Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marty Anderson.
Marty Anderson
Marty Anderson at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.8

Marty Anderson | Page 2

Sales Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Marty Anderson

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent services "

- Margarita1924

Barjinder Singh. I absolutely love my car I want to thank you again for your outstanding and excellent service Thank you also to Zain Sheikh finance coordinator and all the team at Erin Chrysler, were exceptional, supportive and pleasant Thank you for a wonderful experience CamposE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dealership of choice"

- casablanca94

Mark Keenan, the owner of this dealership just left me in aw. I couldn't believe how personable he was when dealing with anyone and everyone. My son was looking to trade in his Ram for a Jeep, and he is just a you man and Mark sat down with him and went over his many options very very patiently. He taught him a lot and treated him as if he were his family member. This is a very rare thing in this day and age and so much appreciated. Mark, went over and beyond twice to ensure that we got the car of our dreams. His pride not only is his company but in his employees and family is evident... but his appreciated for his customers is next to none... Thank you Mark for your amazing customer focus... you left me beaming and being proud of our decision. Your honesty and Integrity is perfect... I left feeling like I had been well looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- contractor

Very satisfied with deal for my new RAM 1500, great sales team, especially Ola Bilyk. Definitely be back for a new truck in 2 years :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable Wrangler Guys"

- YeahIBoughtAJeep

Marty knows his Jeeps... This guy has owned 4 or 5 of them, and only drives Wrangler's when he has dealer demo's... The Erin Dodge staff are super friendly, you will most always hearing laughing in the showroom, and they take time to answer all questions. I was concerned with the ease of hard top/soft top removal, Marty explained in a simple manner that completely reassured me. If you are purchasing a Wrangler in the near future, this is the only dealership you need to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Almost Swindled out of a car."

- WorstExperienceEver

This place is full of the worst, rudest, swindling dealership employees I have ever seen and I have been to many! Do not let them fool you saying they're Christians or they're going to give you a deal or they're going to pay off your car loan. Bo Harnam told us they were going to buy our jeep from us, pay off our vehicle loan, give us an employee discount, and rebates, but in reality when we showed our lawyer the paperwork it indicated that they put the vehicle loan amount back into the price they charged us for the new vehicle as a payment lien. In essence, they would be getting our vehicle for free and profiting from us buying a new one on top of it. Also they're paperwork did not indicate the $1000 deposit we put on the car. Furthermore, upon returning for the deposit back, Tina Jeffers verbally attacked me raising her voice disclosing personal financial information and saying I am uneducated. Bo Harnam raised his voice saying I did not understand numbers and proceeded to ask me for the signed documentation (proof of his swindling) back to cover for himself. Another employee Umair Sheikh also raised his voice telling me my lawyer did not know anything and that I have no understanding. There was a fourth employee Marty Anderson agreeing, saying I did not understand, and trying to convince me that the dealership had not done anything wrong. I explained the paperwork right back at him, highlighting exactly how they deceived me with their paperwork and he had nothing more to say. After this fraud, this wicked con, all I wanted was an apology instead I received verbal abuse from these criminal con men. Well I'm going to take this paperwork and my report to OMVIC and we'll see if they think I'm uneducated too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Tina Jeffers, Umair Sheikh

Aug 14, 2018

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.  Erin Dodge strives for the utmost in overall customer satisfaction as our previous reviews indicate. Your particular situation, brought on perhaps from your misunderstanding of the transaction and paperwork, was brought to our attention the day after purchase.   We promptly refunded your deposit, cancelled your deal and thoroughly explained the transaction beforehand and once again at cancellation.    We will still honor the offer we presented, should after research, you conclude it is in fact accurate and fair.   We look forward to servicing you in the future.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy with Erin Dodge Chrysler and their staff."

- Maya2020

From our sales Rep Bo Harnam to the sales managers Martin Anderson and Patterson Stratton, everyone was very friendly and knowledgable. They took the time to go over everything and ensure that we were comfortable with our new Jeep! Highlt recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Patterson Stratton

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Laura W

Nabeel helped me get out of my old Caravan into a new on. He listened to what I was looking for which car sales people don't typically do. Once he understood what I needed he helped me explore several different options to find what was the best fit for my needs. Always friendly and professional. Helped me review the options and find the right car and financing. He also made the delivery process very quick and smooth. Any issues he was able to quickly take care of making the process quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh, Nabeel Ali, Wasif Ahmed

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service with a Smile"

- daleyeo

Talk about friendly service, and service with a smile!!! My experience dealing with Marty Anderson was easy. Some sales people can be pushy, but I didn't sense that from him. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent deal!"

- Dominika

It's my 3rd vehicle with Erin Dodge. I have always been greeted with a smile and outstanding service from the sales department to the service department. I just purchased a new car for great deal! Thanks to Mustafa my experience was flawless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Ahmed Abu-Hijleh, Mustafa Abu-Hijleh, Patterson Stratton

2
11 - 19 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,762

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,762

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,232

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,232

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,117

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,117

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $42,057

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,057

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $52,687

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$52,687