Krish Modi
Krish Modi at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Krish Modi

Special Finance Manager

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
4.9
125 Reviews

Hellooooo!! my name is Krish Modi. I have been working with Georgetown Kia for 5+ years. over the years I have built a great rapport with my clients and their families that is built on a mutual level of respect and trust. My clients are guaranteed the highest level of service at the best deal. I am fortunate to be part of a brand that aligns with my core values and beliefs that is centered around the needs of you, our clients and our family.

4.9

125 Reviews

Write a Review

125 Reviews of Krish Modi

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So much inventory at this dealership, I would definitely recommend to anyone who’s looking for new or used More

by SABIE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst dealership I have ever dealt with. I purchased a 2023 Kia seltos on December 2021. I received my seltos November 2022. Before I picked up my vehicle I confirmed that the rust protector More

by Tanya H
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Lopez

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Krish, got me and my family a great SUV quickly. I greatly recommend because used sales car are tricky and nerve racking. Even answer your calls when the deal is over. More

by Kelvin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Krish! He took the time to listen to my car needs and found me the perfect car for my family. I was treated very well and I would highly recommend Krish More

by joanne.thompson040
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Krish was very helpful and made the process of purchasing a vehicle easy and stress free. Thanks Krish, and the Georgetown Kia Team for the great service. More

by Tyrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Krish was very enthusiastic and interested in making sure he answered all my questions. He made this purchase comfortable and easy experience. I gladly recommend his service. More

by wendy.hue
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am proud to be part of Kia family with 3 members of my family own the products. Recently I bought brand new Seltos. Krish at George town Kia presented this car and helped me to finalize my descision ab More

by Ali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Looking for a new car was never in our plans as we left our home in Toronto for Georgetown to do some house sitting. As luck would have it"that is exactly what we did. We run into non other than Mr.Krish More

by alikullo4697
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lopez

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Krish was my sales representative at Kia & the level of service is definitely unmatched. I bought a car from Georgetown Kia a few years ago & was glad to see the rep that sold me the first car is now the m More

by Navraj Kanwal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Krish was quick and clear when it came to answering all my question. He is a very genuine and professional guy, delivered exactly how he said he would when all was said and done. He didn't only help me get More

by Adrian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Whale

1
...

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $24,450
2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $164,950
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,950
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $53,450
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Green exterior
6 Speed Manual
RWD
used 2016 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $32,950
2016 Nissan Titan XD
used
White exterior
7 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2023 Audi e-tron car, priced at $95,950
2023 Audi e-tron
used
Grey exterior
Variable
AWD