More

by Vesna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Vesna!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Had mike vlantis for a salesman, very knowledgable and timely replies to any questions or concerns I had , don't hesitate to deal with him ! More

by Dennyboy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are grateful for your business- Thank you!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was great to work with Purchased a Dodge Ram last week from Mike. He was in constant contact with me and provided options. He made the buying process smooth and comfortable. More

by Rporto71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this stellar review- Enjoy your Ram Truck!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Vlantis was amazing! I wanted to upgrade my current Wrangler and Mike made it very easy for me. He gave me a few options and a great trade in value on my old vehicle. Mik More

by ...
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Marty Anderson

May 24, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review- see you next time!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk This year we decided to purchase a new or gently used new Car to replace our Jeep Liberty. We were open to buying another SUV but still undecided whic More

by nickyash
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanani

Apr 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Nicky and Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $57,150
2022 Dodge Charger
used
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2020 Ford Escape car
2020 Ford Escape
used
Low Km's! exterior
1.5L ECOBOOST
BLACK
new 2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee car, priced at $87,665
2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Spd TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $51,320
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal PC exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $47,625
2022 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black Crystal P C exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive cruise exterior
3.6L PENTASTAR VVT V6 W/ESS