Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Krish Modi.
Krish Modi
Krish Modi at Georgetown Kia
4.9

Krish Modi

Product Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
Contact Me

52 Reviews of Krish Modi

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience, professional and friendly"

- Donna

My sister was in the market to find a used van for her young family and we had the pleasure to work with Krish. There was never any pressure - Krish was extremely personable, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. This was a really significant and personal purchase for my sister, and Krish made the process as seamless and easy as possible. He listened to our concerns and queries and answered all of our questions. He understood that this purchase was not just about buying a car, it represented a small luxury and convenience for my sister after a lot of hard work and sacrifices . Wonderful amazing customer service, very thoughtful and considerate. We highly recommend Krish and would not hesitate to refer our family and friends. Thank you so much, we look forward to keeping in touch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Donna, Thank you for the fantastic review and recommendation of Krish at Georgetown Kia! We appreciate your business!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great no-pressure experience buying a vehicle"

- CommuterinDufferinCounty

We recently purchased a used Kia Forte from Krish Modi at Georgetown Kia. It was a great experience. Krish answered all our questions thoroughly. When we had a concern during the transaction, he and the admin staff were responsive, professional and resolved it right away. Great dealership! If you're looking for a vehicle, please go and see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Karra, Andrew Whale

Dec 12, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello CommuterinDufferinCounty, Thank you for your 5 star review, for Krish at Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that Krish and the team resolved your issue right away! We appreciate your recommendations! Enjoy your Kia Forte :)

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a new 2020 Kia soul at Georgetown kia...."

- bganase151

Just purchased a new 2020 Kia soul at Georgetown kia. Krish was extremely kind and helpful in helping us decide which vehicle would be right for our family. Would definently recommend Krish to our friends/family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Karra

Dec 07, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi bganase151, Thank you for the positive review and recommendation of Krish at Georgetown Kia! We hope you enjoy your new 2020 Kia Soul!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, nice Friendly Staff Had what I wanted Let's GO!"

- Dougbritten

Krish Modi was referred to us by someone else and he didn't disappoint. He was courteous and made us feel like he was going out of his way to make the deal happen. He followed up and gave us great pre and pickup sales support. The staff were all pleasant and good to deal with. The manager had a decent chat, other salespeople interacted, Finance with Rene was hassle free. Parts and even service provided input and answers to general questions without hesitation or any issues. This dealership seems to have their act together, I'm sure everyone will appreciate the Move to a bigger location too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Dougbritten, Thank you for the 5 star review of Krish, Rene, and the team at Georgetown Kia! Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant surprise"

- Brett

Krish and Rob were great they made the whole experience of buying my 2020 Sorento most enjoyable. They wanted to make a deal but at the same time I did not feel pressured, in fact the pressure was on them to come up with a deal I would be pleased with. Both Rob and Krish friendly and courteous from the moment we went there. Renne took use through the contract not trying to sell us something we did not want, only explaining the extended warranty when I asked, again a pleasant surprise. Megan was very pleasant to talk to and helpful when I called to make an appointment to have my winter tires installed and order a remote start. So far everyone I have met at the dealership seems to take customer satisfaction to heart making it a pleasant, friendly place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Brett, Thank you for the positive review of Krish, Rob, Rene, and Megan at Georgetown Kia! We hope you enjoy your 2020 Sorento!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!!"

- Ms. Taylored

I went in to Georgetown Kia to purchase a new car for my family and I, and the service was AMAZING!! from the Manager Ken who came to introduce himself, to Krish who assisted us from start to finish. He is knowledgeable, honest and he is not a pushy salesman! I have anxiety when purchasing cars, because I am easily taken advantage of because of my lack of knowledge, but I did not feel that way during this experience. Krish was honest, and I had been to another Kia that ended with no sale because of the lack of customer service and the dishonesty right off the bat when asked about the engine issues on the news. Krish was the opposite of that experience! Renne was amazing as well. She showed me my options with transparency and she went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle I wanted. I did not get the run around. I had gone to the dealer that I purchased my car from, and it took the representative I had felt with two weeks to get back to me. With Renne, Krish and Ken, I was literally in and out of the dealership with my new car in less than 48 hours! I appreciate every person I encountered during my car buying journey at Georgetown! Danyka was also very helpful when I would call with questions, and she never showed a lack of professionalism! I believe I am old school when it comes to customer service and Georgetown Kia has what I was looking for. I thank you all for making my 6th car purchase the least stressful experience! (Not because of my experience, but because of the staffs experience, honesty and lack of aggression while making the sale) I will be back, and I am sending everyone I know who is looking for a car there, even though it is a bit of a drive to get to Georgetown! It has proven to be well worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi There Ms. Taylored, Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation of our team at Georgetown Kia! Enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Telluride SXL - Brand new Purchase"

- Anthony H

It was a pleasure working with Krish to purchasing my long awaited 2020 Kia Telluride SXL. After visiting multiple dealerships around the GTA, I found Kia of Georgetown provided the experience and customer service that I expected from a new car dealership. The vehicle that I ended up choosing is amazing as to what it has to offer and the sales process was unbelievable. Kudos to Krish for his hard work in making this process as smooth as it was including allowing our family to enter the prize giveaway which we walked away with a lovely patio cooler! - can't wait to see the pics posted to the Kia Georgetown social media page :) Also patiently awaiting to return to Kia Georgetown and check our their new facilities and pick up my accessories for the Telluride and to do business again with Krish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi There Anthony H, Thank you for the great review of Krish, and Georgetown Kia! We hope you enjoy your Telluride SXL, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Venus is the last person I dealt with and even though I..."

- Menina75

Venus is the last person I dealt with and even though I was disappointed and stressed with the purchase she was pleasant and calmed me down with her bubbly personality. They could have gone above and beyond especially after persuading me to go over my budget but a simple remote starter was too much for them to add. It wasn't the experience I thought it would be, it was disappointing to say the least. I've worked in retail for most of my life and we have to bend over backwards to please a customer. They are great while they are in po persuasion mode but when they get what they want then all bets are off My husband is not going to buy his car there that's for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown, Rene Karra, Venus Jaan

Oct 10, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Menina75, We sincerely apologize for this experience you have had. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to investigate this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number G-204 Thank you.

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Wonderful"

- Jimmy T

I bought my first car here, it was a great experience! Krish was the sales associate who helped me through it; he was very knowledgeable and was able to concisely answer all of my questions. I felt like he went above and beyond with his customer service, really working with me to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. 10/10 would recommend stopping by here if you are in the market for a new/used car, both Krish and Kia Georgetown really impressed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- MTamaku

It was a great experience! Dealing with Krish was very easy. He answered all of my questions, always got back to me promptly by phone or email. He explained all the features of the vehicle very patiently. He also followed up later to see how I was liking the vehicle and if I had any questions for him or needed any help with any of the features. If you want a new car, I recommend Krish Modi, he is an excellent dealer and will help you with anything you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello MTamaku, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Krish. At Georgetown Kia customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Georgetown Kia Team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,950

2017 Ford F-150

$24,950

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $20,898

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$20,898

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $13,950

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,950

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,695

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,695

Used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,449

2017 Ford Explorer

$28,449

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $20,900

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$20,900

Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,449

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$20,449

Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,899

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$20,899