Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Litvenenko
Michael Litvenenko at Acura Centre of Saskatoon
Refer Me

Michael Litvenenko

Product Specialist

Acura Centre of Saskatoon

819 Melville Street
Saskatoon, SK S7J 5L2

Contact Me
4.8
24 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Michael Litvenenko

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael is attentive, professional & knowledgeable all..."

- Mdalton

Michael is attentive, professional & knowledgeable all while being friendly & courteous. Highly recommend. I'm loving my new RDX. We took about 6 weeks to compare vehicles; Michael was patient & attentive to my every question. We did not receive the same level of support from any other dealer. So impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayana Therrien

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Michael and George was awesome! They got the..."

- Erin

Dealing with Michael and George was awesome! They got the deal done quickly and even tossed in swimming lessons for our disabled puppy with spinabifida! Very good experience, lots of laughs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Benneyworth

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second purchase from Acura and from Michael...."

- Mike

This was our second purchase from Acura and from Michael. After our first purchase went so well I asked for Michael to be our sales person. He was not pressuring us at all about purchasing the vehicle, was very informative and very personable. It didn’t end with the sale, He has been very communicative about the vehicles and has made every effort to ensure we are still happy with our purchases. I’ve never experienced this anywhere else. I personally will go back to Michael for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael made my experience at Acura absolutely wonderful...."

- AshleyJanzen

Michael made my experience at Acura absolutely wonderful. He was professional, personable, knowledgeable and just an all around awesome guy. When the vehicle I initially intended to purchase didn’t work out, he got me into something even better! I’m super impressed with his willingness to answer all my questions, and follow up to make sure I’m happy with my purchase! I am beyond happy with my experience and Michael. Would most definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayana Therrien

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael's dealings with me were what made this a great..."

- Dianne

Michael's dealings with me were what made this a great experience in my purchasing a vehicle with Acura. I found him to be most personable, professional, accomdating and prompt in responding to all my questions and requests. I would highly recommend him when dealing with Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was fantastic! He worked hard to get us the..."

- RC

Michael was fantastic! He worked hard to get us the perfect car. He is friendly, easy-going, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. He did an excellent job of showing us cars that were right for us. I highly recommend dropping in to see him if you are looking for a great car at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove from Regina to Saskatoon just to deal with..."

- Tera L

I drove from Regina to Saskatoon just to deal with Michael! He is friendly, personable and took my word sight unseen on my trade! Amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayana Therrien

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service ."

- talat

Michael was friendly and so knowledge about 2019 acura Mdx that i purchased .Michael went above and beyond to make me feel at home .I worked in service industry for 38 years ,customer service what i got from James the general manager was great .I would go back and buy another car from these two gentlemen .My purchase was based on trust in james . Talat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayana Therrien , James Krawchuk

Mar 12, 2020

Acura Centre of Saskatoon responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Michael on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Acura Centre of Saskatoon Team

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was considering trading my car and purchasing a new..."

- Hari

I was considering trading my car and purchasing a new one; contacted the dealer through email. Excellent email etiquette by Michael. They were more than willing to disclose numbers for my trade and give me an offer over email. Michael also showed good customer service skills when I arrived at the dealership. The sales manager Walid was super helpful in getting the payments to where I wanted them to be.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walid Hussan

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy first time Acura owner!"

- Deanna

Michael was great to deal with! Very friendly and knowledgeable about the RDX tech. He was quick to reply to my inquiries and I appreciated his non pushy sales. Michael kept me well informed on the status of the vehicle and exceeded my expectations. Rayanna was also nice to deal with and explained the financing, insurance and warranty options thoroughly. The detailing of my RDX was exceptional. It looks sharp, drives great and feel I made the right choice by picking this SUV and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $67,709
2022 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $33,821
2019 Acura TLX
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic with Auto-shift
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $34,664
2017 Audi Q7
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $46,979
2016 Lexus GX 460
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,969
2019 Buick Enclave
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $55,504
2021 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD