Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Lisa Calhoun.
Lisa Calhoun
Lisa Calhoun at Davis Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.3

Lisa Calhoun

Service Advisor

Davis Chevrolet

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.
Airdrie, AB T4A 2H7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Lisa Calhoun

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Davis Chevrolet were great! Quality & speedy , service...."

- Farnio74

Davis Chevrolet were great! Quality & speedy , service. Couldn’t be happier with the experience. Thank you for getting me in so quickly and. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very disappointed with recent service experience at Davis..."

- jj

Very disappointed with recent service experience at Davis Chev Airdrie. Charged for 2.6 hours of labor even though the time between phone calls from my approval to go ahead and do the work to being told my vehicle was ready for pick up was 1.5 hours. In calling to question this discrepancy, I was told the service manager would follow up with me. Of course, that never happened. No wonder the automotive industry has the reputation it has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Higginson

Dec 18, 2020

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hello, On behalf of our entire team, we apologize you left disappointed from your last service. Based on the comments, we would like the opportunity to look into this further. Transparency and integrity are our highest priority, and we want to ensure that this is maintained. All of our labour times for repairs are based of an accredited universal labour time guide, to ensure our times are consistent with that of the others in the industry. The other factor may be diagnosis time, which would have been completed prior to your approval call. That being said, clear communication of these processes and reasons is vital to being transparent, and that is where we failed in this case. We would like to review further, but will require some information form you in order to access your file within our system. You can reach out to me privately at my email at bhigginson@davischev.com.

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevy Davis replaced the timing chain and the two vacuum..."

- learning4eternity

Chevy Davis replaced the timing chain and the two vacuum seals on my car. They did an excellent job and the staff was very pleasant!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda MacDonald

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not Happy, truck stay for service since 10:30am to 5pm..."

- ymine_08

Not Happy, truck stay for service since 10:30am to 5pm still dont know the problem. Waited 1hr for the shuttle. Bought two cars here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly courteous service was quick vechile was wiped..."

- Donmal

Friendly courteous service was quick vechile was wiped down on the interior because of the covid19 it was done in very good manner paying attention to the areas that where touched by service tech

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, they got back to me letting me know..."

- Jason_rumbolt

Very professional, they got back to me letting me know the total. Honest of what I needed of the job. service agent was five star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Chan

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, kept me updated on car repairs...."

- Jackie

Great customer service, kept me updated on car repairs. Drove me into Calgary when my car had to stay in the shop. Will be back!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Chan, Carlee Reddick

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,008

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$18,008

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $22,470

2019 Volkswagen Tiguan

$22,470

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,990

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,990

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $32,245

2020 GMC Terrain

$32,245

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,713

2019 Ram 1500

$53,713

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $73,433

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$73,433