About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Lana Kendrick.
Lana Kendrick
Lana Kendrick, F&I Manager, Village Honda
4.9

Lana Kendrick

F&I Manager

Village Honda

7663 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me

A 21-year veteran of the automotive industry, Lana is passionate about her work and considers excellent customer service her top priority. She thoroughly enjoys walking her 3 Shar Pei dogs down by the river and travelling to beautiful beaches around the world. Lana's favorite vehicle is the Honda Odyssey and she wishes it had been available 25 years ago when her sons were small children!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Lana Kendrick

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, efficient service!"

- Stacey Haskins

After getting the run-around from another dealership, it was so refreshing to work with Samir and Lana at Village Honda. Samir showed us the cars that we asked to see and didn't try to show or sell us a car that we either weren't interested in, or couldn't afford. He also worked hard to get us a value for our trade in that we could live with. Lana explained all of the numbers to us, and when we had questions, she made herself available to answer everything for us. Lovely! We will definitely be recommending Village Honda to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samer Safadi

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was put at ease and helped every step of the way "

- juicer80

When I entered the dealership I was greeted at the reception desk by a pleasant young lady who asked if she could help and immediately called a sales rep. Mr Brandt. Mr. Brandt ushered me into his office and put me at my ease(car buying being the pressure cooker experience). He obviously knew his product information. I left his office with the feeling that he was my friend and I had known him for years. He offered me coffee and after the preliminary paper work introduced me to Ms.Kendrick,the Financial Service rep. She was very friendly and made me feel at ease though she was about to take my money. She explained the various additional options that were available to me and helped me choose best for me. She was very professional but still made me feel at home. The overall experience of buying your product was friendly without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brandt

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectful and patient"

- billJan

Great service from start to finish. Omar and Lana treated us fairly throughout the whole process. Omar thoroughly explained all the features of the vehicle and did not rush us. Lana explained all of the different options available in the finance office. They gave us a fair trade in for our vehicle, where one of the other Honda dealerships was not even close. Highly recommend this dealership, especially Omar and Lana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Tabasum

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lana - A pleasure to do business with!"

- C & J

Lana was excellent to work with in the purchase of our new CRV. She was friendly and knowledgeable while walking us through the process. Lana was happy to explain details thus making it easy for us to understand the purchase. Lana was flexible to meet with and is willing to answer any further questions that might arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and knowledgeable."

- AmandaRae

I had a great experience at this dealership, and with Samer. He is an incredibly knowledgeable salesperson. His estimate of my monthly payments was almost bang on. Based on what I was looking for, he had the SUV's picked out to show me ahead of time. I would recommend Samer to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. I also had a great experience with two people in finance. Both were a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Jedynak, Samer Safadi

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman , manager and financer"

- diamond123

Excellent Customer Service . Knowledgeable, Friendly and Helpful in give me very good deal then other dealers. Gave me a deal I could not refuse. Excellent dealership to shop for new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Van't Hullenaar, James Anglin, Rehana Walji

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, Friendly and Helpful"

- Julie, Steve and Willow

We purchased a new HR-V from Village Honda and couldn’t have been more pleased with the overall experience. Our sales person Gerald was welcoming and knowledgeable and Wil and Lana helped navigate us through the purchasing process with great ease. We felt that the team at Village Honda was working with us the entire time. All of our questions were answered and we never felt any pressure to stray from our original intent or budget. We got exactly the vehicle we wanted at a competitive price and met some very nice, professional people in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Tsang, Wil Cheng

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from Matt and Lana"

- Cute black car gal

Village Honda provides a very comfortable car shopping experience. Matt and Lana were professional and helpful. I felt at ease asking questions and they were able to provide good answers. I found a car that I love. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Goodwin

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- DhruwandJai

Good experience to buy first new cr-v . Raj was very helpful to close the deal. Delivery on time and smooth process.we are satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajesh Batta

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and Helpful Thank you"

- KeesFralick

I just Bought a preowned 2013 Honda Civic ex from Samer Safadi at village Honda, and I have to admit he made the process of finding a vehicle very easy and stress free. I never felt stupid for asking questions and I actually felt like he went to bat for me in finding the best deal they could offer. He was friendly and professional and was even kind and understanding when it came to my 1 1/2 year old daughter that I had to bring with me. When it Came to the financing end I was very happy with the service I received from Lana Kendrick, She was very understanding about my daughter even though my daughter was tired and grumpy, She was very clear and thorough with the paper work, I left her office with no questions unanswered and felt confident about my decision of vehicle and dealership. The staff at village Honda is so courteous and helpful I will definitely go to them if ever I am in the market again. All the other dealerships I went to in Calgary (and I went to a few) couldn't even compare to the deal I received at village Honda, and to top it all off the VIP oil change service that I received with purchase added so much value to an already great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samer Safadi

21 - 30 of 38 results