Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Laurence Ming.
Laurence Ming
Laurence Ming, Service Advisor, Abbotsford Volkswagen
5.0

Laurence Ming

Service Advisor

Abbotsford Volkswagen

32835 S Fraser Way
Abbotsford, BC V2S 2A6

Contact Me
Contact Me

56 Reviews of Laurence Ming

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff"

- Mouse71

Very impressed with the staff. Nick and Kelly were very helpful and friendly. Kenny and Lawrence in service, always go out of their way for me. Would definitely recommend Abbotsford Volkswagen to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Buller, August Braun, Stefani Baron, Nick Iozzo

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good experience "

- Freezen31

Josh was super helpful and knowledgeable. He helped us find the car we were looking for and took a lot of time with us. Very happy with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Buller, Josh Vanden Eykel

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service from Laurence Ming"

- Heiderose Schmid

I'm always amazed at the excellent service I receive when I bring in my car for service. It is not just the work done on my car but also the knowledge and help and going the extra mile in many ways. Laurence has been a person I have come to know thru the years and his excellent workmanship and professional approach have not changed. I hope Laurence won't be retiring any time soon!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- VSJOERDS

Very friendly and good service. I highly recommend Abbotsford Volkswagen. They were very knowledgeable and gave prompt service. I had a follow up call the next day to ensure everything went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Buller

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lawrence is the best!!!"

- John

Always get great service at this abbotsford vw! I purchased my car there and it was a great experience and i will continue to service and recommemd them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- The_Saint

Laurence has made my dealings with Abbotsford VW enjoyable. He has helped me with all 5 of my of Volkswagen though the years. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people "

- Wilf

I have been dealing with Laurence at Abbotsford VW since spring 2013 and I am treated like family! Great customer service and very friendly and honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional team"

- Kevin

I've dealt with Laurence and the team at Abbotsford VW for nearly 3 years now and have had a great experience with their customer service and automotive service teams. I recommend them for anyone driving a Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- 1s1u1k1h

I always go to Abbotsford VW to get my car's service done. I always found this dealership provide great service and excellent customer service. I really want to say thanks to Laurence for his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Mr. MDN

I've purchased 2 vehicles from Abbotsford Volkswagen and I've been dealing with Laurence for 5 years since I've been coming there. He is exceptionally knowledgeable and explains everything in detail. I've always had an excellent customer experience from Laurence!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q7

$69,888

2014 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$23,988

2016 Audi Q3

$32,988

2016 Volkswagen Touareg

$39,988

2012 Volkswagen Touareg

$34,988

2017 Dodge Durango

$35,988

2016 Honda Odyssey

$36,988

2011 Volkswagen Jetta

Call for Price