Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Decker.
Matt Decker
Matt Decker, Sales Consultant, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.9

Matt Decker

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Matt Decker

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, slow process "

- Kvcsd2019

Brad was our sales guy - he was great, easy to work with and accommodated our specs easily. We ended up with a great car! Definitely recommend, but m make sure your schedule is clear and you have nothing to do after, because even with an appointment, we were still there for two plus hours each time, mostly waiting to sign papers. Gary was easy to work with, and got ya exactly what was wanted for the financial side of things, Matt was great too! Personable, easy to chat with, and quick moving. Overall, it took us only three business days to get a fantastic car, just wish we didn’t spend hours waiting for a 5-20 minute signing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Musat , Gary Powers

Aug 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant experience. "

- Jeffyyc

We were greeted when we entered the dealership by sales rep. Matt Decker. He was courteous and helpful. The purchasing process was as usual back and forth until we reached an amicable agreement. The vehicle was detailed prior to our picking it up. The detailing was ok but because of the amount of dog hair in the vehicle it was a difficult job without removing the seats to properly clean the vehicle. All in all we were happy with our experience at Cam Clark Ford in Ardrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye, Sean Bell

Jul 11, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful before and after the sale!"

- Noel

I found the sales dept very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Both for the sale as well as help with a couple of problems with the truck afterwards. Also the pricing for the truck was much better than other local dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Jackson, Justin Menard

Jun 20, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience would highly recommend "

- Cgramaglia

Great experience with the sales and financing team. The whole team made my wife and I feel like we weren’t home and very welcome. I was beyond happy driving off the lot in the new car. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

May 03, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good new truck buying experience "

- Granger

Good experience, sales team was not pushy.......never felt preshered Everything was as I had asked with the truck, no surprises..... hope the service department will be on the same level

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard, Kelly Kaufmann

Apr 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- HeatherM

The Team was excellent in communicating every step and orientation of my new truck. I highly recommend Cam Clark Ford if you are looking for a vehicle or service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Blake Clark, Nicole Bond

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Slick Rick

Awesome friendly helpful If you have a question they respond to you right away Everything was on time as they said it would be no delays Matt was amazing with communicating and keeping me informed what was happening

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- Jonni44

Dealt with Matt Decker in sales and the two managers Don Bruce and Sean Bell. I was in a very tricky and exhausting spot and the three of them were straight up great guys to deal with. Promptly answered all my questions and even took the time to properly explain how the various promotions work which not every dealer in Calgary will do. Super impressed and would definitely recommend purchasing vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bell

Dec 02, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us an online review! your positive feedback is much appreciated :) Matt, Don, Sean and the rest of the team look forward to helping for years to come! Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 8 of 8 results