Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marty Anderson.
Marty Anderson
Marty Anderson at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me
4.8

Marty Anderson | Page 2

Sales Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Marty Anderson

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service!"

- LyndsayM

We had an amazing experience dealing with Marty Anderson! He helped us find the perfect car to suit our needs, and we couldn’t be happier with our Jeep Cherokee! Marty took the time to explain all the features and how they worked. I would recommend Marty to anyone looking for a great car shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ola Bilyk

May 31, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Lyndsay!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Cherokee"

- kmcd12

We bought a new Jeep Cherokee from Marty and it was a great experience. Fantastic customer service without feeling any pressure. He went out his way to make sure we got the exact model and colour we wanted, he wasn’t just pushing the cars on his lot. Getting the financing done was quick and easy with Zain. When we took delivery of the car Marty took the time to make sure we knew all of the features and how to use them and never made us feel rushed. I would highly recommend working with Marty and his staff to find your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

May 31, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Vlantis was amazing!"

- ...

I wanted to upgrade my current Wrangler and Mike made it very easy for me. He gave me a few options and a great trade in value on my old vehicle. Mike was easy to talk to and respectful and it didn't take all day. He was knowledgeable, patient, upfront, honest and gave me exactly what I was looking for!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Mike Vlantis

May 24, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review- see you next time!

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy peezy"

- VinceP

Marty Anderson and his team were an absolute pleasure to deal with. They made me feel like my business was valued. It's been 2 weeks in my new Jeep Grand Cherokee and I haven't thought about my BMW X5 at ALL!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

May 07, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Vince- Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional "

- Serban C.

Amgad and the rest of the team were friendly, knowledgeable and patient so that everyone walked away happy with the outcome. Great job guys, you deserve referrals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Amgad Attia

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent services "

- Margarita1924

Barjinder Singh. I absolutely love my car I want to thank you again for your outstanding and excellent service Thank you also to Zain Sheikh finance coordinator and all the team at Erin Chrysler, were exceptional, supportive and pleasant Thank you for a wonderful experience CamposE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Varinder (VJ) Jain, Zain Sheikh, Lisa Lavalley, Barjinder Singh

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dealership of choice"

- casablanca94

Mark Keenan, the owner of this dealership just left me in aw. I couldn't believe how personable he was when dealing with anyone and everyone. My son was looking to trade in his Ram for a Jeep, and he is just a you man and Mark sat down with him and went over his many options very very patiently. He taught him a lot and treated him as if he were his family member. This is a very rare thing in this day and age and so much appreciated. Mark, went over and beyond twice to ensure that we got the car of our dreams. His pride not only is his company but in his employees and family is evident... but his appreciated for his customers is next to none... Thank you Mark for your amazing customer focus... you left me beaming and being proud of our decision. Your honesty and Integrity is perfect... I left feeling like I had been well looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- contractor

Very satisfied with deal for my new RAM 1500, great sales team, especially Ola Bilyk. Definitely be back for a new truck in 2 years :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Ola Bilyk, Lisa Lavalley

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable Wrangler Guys"

- YeahIBoughtAJeep

Marty knows his Jeeps... This guy has owned 4 or 5 of them, and only drives Wrangler's when he has dealer demo's... The Erin Dodge staff are super friendly, you will most always hearing laughing in the showroom, and they take time to answer all questions. I was concerned with the ease of hard top/soft top removal, Marty explained in a simple manner that completely reassured me. If you are purchasing a Wrangler in the near future, this is the only dealership you need to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Almost Swindled out of a car."

- WorstExperienceEver

This place is full of the worst, rudest, swindling dealership employees I have ever seen and I have been to many! Do not let them fool you saying they're Christians or they're going to give you a deal or they're going to pay off your car loan. Bo Harnam told us they were going to buy our jeep from us, pay off our vehicle loan, give us an employee discount, and rebates, but in reality when we showed our lawyer the paperwork it indicated that they put the vehicle loan amount back into the price they charged us for the new vehicle as a payment lien. In essence, they would be getting our vehicle for free and profiting from us buying a new one on top of it. Also they're paperwork did not indicate the $1000 deposit we put on the car. Furthermore, upon returning for the deposit back, Tina Jeffers verbally attacked me raising her voice disclosing personal financial information and saying I am uneducated. Bo Harnam raised his voice saying I did not understand numbers and proceeded to ask me for the signed documentation (proof of his swindling) back to cover for himself. Another employee Umair Sheikh also raised his voice telling me my lawyer did not know anything and that I have no understanding. There was a fourth employee Marty Anderson agreeing, saying I did not understand, and trying to convince me that the dealership had not done anything wrong. I explained the paperwork right back at him, highlighting exactly how they deceived me with their paperwork and he had nothing more to say. After this fraud, this wicked con, all I wanted was an apology instead I received verbal abuse from these criminal con men. Well I'm going to take this paperwork and my report to OMVIC and we'll see if they think I'm uneducated too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Tina Jeffers, Umair Sheikh

Aug 14, 2018

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.  Erin Dodge strives for the utmost in overall customer satisfaction as our previous reviews indicate. Your particular situation, brought on perhaps from your misunderstanding of the transaction and paperwork, was brought to our attention the day after purchase.   We promptly refunded your deposit, cancelled your deal and thoroughly explained the transaction beforehand and once again at cancellation.    We will still honor the offer we presented, should after research, you conclude it is in fact accurate and fair.   We look forward to servicing you in the future.

11 - 20 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $47,638

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,638

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,987

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,987

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,364

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,364

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,165

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,165

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,165

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,165

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $36,999

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,999

New 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,774

2020 Dodge Challenger

$43,774

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,015

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,015