Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matthew Bis
Matthew Bis at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Matthew Bis

Business Manager

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
5.0
57 Reviews

Matthew has worked in the automotive industry since 2014. Starting as a vehicle detailer while finishing off his university degree; Matthew worked his way through almost every position in the dealership and has built a deep understanding that all of his team members need to come together to make sure each and every client is delighted with their experience. Matthew is an avid sports and dog enthusiast, with a love for the ice rink. If you can’t find him at the office, he is either playing/ coaching hockey, or enjoying time with his dog Pablo. Matthew has also recently developed a passion for cooking and will always be found in the kitchen after a long day to unwind and relax!

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

5.0

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Matthew Bis

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service 10/10 highly recommend for your next..."

- Scrams31

Exceptional service 10/10 highly recommend for your next vehicle purchase . Great staff. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krish Modi

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was nothing short of phenomenal. Ian and..."

- DHayes

My experience was nothing short of phenomenal. Ian and Matt were extremely accommodating, going above and beyond the expected level of professionalism one would expect from a car dealer. Ian made me feel comfortable and relaxed during the entire process, and Matt really took customer service to the next level. I had a great time with this purchase, and look forward to my next with Georgetown Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Raine

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Krish was amazing from the moment I responded to an ad..."

- pauline.danilowicz

Krish was amazing from the moment I responded to an ad for the car I wanted! He called me and set up a time to see the car ASAP and was very up front about other interested buyers so I wouldn’t let the opportunity for this car slip by. I’m so happy I came in the next day to see it, Krish was a pleasure to work with and made the process very pleasant and chill. I love my new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krish Modi

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a vehicle from Georgetown Kia almost 4 years..."

- jeffreyjamiesmith

I purchased a vehicle from Georgetown Kia almost 4 years ago and have since moved to Barrie. We had a great experience with our first purchase so for that reason I contacted Krish to help us find the vehicle that we were looking for now. It was the quality of service that brought me and my family back, not to mention I love Kia vehicles. We found the vehicle we love and at a very good deal. Krish and Georgetown Kia have earned our business for a second time and will be our go to dealership for our future purchases. Keep up the excellent work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krish Modi

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! I would recommend !! Very great deals !..."

- Aaron.zak.smith

Great experience! I would recommend !! Very great deals ! Excellent workers ! Especially Mitch Garber !! The best .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service I got from Krish was amazing. I..."

- gisellesimon

The customer service I got from Krish was amazing. I worked in a car dealership before so I knew what to expect but this was above my expectations! Krish worked around my schedule and most of the things needed to be done were done remotely. I always had access to Krish whenever I needed and he always replied right away. My fiancé and I love our new stinger and we may be back soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krish Modi

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Georgetown Kia with the recent..."

- sgomes11

Had a great experience at Georgetown Kia with the recent purchase of our new Telluride. Mitch G was extremely professional and helpful in the purchase process, taking his time to explain every aspect of the vehicle and different payment options. Matthew was also extremely professional and helpful in helping us complete the purchase. Would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy or lease a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first visit but not my last to Georgetown..."

- kathrynkbv

This was my first visit but not my last to Georgetown Kia. A wonderful looking dealership & great staff. I believe by fate the day I called Kia looking for a vehicle I was meant to meet Cameron :-) Cameron, all I can say to you is a big Thank You for your professionalism, knowledge, trust & your compassion in helping me make my decision to purchase my Sportage. I also truly appreciated the full tank of gas! In this procedure I also had the pleasure of meeting Matt who guided & explained all details of finalizing my purchase...a bubbly soul :-). Georgetown Kia should be proud to have both Cameron & Matt as there employee's...I will mostly differently share my experience with others!! Cheer's, Kathryn D

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron McCullough

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch Garber got us into a Forte which we genuinely..."

- Escape-ades

Mitch Garber got us into a Forte which we genuinely love. In spite of a service department which is either ignorant, incompetent or dishonest (it’s honestly difficult to figure out which), and an absolute vacuum of communication from management to sales and service, Mitch never stopped working for us. He repeatedly stepped up, going above and beyond to resolve any issues. Mitch addressed our concerns and went out of his way to ensure we left satisfied at the end of the day (two weeks to be exact, but I’ll spare the details). Mitch is an all-star!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ante Sestanovic, Mitch Garber

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a really wonderful experience shopping at KIA..."

- Mohamed Aslam

Had a really wonderful experience shopping at KIA Georgetown. All the staff were really friendly, especially Harman who was with us throughout the process and handled it with complete transparency.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harman Pabla

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $16,950
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,950
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $17,950
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $41,950
2020 Lexus NX
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW X4 car, priced at $30,950
2016 BMW X4
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $22,450
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD