Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Matthew Bis
Matthew Bis at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Matthew Bis

Business Manager

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
5.0
40 Reviews

Matthew has worked in the automotive industry since 2014. Starting as a car washer while finishing off his university degree; Matthew worked his way through almost every position in the dealership and has built a deep understanding that all of his team members need to come together to make sure each and every client is delighted with their experience. Matthew is an avid sports and dog enthusiast, with a love for the ice rink. If you can’t find him at the office, he is either playing/ coaching hockey, or enjoying time with his dog Pablo. Matthew has also recently developed a passion for cooking and will always be found in the kitchen after a long day to unwind and relax!

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

5.0

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Matthew Bis

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the beginning of the experience, Krish treated me..."

- dkarol

From the beginning of the experience, Krish treated me like family. You don’t often feel like a salesperson is working FOR you, but Krish definitely gave that impression. I’m happy to have given him my business (for the third time!). Highly recommended. Thanks Krish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krish Modi

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first visit to Georgetown Kia. My wife and I..."

- Reza Raheem

This was my first visit to Georgetown Kia. My wife and I were looking for a car, we are newly married. We needed something affordable. I have found this car (2011 Kia Soul) on auto trader and sent a request to see if it was available. I received a call back right away and confirmed our appointment. When I got to the dealership, the car was already out front and Adrian the star of the whole experience was there to greet us. Adrian defines what every car salesperson should strive to be. He is kind, caring, patient, and most importantly genuine. My wife and I, not only fell in love with the car, we really appreciated the wonderful customer experience. Not once did we feel pushed which I appreciated as I work for a Bank and know good customer experience. Adrian went above and beyond to make this purchase, smooth and easy. He definitely deserves a raise and promotion. Matt was great as well, he helped us look at all finance options, and again was kind, patient, and not pushy. He understood our economic situation. Overall, I am a customer for life there going forward and would recommend any one to go there. They made sure the car was in good shape, and even provided new tires...what else can I say..other than best experience in purchasing a car ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Jurcic

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian was so friendly, helpful, and kind during the..."

- Taylor

Adrian was so friendly, helpful, and kind during the process of purchasing my first vehicle. I am very satisfied by my experience at Georgetown Kia. Many thanks! I will certainly be returning to this location in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Jurcic

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and informative, very helpful in getting you..."

- Justin

Friendly and informative, very helpful in getting you into an affordable car within your budget, this is my third time coming, and with service like that I'll come again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Garofoli, Adrian Jurcic

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for an oil change and was given such a great..."

- Kait

I came in for an oil change and was given such a great deal I bought a new car. Adrian worked with me to get a deal that made it more than worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Some of the service was EXCELLENT. One young man (I..."

- pcosentino

Some of the service was EXCELLENT. One young man (I wish I remembered his name) the one out in service who took my car to be fueled, he was absolutely wonderful took time to help me figure out my radio. That day that I went back for service, I was surprised that any one that was there that had previousloy been part of my transaction when purchasing did NOT come out to say hello and ask how my vehicle was. Dissapointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an overall good experience. I appreciated the time..."

- Janice

I had an overall good experience. I appreciated the time and attention I received from everyone I encountered-they were an extremely friendly group. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Georgetown Kia is a great place to purchase a vehicle...."

- Bruce Naqvi

Georgetown Kia is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Mitch, Samir and their team are very professional and go above and beyond to help. We had such an amazing experience with them, we've purchased 5 cars and will continue to return to for future purchases. Amazing team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ian for helping me get everything I wanted in a..."

- Rachel Rogers

Thank you Ian for helping me get everything I wanted in a vehicle at the price I also wanted. Going above and beyond to make sure I was happy with our whole deal and with my new 2021 Kia Sportage. Love my new SUV, its everything I wanted and more. I will most definitely be back, and highly recommend Ian to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Raine

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When things are easy everyone is good. But when hiccups..."

- EW

When things are easy everyone is good. But when hiccups happen....that's when you start to get a judge of character. I was pleased with my used car purchasing transaction with Harman and the team to begin with...feeling I was dealt with as a valued customer. When an unforseeable and reasonably complex issue arose with the car not long after purchase, Ante and the team acted with integrity and an obvious commitment to fairness and customer satisfaction. I would not hesitate to buy another used car from Georgetown Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,450
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,950
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,450
2018 Audi A4
used
White exterior
7 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,950
2020 Kia Forte
used
Grey exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $10,950
2016 Dodge Dart
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid car, priced at $9,450
2013 Kia Optima Hybrid
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD