Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Jackson.
Matthew Jackson
Matthew Jackson at Abbotsford Volkswagen
5.0

Matthew Jackson

Product Specialist

Abbotsford Volkswagen

30150 Automall Drive
Abbotsford, BC V2T 5M1

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Matthew Jackson

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great guy to work with. Forthcoming, honest and someone..."

- Happilee

A great guy to work with. Forthcoming, honest and someone I’d recommend you contact when looking for your next vehicle. The entire team was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew Jackson "

- Katie

My experience with Volkswagen dealer ship was fantastic. Would totally recommend them and all the service they have to offer😊 ask for Matthew Jackson when you go there. Great friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Dawn Miller

Matthew Jackson is a great person to deal with for your next car. He will help you every step of the way to finding your next vehicle. He was able to answer all of my questions and made my experience with Volkswagen an enjoyable one. Thanks Matthew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Cars and Staff"

- Robert E

We dealt with Matthew while at the dealership. His vehicle knowledge was great. He took the time to listen to what we wanted and helped us accordingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Car Shopping Experience"

- Vida Gayle

Matthew Jackson was great to deal with. He was 100% honest and attentive to what I was looking for. He was very knowledgeable and personable. I wish more sales people were like him. This was my best experience so far in all my car shopping years. I will definitely refer my friends and family to this dealership (Matthew).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Terri

Matthew was very forthcoming and definitely helped me to trust him. He took the time to get to know my needs and knew the cars well enough to find me the perfect car. Thanks Matther Jackson for your amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales"

- Gurtaj.D

Matthew Jackson sold us our 2012 dodge caravan the service was amazing Very helpful and we will be sending him all our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EFFICIENT"

- lucca

Matthew jackson is one of the most memorable person in my life. He put me into my new jetta that i didnt even imagined. Super cool and helpful, Calmly listen to customer and then put everything in action. i stronlgy recommend him. Tonnes of love of MATTH. bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of the Best "

- Mkschenderling

Everything you could ever expect to get in service!! quality, humour, kindness, Respect, knowledge, and true genuine honesty you will find it at Abbotsford Volkswagen. The staff there are amazing and I believe are a reflection of THE BEST leadership from Rob who possesses all the qualities described above and then some! Matthew Jackson is our salesman and he is so genuine and kind! it felt like my husband and I had known him for years! He was beyond helpful and on the ball!!! I know most people are used to being pushed or ignored and I promise you you will be pleasantly surprised and will even just want to hang out and have a coffee! I will without a shadow of a doubt always and forever refer everyone to Volkswagen, and we will never deal with another dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Satpal singh

Matthew jackson is a person; for whom writing a review is a pleasure. He is super helpful and makes everything happen and just put into your pocket. I came to volkswagen in April 2019. Since, then i feel like a family member to them. Matthew make it happen for me to buy a new car. His abilities and positive thinking makes you to take the right decision because he gives a practical reasons. I really owe him for the deal and make it happen for me to be in my new Tiguan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $9,988

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$9,988

Used 2017 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $19,988

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,988

Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

Call for Price

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $30,988

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,988

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price