Matt Sparkes
Matt Sparkes at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Matt Sparkes | Page 7

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
5.0
71 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Matt Sparkes

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Matt was very friendly and helped us decide on a car that fitted our needs. Great service and very accommodating with our schedule.thanks MAtt! More

by Marmel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review and response! We will be sure to pass along to message to Matt.

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth transaction Matt was very helpful and patient with me, even though I initially wasn't sure what I wanted. In the ned, he got me the truck I wanted at a price I w More

by Mikehaan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will be sure to pass the message along to Matt!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new vehicle at finch Finch was very welcoming when we came in. We dealt with matt sparkes. When looking at a vehicle we were never pushed into a deal. Very straight up and More

by Jwubs39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review! We will be sure to pass the message along to Matt!

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lots of Help Matt worked hard to find me a used vehicle that fit my needs and my budget. I think he went above & beyond to find one that was not originally in thei More

by LDC1989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, we will be sure to pass the message along to Matt!

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would go back for my next future vehicle Our Sales rep was great! We were coming from out of town and called before hand to let him know our price range and what we were looking for. He had t More

by DT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt

Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating. We will be sure to pass the message along to Matt and Richard!

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing and suoer helpful Matt was super helpful and patient with a first time buyer with alot questions. Made the while process smooth and easy and not stressful at all would More

by Ctadge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt

Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We will be sure to pass the message along to Matt!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service Matt was very knowledgeable and helpful, he spent quite a while showing us the options on our car after we purchased it. We liked Matt so much we brou More

by P&M Brown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback Paul and Michelle, we will be sure to pass the message along to Matt!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was smooth and very helpful. Matt drove an hour to drop off my new truck and it's all I could have asked for. He was helpful in making sure I knew how everything worked before he More

by Neely16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review! We will be sure to pass the message along to Matt!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quality Customer Orientated Service! My wife and I were extremely satisfied with the service provided by Matt Sparkes in the selection of our new Chevrolet Malibu! From the outset, Matt p More

by Rick Roy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting everyone know about your great experience purchasing a vehicle with Matt's assistance! We look forward to providing you with many more great customer experiences for years to come!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! When I was deciding on a dealership I knew that what I really wanted was not to feel pushed or pressured. Matt was knowledgeable, personable and let m More

by Jess519
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great review, Jess! We're happy to hear that your experience with Matt and the team was enjoyable and efficient! Happy motoring.

...
7

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $42,009
2019 BMW X5
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $70,888
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $69,858
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $85,448
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
used
Silver exterior
1 Speed Automatic
4x2
used 2024 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $54,983
2024 Cadillac XT4
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $49,600
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4