Leonardo Oliveira
Leonardo Oliveira at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Leonardo Oliveira

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
4.2
5 Reviews
4.2

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Leonardo Oliveira

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service from a team who knew their product and went out of their way to ensure that I got the car that I need whilst allowing me the breathing space to make the decision unpressurized. More

by Karen W
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

Nov 03, 2022

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Karen for this great review of Leo, Zain and the rest of the Erin Dodge team. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service along with a 'no pressure' purchase experience. Thank you for your valued business and enjoy your new vehicle.

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leo was very helpful and informative when we arrived at the dealership. He was willing to go above and beyond in letting us get to know the different specs of the car we were interested in and worked with More

by Kavena
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh , Barjinder Singh

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very disappointed with the lack of customer service that Very disappointed with the lack of customer service that I received when I purchased a used Jeep. The battery was to be tested and I was told it wa More

by Kevin
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Patterson Stratton, Joe Perri

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every single member of the dealership was polite and professional. They are serious about earning your business and treat the customer with respect. A plus More

by antonios
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Antonios thank you for this wonderful 5 Star Review of the entire Erin Dodge team. Thank you for the valued business and enjoy your new vehicle.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with Leonardo. He gave us all the specs on the unit we wanted and when the time came to pick up it was ready. All of the staff is very helpful and they will make sure you will le More

by Enrique Mondragon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patterson Stratton

Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Enrique for this great review. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for the valued business.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Navigation exterior
1.5L TURBO DOHC 4-CYLINDER DI
BLACK
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $59,390
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Frostbite Pearl exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2020 Ford Escape car
2020 Ford Escape
used
Low Km's! exterior
1.5L ECOBOOST
BLACK
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Trailer Tow exterior
Regular Unleaded
3.2L Pentastar VVT V6 w/ESS
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $53,010
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Sting-Grey exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive cruise exterior
3.6L V6 24V VVT Engine Upg I w/ESS
BLACK