Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Davis Chevrolet

Airdrie, AB

4.6
673 Reviews

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.

Airdrie, AB

T4A 2H7

Directions

673 Reviews of Davis Chevrolet

Sort by
April 22, 2021

"Thanks again to all the 5 star employees at Davis..."

- neil

Thanks again to all the 5 star employees at Davis Chevrolet Airdrie who were involved with getting my Chevy Silverado back "on the road again".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Calhoun
5.0
Jared McMartin
5.0
Jacqueline Wood
5.0
Other Employees : tech# 5323, parts dept
Apr 23, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! Your continued business is appreciated and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

April 20, 2021

"Had a wonderful experience buying a vehicle with Tylor!..."

- Kelly_ek

Had a wonderful experience buying a vehicle with Tylor! He was friendly, professional and great at communicating how the process is coming along. He provided great assistance in getting the vehicle I wanted at the price point I needed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tylor Adrian- McGill
5.0
Apr 21, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hi Kelly, thanks for sharing your experience here with Tylor. If you have any questions or concerns in the future please do not hesitate to contact Tylor or anyone on our team! Congrats on your purchase :)

April 14, 2021

"I sent Andre an e-mail about a vehicle that was on your..."

- kirk.moffat

I sent Andre an e-mail about a vehicle that was on your website, Andre quickly responded that the vehicle had been sold and offered to find an alternate solution including sending me listings of what was available within the Davis Network of dealers. Unfortunately there was not a vehicle available that peaked our interest however I appreciate the length at which Andre attempted to provide a solution for us.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Lorieau
5.0
Apr 15, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hi Kirk, We appreciate you sharing your experience with Andre, even though you weren't making a purchase. It's valuable to us as a dealer to hear from everyone! We get new inventory all the time so please let Andre know if anything catches your eye in the future :)

April 05, 2021

"Tylor was a pleasure to work with and got me the vehicle..."

- kmitchell1995

Tylor was a pleasure to work with and got me the vehicle I wanted at the price point I wanted to pay. I would recommend him to any of my friends or family! Will be using him again in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tylor Adrian- McGill
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Congrats on the purchase of your new vehicle! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Tylor, we are looking forward to serving you in the future :)

March 31, 2021

"Eunice was by far the best!! Listened and was very..."

- TerriS

Eunice was by far the best!! Listened and was very consumer-centric. I would highly recommend her to anyone, and Davis Chev is top-notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eunice McKinnon
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hi Terri, We are so happy that Eunice was able to give you an excellent experience here at Davis, she's one of the best! Thank you for your review :)

March 29, 2021

"All around great staff and service good to see vehicles..."

- marvindease61

All around great staff and service good to see vehicles under the tents. Don’t see any reason I have to write a 25 word paragraph. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tylor Adrian- McGill
5.0
Jason Brumer
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hi there, Thanks for leaving a review, we agree sometimes an excellent experience only needs a few words ;) If you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to contact us in the future!

March 26, 2021

"Had some electrical issues with my 2011 Silverado, needed..."

- Daniel

Had some electrical issues with my 2011 Silverado, needed to be towed in to Davis .... was promised they’d get to it following evening as it came in outside of usual service hours.... well to my pleasure it was worked on sooner and fixed right the first time, received my truck a day earlier then expected. A shout out to Dean, for making it happen.... to add to this needed a second key cut for the truck, it was done after usual work hours as I picked up the truck late... again , thanks Dean and Davis parts department for staying to get my key issue taken care of. Appreciate their time for looking after me. They’ve done right by me, it’s great to see this kinda of service in this day and age, they treated me great, they’ll take care of you too.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline Wood
5.0
Other Employees : Dean, the mechanic
Mar 29, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hi Daniel, we thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Reviews like yours are great for our team to read and know they are appreciated! If you have any questions or concerns in the future do not hesitate to give us a call :)

March 26, 2021

"Jacqueline and Jeff are absolutely at the top of their..."

- shawnlbruce

Jacqueline and Jeff are absolutely at the top of their game! Davis Airdrie has given me nothing but the best service and never disappoint me as a customer. I have very high expectations and they always deliver!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tataryn
5.0
Jacqueline Wood
5.0
Glenn Smaha
5.0
Other Employees : Karen Chan
Mar 29, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear of your experience with Jaqueline and Jeff, thank you for your business! We are proud to have a team that always strives to do their best :) If you have any questions or concerns in the future do not hesitate to give us a call.

March 12, 2021

"Purchased a truck from here and was very satisfied. Had..."

- liam

Purchased a truck from here and was very satisfied. Had some issues I noticed after purchase and they fixed what I asked to be done. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tylor Adrian- McGill
5.0
Jason Brumer
5.0
Mar 29, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business Liam! We hope to continue to serve you in the future.

March 09, 2021

"Had a wonderful experience with buying a truck, Tylor Is..."

- Darren

Had a wonderful experience with buying a truck, Tylor Is great to deal with, super friendly, knowledgeable, and truly cares about his customers. Will be back for anther truck in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tylor Adrian- McGill
5.0
Mar 29, 2021 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving Tylor such a nice review! We are glad he was able to give you an excellent experience.

11 - 20 of 673 results