Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Matt Sparkes.
Matt Sparkes
Matt Sparkes at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Sparkes | Page 6

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

62 Reviews of Matt Sparkes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new GMC Acadia 2018"

- London GMC purchase

I'd like to underline the excellent customer service given by Matt Sparkes at the dealership. He gave us all the information and purchase options in a clear and friendly manner, enough for us non-experts to understand to make an informed decision on a big purchase. Plus, the follow ups after we left with our new Acadia. Gracias Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We will be sure to pass the message along to Matt! Enjoy your new 2018 GMC Acadia!

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Marmel

Matt was very friendly and helped us decide on a car that fitted our needs. Great service and very accommodating with our schedule.thanks MAtt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review and response! We will be sure to pass along to message to Matt.

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new vehicle at finch"

- Jwubs39

Finch was very welcoming when we came in. We dealt with matt sparkes. When looking at a vehicle we were never pushed into a deal. Very straight up and honest! Even after we got our vehicle matt followed up making sure we were happy! Thanks for not making us feel like another number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review! We will be sure to pass the message along to Matt!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth transaction"

- Mikehaan

Matt was very helpful and patient with me, even though I initially wasn't sure what I wanted. In the ned, he got me the truck I wanted at a price I was happy with. He responded to emails and texts very quickly, and seems to be genuinely interested in developing a return customer base. Thanks Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will be sure to pass the message along to Matt!

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lots of Help"

- LDC1989

Matt worked hard to find me a used vehicle that fit my needs and my budget. I think he went above & beyond to find one that was not originally in their inventory. No pressure test drives and was good to explain all the features. Thank you Matt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, we will be sure to pass the message along to Matt!

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would go back for my next future vehicle "

- DT

Our Sales rep was great! We were coming from out of town and called before hand to let him know our price range and what we were looking for. He had the vehicles lined up as soon as we were there and new everything about them. He was very professional, kept us on budget, and didn’t feel like we were trying to be upsoled on anything. In the past buying vehicles from other dealerships, we always had the feeling as though we could have gotten a better deal or vehicle. This is the first time we have left feeling complete confidence in our decision. We have full intentions on coming back for future vehicles and will gladly recommend you to anyone looking one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt

Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating. We will be sure to pass the message along to Matt and Richard!

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and suoer helpful"

- Ctadge

Matt was super helpful and patient with a first time buyer with alot questions. Made the while process smooth and easy and not stressful at all would recommend him to everyone who wants a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt

Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We will be sure to pass the message along to Matt!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- P&M Brown

Matt was very knowledgeable and helpful, he spent quite a while showing us the options on our car after we purchased it. We liked Matt so much we brought our daughter to finch and she also purchased a vehicle through Matt. Paul and Michelle B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback Paul and Michelle, we will be sure to pass the message along to Matt!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was smooth and very helpful. "

- Neely16

Matt drove an hour to drop off my new truck and it's all I could have asked for. He was helpful in making sure I knew how everything worked before he took off. Thanks again, Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review! We will be sure to pass the message along to Matt!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Customer Orientated Service!"

- Rick Roy

My wife and I were extremely satisfied with the service provided by Matt Sparkes in the selection of our new Chevrolet Malibu! From the outset, Matt presented himself as a knowledgeable, confident representative, with a clear, client focused approach, astutely identifying our needs and interests in the purchase of a new vehicle. He knows his product line, is attentive to detail and presents himself as a consummate professional. In an era, where complacency and simply doing enough to get by, has unfortunately become the norm in many workplace settings, Matt sets a standard of excellence in the manner which he conducts himself! He represents Finch Motors with distinction and integrity and I look forward to purchasing other vehicles from him in the future. Thanks for a job, well done, Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting everyone know about your great experience purchasing a vehicle with Matt's assistance! We look forward to providing you with many more great customer experiences for years to come!

51 - 60 of 62 results