About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Luke Davis.
Luke Davis
Luke Davis, Dealer Principal, Subaru of Lethbridge
5.0

Luke Davis

Dealer Principal

Subaru of Lethbridge

3333 1st Ave S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4H1

Contact Me

I started at Subaru of Lethbridge in March of 2009 and have enjoyed every minute of it. Subaru is a great company that builds fantastic vehicles. Prior to starting here I worked at three other dealerships in the Davis Automotive Group in various positions including Sales Manager, Fixed Operations Manager, Assistant Service Manager, and Service Advisor. Before starting my career in the automotive industry I attended the Canadian Automotive Institute in Barrie, Ontario where I earned a diploma in Automotive Marketing and Business Administration. From there I went on to attend Northwood University in Cedar Hills, Texas where I picked up a Bachelor’s Degree in Automotive Marketing which was has been a huge help in shaping me into the person I am today. Subaru of Lethbridge provides a pressure free buying experience with a more personal touch. Our small staff will go above and beyond to make your purchase experience a memorable one. luke@subaruoflethbridge.com

Contact Me

49 Reviews of Luke Davis

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience"

- karen

Travis was very professional and easy to work with. I felt very comfortable going into the dealership and felt like I was treated fairly through the entire process from test drive through to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Malzahn, Dave Tamura

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highest Professional Excellence. "

- DoneRight!

In 30 years of Automobile experience, Subaru (Travis) gave 110% valuable expertise in every aspect. I have highly recommended and will continue to recommend this dealership and its employees. I can't thank you enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Malzahn, Dave Tamura

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- very disappointed

Purchased a 2017 Nissan Rouge SV. What a great experience, no pressure and great customer service. Kaylee was knowledgeable and very friendly. We looked at a couple of vehicles and test drove the Nissan that we thought would be a great fit. The negations went smoothly and very professional with Kaylee and Luke. We did do the financing through the dealership and Dave was excellent to deal with. Overall I would recommend Subaru Lethbridge to anyone that wants a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Tamura, Kaylee Oorthuis

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Johnny, Dave, and Luke, Thumbs up"

- MaureenHappyCustomer

We went to the Dealership to get a few questions answered about the Subaru Outback for a purchase down the road. Johnny Vo answered every question we had with great knowledge and offered us information we hadn't thought of in our questioning. Not once did we feel "car salesman pressure" so we were even more pleased with the amount of time Johnny spent with us. It was because of that visit that we decided to purchase now rather than wait. With this decision came a few more questions and because we were in a different city we sent them by email. Johnny answered promptly and thoroughly. We decided to finance the vehicle and we found Dave Tamura to be as thorough and patient with our questions as Johnny was as I ran many scenarios by him, again this was by phone and email being we are out of town. If that was impressive, Dave was even more impressive in person. Both Johnny and Dave were so approachable, patient, and informative. We were late getting to Lethbridge to pick up our vehicle and once we completed the paperwork with Dave, Johnny stayed with us going over the vehicle even after all staff had left. Not a hint of impatience to get on his way. Luke Davis - Dealer Principal, saw us and came over to meet us and make sure we were totally satisfied, again as approachable as Johnny and Dave. I believe all three gentleman believe strongly in the merits of their product line and because of this are able to offer honesty, and integrity to customers. My husband and myself would not hesitate to recommend the Dealership as well as Johnny Vo to someone interested in purchasing a vehicle. My husband also discussed a few things with the Service Centre and was also pleased with the service. Thank you all. Maureen Van Ieperen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Vo, Dave Tamura

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- radar99

I purchased a new vehicle and took it into service to have it checked out. Chris was excellent as usual. They looked over my vehicle and gave me sound advice. Trevor the Mechanic was also excellent and explained things to me that I could understand. The honesty of this dealership is above and beyond. I will take my vehicles no where else but here because of the team of Jon Ford, Chris Millsum and Trevor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ford, Chris Millsum , Trevor

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car experience"

- Pam G

The whole process of this purchase was stellar right from Johnny Vo to Jared to Dave and to Luke. I can't possibly be more happy and content. The whole team went above and beyond for me. Johnny was outstanding!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt -- Great salesman!"

- Charlebois 1973

Matt was curious and polite. No pressure and very knowledgeable. It was great dealing with Matt. He brought the Subaru to us as we live out of town. Very happy with Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Carabantes, Matt Poytress

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional with excellent service "

- Matt

I'm the proud owner of a new 2018 crosstrek. I could not be happier with the buying experience. Everyone at this dealership is professional, friendly, helpful and willing to go the extra mile for their customers. I was never rushed, pressured or made to feel uncomfortable... well done Subaru of Lethbridge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Ford, Dave Tamura, Sergii Mazur

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"accommadating, gave us time"

- willy

we spent five months thinking about whether the Outback was for us. In the end we decided it was. We have been GM all our lives and in the end we figured the outback was the one. The employees below now know me by name. They probably said, oh no, not that guy again before we made the final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek, Jared Ford, Johnny Vo, Dave Tamura

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership! "

- Isabellehu

Had an amazing time with testing out and finally buying a vehicle I would one hundred percent reccommend buying a car from Subaru of lethbridge! Travis was so much help with finding me the right car that was everything I wanted and making sure I found a safe a reliable vehicle that will last! They were able to get me the best finance price for my vehicle which was a great help! Could not be happier with my new car! And it's all thanks to Subaru lethbridge !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Malzahn, Dave Tamura

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results