Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Michael Litvenenko.
Michael Litvenenko
Michael Litvenenko at Acura Centre of Saskatoon
Refer Me
4.6

Michael Litvenenko

Product Specialist

Acura Centre of Saskatoon

819 Melville Street
Saskatoon, SK S7J 5L2

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Michael Litvenenko

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove from Regina to Saskatoon just to deal with..."

- Tera L

I drove from Regina to Saskatoon just to deal with Michael! He is friendly, personable and took my word sight unseen on my trade! Amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayana Therrien

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service ."

- talat

Michael was friendly and so knowledge about 2019 acura Mdx that i purchased .Michael went above and beyond to make me feel at home .I worked in service industry for 38 years ,customer service what i got from James the general manager was great .I would go back and buy another car from these two gentlemen .My purchase was based on trust in james . Talat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayana Therrien , James Krawchuk

Mar 12, 2020

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Michael on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Acura Centre of Saskatoon Team

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was considering trading my car and purchasing a new..."

- Hari

I was considering trading my car and purchasing a new one; contacted the dealer through email. Excellent email etiquette by Michael. They were more than willing to disclose numbers for my trade and give me an offer over email. Michael also showed good customer service skills when I arrived at the dealership. The sales manager Walid was super helpful in getting the payments to where I wanted them to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walid Hussan

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy first time Acura owner!"

- Deanna

Michael was great to deal with! Very friendly and knowledgeable about the RDX tech. He was quick to reply to my inquiries and I appreciated his non pushy sales. Michael kept me well informed on the status of the vehicle and exceeded my expectations. Rayanna was also nice to deal with and explained the financing, insurance and warranty options thoroughly. The detailing of my RDX was exceptional. It looks sharp, drives great and feel I made the right choice by picking this SUV and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 4 mdx from Acura Center"

- Karen McMillan

I have been very satisfied with this dealership from the first purchase. Micheal has made my recent purchase a breeze. I recommend him. He is very patient and helpful. It seems i am texting him with questions and he gets right Back to me unless he is busy which I fully understand . My 2019 mdx has quite a few different features which I need help with. If Micheal cant explain to me he face times me with the answers. Customer service plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible Service"

- Bothersome Customer

We drove in 2+ hrs from out of town after contacting Michael to look at a vehicle. Upon arrival to the dealership we had an unwelcoming entrance. He was busy with other customers & the vehicle had not been moved in or snow cleared off. While we waited Derek got us into the vehicle to take it for a test drive. The vehicle had clear issues. Neither of them could be bothered to listen when explaining. Neither of them had any interest in what was wrong with the vehicle visually or further issues after test driving. We were treated with disrespect. They couldn’t be bothered to deal with us. We were an inconvenience. They’ll just sell it as is to someone else. I wouldn’t trust them to deal here any further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Guinan

Nov 15, 2019

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

I am sorry that you feel my staff did not live up to your expectations and that we could not get together on pricing of the vehicle for you, it is my understanding that you offered Michael and Derek a price below what we can accept on it, I am not sure they understood from the text messages and e-mails that you intended on coming in to the dealership that day or they would have certainly had the vehicle warm and ready to be driven. I would love to discuss this further with you at your convenience if possible. General Manager Acura Centre Of Saskatoon

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was very informative, helpful and nice to deal with"

- Volkswagen

The salesman was very informative, helpful and nice to deal with. Also we were introduced to the Service Dept. Who also seemed very nice and easy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayanna Therrien

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Purchase Experience"

- new to us

Michael was friendly and welcoming, presenting information in a relaxed, straight forward way, covering all the details (including fees) and answering all our questions. Despite being very busy, he always looked after our purchase needs and queries. Kelly detailed the purchase transaction, was fun to talk to, and offered helpful advice to a couple of out-of-towners. Randy did a wonderful job of making the vehicle look as new. We understand why The Acura Centre has happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy, Kelly Hewitt

Sep 05, 2019

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate your business. Regards, The Acura Centre of Saskatoon Team

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Covered everything."

- Thorny

I was looking for a used Acura MDX or something similar. I had watched this 2016 on the internet for awhile before I was ready to purchase. I saw the price drop a few times so when I finally went in to buy unfortunately there was no wiggle room on their part, but I do feel I got a good deal. The salesman, Michael, and the manager, James, made the buying process easy and fun. They made me familiar with the car before leaving the lot and gave me every indication that I can come back with any questions I might have. This is the second used vehicle I have bought from this dealership and would highly recommend them for their courtesy and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Krawchuk

Aug 01, 2019

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thanks for your kind review and recommendation! It was our pleasure to assist you! Regards, The Acura Centre of Saskatoon Team

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accommodating!"

- MR

It all started with my eyes on a used 2017 MDX that I fell in love with but unfortunately someone beat me to it. However I told Michael if it didn't work out for the other buyer, let me know. He and his team came back with what if we can give you a good deal on a 2019! After a few back and forth regarding my trade, we made a deal that I was 100% satisfied with. I had to come do the paperwork with my two young children however everyone was really great at making us comfortable even though my littles were noisy and messy. I apologized for their behavior but everyone kept saying don't worry about it. My daughter forgot her backpack there but I was able to message Michael to which he got right back to me and held onto it for her til we could come back to retrieve it. Everyone made sure I was 100% satisfied with my purchase and answered all my questions. We are loving our 2019 MDX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Shindelka

Jun 17, 2019

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and welcome to the Acura family. It is our goal to exceed your expectations and we look forward to servicing your new Acura MDX in the future. Many Thanks Acura of Saskatoon James Krawchuk General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $40,586

2020 Acura TLX

$40,586

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $54,107

2021 Acura RDX

$54,107

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $55,010

2021 Acura TLX

$55,010

used 2018 Kia Optima car, priced at $27,963

2018 Kia Optima

$27,963

used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $21,994

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$21,994

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,950

2020 Mazda CX-5

$29,950