Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Krish Modi.
Krish Modi
Krish Modi at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Krish Modi

Product Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me

Hellooooo!! my name is Krish Modi. I have been working with Georgetown Kia for 4+ years. over the years I have built a great rapport with my clients and their families that is built on a mutual level of respect and trust. My clients are guaranteed the highest level of service at the best deal. I am fortunate to be part of a brand that aligns with my core values and beliefs that is centered around the needs of you, our clients and our family.

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Krish Modi

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! Krish and Matthew were super to..."

- ljp

Great buying experience! Krish and Matthew were super to work with. They were accommodating and good natured which made buying my new used car a fun process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bis

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, I could honestly say I’ve never been to..."

- Shyanne

Amazing service, I could honestly say I’ve never been to a better dealership than this! Krish is amazing at what he does, best car salesmen I’ve ever met. Running around a lot but he did a fabulous job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Krish was great. He was very kind and thoughtful"

- Nic

Krish was extremely helpful. He called me when the one of the last vehicles of its make and model was in, guided me through buying my first car, and then helped me get the best possible price. He went above and beyond anything I expected, and it was much appreciated. I highly recommend working with Krish, He was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Krish was nothing short of exceptional. He took into..."

- Kelz0611

Krish was nothing short of exceptional. He took into account exactly what I was looking for and delivered on every detail. He was straight to the point and transparent. I am beyond impressed and over the moon with my new car!! My time was very limited and I appreciated that that was important to Krish as well. My appointments were right on time with information, numbers and contracts all ready with no delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Andrew Whale

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and awesome customer service. Highly..."

- Manny

Great service and awesome customer service. Highly recommend anyone to go out and buy from these guys. Krish did an amazing job through whole process as well and samir on getting us best value for our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Sudan

Jul 22, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- Soul

A 20 year old vehicle in need of a respectful exit from the driveway got me focused on a new vehicle search. Not an easy task! What a great adventure awaited me when I walked through the doors at the Georgetown KIA Dealership! The individual who greeted me was Krish. First and foremost he listened to me, then provided options on potential vehicles. Since I was 'just looking' at that time I said bye and left. Then COVID 19 arrived. Fast forward from March to June. But the time gave me a chance to look virtually at vehicles, their specs, options and colors. Now knowing what I wanted I contacted Krish. He remembered me immediately. He is professional, down to earth, full of care and concern that I as a proud new vehicle owner am completely satisfied with my vehicle. I truly hope that KIA recognizes how extremely valuable Krish is as employee on their team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harman and Krish were excellent and provided an easy..."

- Bryan

Harman and Krish were excellent and provided an easy experience. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. The vehicle they sold me has been great and was delivered on time. Thank you both. See you again in a couple years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renne Karra, Harman Pabla

Jul 22, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a gently used Mercedes from Krish and Andrew..."

- John B

I purchased a gently used Mercedes from Krish and Andrew and it was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Thank you both for your effort making me happy buying my new ride. Great job all around !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Whale

Jul 22, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch was very helpful, friendly and Knowledgable. Not..."

- Ronnie

Mitch was very helpful, friendly and Knowledgable. Not impressed with financial department. Waited 2 hours for vehicle because problems with licensing and vehicle not ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"$1700 charge -- fixed."

- connock

UPDATE: It turns out, I wasn't the only one to make a mistake. The $1700 fee was a typo -- a slipped decimal from the $170 intended fee. Krish called me quickly to assure me that the mistake would be fixed, and the finance manager called me the next morning when the dealership opened. In the end, I chose to pay cash for the car and they were very accommodating. Even better, Krish drove my car all the way from Georgetown to Kitchener as a way of saying thank you. I'm happy I made this purchase and impressed by their willingness to make things right. ----- original review ----- I made a simple mistake: I didn't read the entire contract before signing. That's on me. Had I read the contract, I'd have noticed the $1700 'contract registration fee' (PPSA) attached to the financing. That's more than 10% of the amount I was financing and about $1670 more than the government of Ontario charges the dealer for PPSA. 10% added to the purchase -- imagine that -- and hidden in the fine print. No wonder it took over two hours to buy a $20k car on which I was putting 50% down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barbaro

Jun 21, 2020

connock responded

I've emailed and hope to hear a positive response. Thank you for your reply,

Jun 21, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

We sincerely apologize for this experience you have had.. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to investigate this and have a Manager address your concerns.Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number G-821 Thank you. 

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,949

2015 Ford Escape

$13,949

used 2015 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $14,449

2015 Mazda CX-5

$14,449

used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,949

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,949

used 2016 Toyota Camry car, priced at $15,449

2016 Toyota Camry

$15,449

used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,949

2018 Kia Forte

$16,949

used 2015 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $7,950

2015 Nissan Sentra

$7,950