Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Sparkes.
Matt Sparkes
Matt Sparkes at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Matt Sparkes | Page 6

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

57 Reviews of Matt Sparkes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would go back for my next future vehicle "

- DT

Our Sales rep was great! We were coming from out of town and called before hand to let him know our price range and what we were looking for. He had the vehicles lined up as soon as we were there and new everything about them. He was very professional, kept us on budget, and didn’t feel like we were trying to be upsoled on anything. In the past buying vehicles from other dealerships, we always had the feeling as though we could have gotten a better deal or vehicle. This is the first time we have left feeling complete confidence in our decision. We have full intentions on coming back for future vehicles and will gladly recommend you to anyone looking one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt

Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating. We will be sure to pass the message along to Matt and Richard!

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and suoer helpful"

- Ctadge

Matt was super helpful and patient with a first time buyer with alot questions. Made the while process smooth and easy and not stressful at all would recommend him to everyone who wants a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt

Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We will be sure to pass the message along to Matt!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- P&M Brown

Matt was very knowledgeable and helpful, he spent quite a while showing us the options on our car after we purchased it. We liked Matt so much we brought our daughter to finch and she also purchased a vehicle through Matt. Paul and Michelle B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback Paul and Michelle, we will be sure to pass the message along to Matt!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was smooth and very helpful. "

- Neely16

Matt drove an hour to drop off my new truck and it's all I could have asked for. He was helpful in making sure I knew how everything worked before he took off. Thanks again, Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review! We will be sure to pass the message along to Matt!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Customer Orientated Service!"

- Rick Roy

My wife and I were extremely satisfied with the service provided by Matt Sparkes in the selection of our new Chevrolet Malibu! From the outset, Matt presented himself as a knowledgeable, confident representative, with a clear, client focused approach, astutely identifying our needs and interests in the purchase of a new vehicle. He knows his product line, is attentive to detail and presents himself as a consummate professional. In an era, where complacency and simply doing enough to get by, has unfortunately become the norm in many workplace settings, Matt sets a standard of excellence in the manner which he conducts himself! He represents Finch Motors with distinction and integrity and I look forward to purchasing other vehicles from him in the future. Thanks for a job, well done, Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting everyone know about your great experience purchasing a vehicle with Matt's assistance! We look forward to providing you with many more great customer experiences for years to come!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Jess519

When I was deciding on a dealership I knew that what I really wanted was not to feel pushed or pressured. Matt was knowledgeable, personable and let me go at my own pace. I was at another dealership and felt nothing but pressure- my experience at Finch was enjoyable and efficient and Matt was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great review, Jess! We're happy to hear that your experience with Matt and the team was enjoyable and efficient! Happy motoring.

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rated #1 for a reason!!"

- Cayenc

Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly as soon as you walk through the door, and not in a smothering kind of way. My fiancee and I came in with absolutely no credit and a bit of a complicated situation and Justin was more than awesome with helping us out in finding the vehicle we wanted and also staying within budget. He's a straight shooter and real down to earth, which makes any anxiety you had walking in, go right back out the door. I would and will recommend any one of my friends and family to go to Finch Chevrolet for a vehicle. Thanks so much for everything! We will definitely be taking our SUV back for all services too, the staff are just great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gonciarz

Oct 02, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the 5-star review and taking the time to share your experience with Matt and Justin here at Finch Chevrolet! We're delighted to hear that your purchasing process was friendly and helpful and anxiety free. We look forward to your continued business and we can't wait to see you again!

...
6
51 - 57 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,694

2019 Buick Envision

$40,694

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,794

2019 Buick Envision

$40,794

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $49,552

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,552

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $38,384

2019 Buick Encore

$38,384

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,052

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,052

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,769

2019 GMC Terrain

$28,769