Matt Sparkes
Matt Sparkes at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Matt Sparkes | Page 7

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
68 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

not yet
rated

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Matt Sparkes

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lots of Help Matt worked hard to find me a used vehicle that fit my needs and my budget. I think he went above & beyond to find one that was not originally in thei More

by LDC1989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, we will be sure to pass the message along to Matt!

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would go back for my next future vehicle Our Sales rep was great! We were coming from out of town and called before hand to let him know our price range and what we were looking for. He had t More

by DT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt

Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating. We will be sure to pass the message along to Matt and Richard!

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing and suoer helpful Matt was super helpful and patient with a first time buyer with alot questions. Made the while process smooth and easy and not stressful at all would More

by Ctadge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt

Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We will be sure to pass the message along to Matt!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service Matt was very knowledgeable and helpful, he spent quite a while showing us the options on our car after we purchased it. We liked Matt so much we brou More

by P&M Brown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback Paul and Michelle, we will be sure to pass the message along to Matt!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was smooth and very helpful. Matt drove an hour to drop off my new truck and it's all I could have asked for. He was helpful in making sure I knew how everything worked before he More

by Neely16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review! We will be sure to pass the message along to Matt!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quality Customer Orientated Service! My wife and I were extremely satisfied with the service provided by Matt Sparkes in the selection of our new Chevrolet Malibu! From the outset, Matt p More

by Rick Roy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting everyone know about your great experience purchasing a vehicle with Matt's assistance! We look forward to providing you with many more great customer experiences for years to come!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! When I was deciding on a dealership I knew that what I really wanted was not to feel pushed or pressured. Matt was knowledgeable, personable and let m More

by Jess519
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great review, Jess! We're happy to hear that your experience with Matt and the team was enjoyable and efficient! Happy motoring.

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rated #1 for a reason!! Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly as soon as you walk through the door, and not in a smothering kind of way. My fiancee and I came in with ab More

by Cayenc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gonciarz

Oct 02, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the 5-star review and taking the time to share your experience with Matt and Justin here at Finch Chevrolet! We're delighted to hear that your purchasing process was friendly and helpful and anxiety free. We look forward to your continued business and we can't wait to see you again!

...
7

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $39,998
2019 Volvo XC60
used
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,600
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $55,702
2023 GMC Acadia
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $57,121
2023 Cadillac XT5
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2023 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $129,900
2023 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Red exterior
8 Speed Automatic with Auto-shift
Rear Wheel Drive

Updated Privacy Notice

Thank you for visiting our site. We recently updated our Privacy Notice, effective as of March 27, 2023, to better provide clarity to our customers. In particular, we've reorganized our Privacy Notice to provide additional details about the data we collect, use and disclose, and more information on ways you can exercise control over your personal information. You do not need to take any further action for the Privacy Notice to become effective. For additional details, please see our Privacy Notice.